Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIVIDO2024 - Davido And His Groomsmen Are Ready For The Wedding..

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

CHIVIDO2024 - Davido And His Groomsmen Are Ready For The Wedding..

Singer Davido is wearing wine colored Aso ebi and his groomsmen are dressed in yellow....
The venue is full already......

33 comments:

1. The colour combination is very fine.they are all looking ping? Congratulations chivido @fan Emmanuel where are you..

2. He looks very royal...See Steezeee on a kenro level!!! Where is Breezy a.k.a Chris Brown he suppose make Groomsmen oh........

They all look dapper

1. You are right o...abi na surprise performance e wan do ni

3. Happy Groom.
    Beautiful colours.

4. We dey here for update.

They are all looking good😍

5. Ndi odogwu,this one na staff of authority fa

Ada ohafia

6. Aww, they chose fine fine colors o, Davido this your agbada really cost a fortune, see finishingπŸ™†

1. I love it.. he's shoes is sooooooo giving πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Them go collect😁, is plenty.

8. Governor Adeleke dress pass groom's father. That him neck na banana island plot deh dia

9. OBO!
    Them go hear am.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. They all look dapper. That agbada on Davido isssssa bomb!!! The fashion designer finish work.

11. So Lovely πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Hello iya boys

12. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES25 June 2024 at 13:10

Handsome groom and his men,
    Why did Israel cover Bobo's face when he posted the above picture on his wall, person wey no wear asoebi dey cover face of person wey wear asoebi

1. Maybe na him help Sheila file for divorce.

13. I don't know why I am teary!

14. David you look handsome and many Good God bless your home ❤️

15. I love the colour combination.

16. I'm so excited for them
    May God bless their home.

17. Davido oko iyawo you look handsome😍the groom's men they look good😍😍

18. Awww I'm so happy for this couple πŸ˜ͺ
    OBO!!! You are looking so good, steeze overdose.

19. David you look handsome and many Good God bless you home πŸ™

20. The wine red colour is a great choice for him

21. Beautiful colour combinations 😍 πŸ‘Œ