Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIVIDO2024 - Chioma's Outfit

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

CHIVIDO2024 - Chioma's Outfit

Beautiful traditional wedding attire...

47 comments:

1. Abeg make them no waste the material o.

2. Na So!
    Today na today!
    Beautiful!

3. Chioma too fine abeg. With person like Chioma, wetin I want find for outside again kwanu? Abi I dey craze?

The babe too gorgeous I swear. See beauty and shape for only one person.

Congrats to her.

See as marriage don begin hungry me today tomorrow. This money I never get so, e no go better for you.😭😭😭

1. 🤣🤣🤣 Ezege, please off your mic! Because what's this beautiful and everything Stew for just one person. I want.😉

4. Beautiful❤

Your husband don tell your parent say
    You will be protected,respected and connected

5. Congratulations to Chioma and Davido

6. Assurance bride 🥰🥰🥰🥰. Asa oyibo . My data go finish today 🤣😂🤣🤣😂 because of this marriage, rain dey fall no Market we just dey watch videos of the marriage since morning 😜😜😜

1. Premium Entertainment 🤣

2. Today just get data that's all

3. Mtn
      Airtel
      Glo
      Etisalat,must eat oooo.
      Na wetin,we sign today..

7. Beautiful bride 😍😍😘
    Today na today!

8. Such beauty 😍.

My data done almost finish eeh😥

9. Gorgeous bride. Happy for her.

10. Kilibenu Nwunye Odogwu.🎉🎉🎉🥂🥂🥂💃💃

11. Beautiful bride
    Congratulations Chioma

12. Beautiful bride, beautiful attire.

13. What a day. I'm exhausted. Ive been running from one page to another. Beauty, love tears and laughter everywhere.

Davido is so happy and so beautiful to see.

I love this wedding wey I dey watch like this online. E dey sweet me.

1. Me and you na the same, i don waka tire, today is so emotional, even David cried like a baby. Chai love sweet nwanne

14. She is glowing. Happiness looks good on her.

15. Congratulations to them...... Josaria

16. Awwwwwwn, congratulations

17. Nwunye odogwu 1. Your home is blessed.

18. My data ooooooo

Na wetin we sign for today

19. I am happy for her. Congratulations.

20. See as Chivido turn Tuesday to Saturday and all aligned. Even some people that were at work today concentrated more on Chivido than the work. Boss and subordinate are all guilty.. Sweet shaa

21. Chai Chioma asa nwa
    Nwa amuru na nma
    Elelebe eje olu
    Agwa nwa
    Egovin Davido
    Omuma asa aru
    Nwata makata nma😘💕💜
    Golibe nwa oma 😘💜💕

22. Awwwh so beautiful ❤️❤️❤️❤️

23. Some were born star ,some attained star by birth,some are star by providence and luck but some are stars by all .

24. Omalicha Papa Ejima

Hello iya boys

25. Chividoooooo wedding of the year. Chai Chioma na real Asanwa, baby oku❤️❤️❤️

26. Chioma looked really beautiful

27. she just ruined the front of the dress...everything else spot on