Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIVIDO2024 - Mother Of The Bride Unveiled

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

CHIVIDO2024 - Mother Of The Bride Unveiled

They say this is the Mother of the Bride (Or someone standing in as the mother)

38 comments:

1. Chioma's must be there. Congrats to them.

2. Beauty di na their blood.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

3. She is so beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. What happened to the white lace.

2. Arike herbs , the white lace is not glamorous enough abi? πŸ™„
      Mtcheeeeeeew

3. Arike, you just wan find talk

4. The white lace is very beautiful and elegant … this woman does not need feathers and shine shine flying off her outfit to look beautiful… she is already a beauty

5. She's beautifulπŸ’“πŸ’•

6. Beautiful momma πŸ’• ❤️ πŸ’–

7. Nothing concern me and this wedding. I just want the price of tomatoes πŸ… to come down so that I can cook my Sunday Sunday stew.

1. It has come down o, atleast to some extent. Basket is now sold for 8k ,it's falling gradually.

8. She she have dressed more glamorous. Im not sure she's the real mom

1. You think it's everyone that likes glamorous dressing?

2. Nothing is ever enough for you humans

9. She's beautifulπŸ’—
    Anon 19:15 isn't this glamorous enough? 🀷

10. Beautiful mother πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    Beauty runs in the family

Abeg ooo nah where basket of Tomatoes be 8k
    Show me the place
    I wanna buy for my villagers them🀣🀣πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

Hello iya boys

11. The way some people drop comments on SM, you would think that have it all until you JAM them in their reality πŸ˜….
    Chi’s mum looks great in her own way 😍

12. I see where the beauty came from. The way the family is quiet should be studied

13. Go back and look at the introduction picture from years ago in their home. It’s her mom. Some were just shocked because they don’t know she is Yoruba after all the stereotypical profiling of only “XYXG” girls are beautiful. They were shocked she is half Yoruba. They grew up partly in Jos too.