Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIVIDO - LM Israel Explains Why He Removed His Boss' EX Lawyer From Group Photo

Thursday, June 27, 2024

CHIVIDO - LM Israel Explains Why He Removed His Boss' EX Lawyer From Group Photo

On Tuesday June 25, 2024 on the day his Boss , singer Davido was getting married, Logistics manager Israel was up to no good as he posted a photo where he inked out the face of his Boss' EX Lawyer.... He was called petty but for him, it was an avenue to give back an eye for an eye......

The photo on the left was the Original photo but when the EX Lawyer posted it, he blotted out Israel's face.....LOL

35 comments:

1. Sometimes it feels and looks like what Davido has is a gang… lots of able bodied men following him everywhere running errands which is what we see. Quite a few of them have passed on prematurely over the years and everything is linked to him… he is a super billionaire now, married a very beautiful sister who appears to be able to take all sort of shit but is actually very sharp scheming and street. She understands the game… she is not going anywhere after losing her dear son in all of this. So now these men are blotting out faces in pictures… in the US where Davido grew up when gangs want to blot out faces they blot them out of existence completely. Davido has a replica of gangs around him but well hidden

1. The wessing depicted that

2. Was expecting to see Governor Makinde was not at the wedding, his son was also lost in the gang. It is well

3. Anon 23:27 Dapo not Makinde

4. Not Governor Makinde.

Governor Dapo Abiodun(Ogun state) though I do not support what you are insinuating. Just thought to correct you.

2. And to think Israel and VDM are from the same place, their pettiness no be hear, walahi Israel is not okay.

1. You are being tribalistic. Call the name of your village, town, city, and State. You would sure get response from people who think like you.

He said he acted in revenge. Judge his conduct or comment on it if you may. So he and the man who did the first and revenged cropping may learn if they deem you worthy of being learned from.

2. It’s pitiful the low way they behave

3. It’s pitiful the low way they behave

4. They are not from the same,Israel is from Edo while Bobo is from Delta.

3. Very bizarre behaviour for an adult🤦🏾‍♀️🙆🏾‍♀️

4. But wait o,
    Where is Toke? No invite?

1. Mao,

Toke is out of the country but more importantly, she is a loyal friend.

5. He said do me I do you God no vex. Very petty people

1. It’s the famous song by psquare

6. Never clout about another person downfall, even if they hurt you while working under them, move on. Cos tomorrow it might be you

1. This is what people are missing.

7. Kenya is being liberated, let's leave all this chitchat for a better Nigeria

1. Lailai.

Any post about anything educative or forward thinking receives less than 5 comments. It is why most of those other blogs seem to have more traffic than SDK.

SDK won't post unverified gists, n$%ity etc.

Thanks again SDK for attending to some of us that prefer sane conversations most of the time.

2. Lailai, I agree with you, it's only on this blog I do comment, no matter what I see on Internet space, I wait to read it up here and if I want, I comment cos this is saner environment for me, and I thank the owner and blog visitors for maintaining the same level for years and still counting.

8. An eye for an eye makes the world blind.

9. Stella, he cropped off Isreal's face and body leaving an anonymous hand.
    O'Boy.
    Lol.

10. End time paddies 🤨🤨🤨

11. It might not be too serious like that o, this one that you guys are calling them childish already .

12. Never not out the possibility of reconciliation. A roguish childhood friend will have a stronger draw than a PA. If they close ranks tomorrow, who will beg for you? Wisdom is knowing your place and keeping things professional. Bi Olubadan ba wo knicker....