Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Champions League Final - Borrussia Dortmund Versus Real Madrid

Saturday, June 01, 2024

Champions League Final - Borrussia Dortmund Versus Real Madrid

Today nah today.....
I live in Dortmund so you can be sure when i tell you that 80 percent of the people will be wearing the yellow Football Jersey today in support our team that will tackle Real Madrid in the UEFA finals in Wembley today Saturday June 1 2024 ..... Real Madrid has been tipped to win this match but i pray that Borrussia Dortmund wins for the sake of my Bambinos and hubby and Father in law (I no send dem..LOL)........
The match starts at 9pm

20 comments:

1. Rooting for Dortmund too. Madrid has carried the trophy too many times already.

2. Hala Madrid… shamelessly 😜

3. *Side eye*. Stellz, abeg comot body o. LoL. Real Madrid all the way!! Sorry Dortmund. Y'all tried to come this far. But this is where it ends for y'all. Tonight, the kings of Europe will reclaim their crown. πŸ’ͺ
    #HaLaMadrid #Vivalosblancos #Aporla15 πŸ™Œ

4. Hello Stella, Madrid is winning tonight.. I would love to see the best Champions League crew on the planet in Kate Abdo, Thierry Henry, Jamie Carragher, and Micah Richard's tonight. Vinicius, Bellingham and Rodrygo are all scoring tonight

5. I think Dortmund will win, I have been seeing yellow and blue everywhere for a while, even some flowers yesterday. My azz is nowhere close to Europe and I don’t follow football.

6. A TYT GAME BUT WILL BE SETTLED BY A SMALL DETAILS............DOZZYBEST.

7. BVB should please not disappoint us.

1. I have been scrolling to read your comment. I haven't seen a female soccer lover like you.

2. They ultimately didπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Hala Madrid oh but in my heart I want Dortmund BVB ⚫🟑 to win cos of Marcos Reus

9. Maaami, I am rooting for Real Madrid.
    Because of the coach

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES1 June 2024 at 21:40

Any team can win abeg, since no be Arsenal, Liverpool, Chelsea or Man U dey play.

11. Watching it with indifference.

12. Ali B, Paris and co, una don see wetin Dortmund dey do Madrid so? See attacking na, make Dem pray make Dortmund no score before dem, shey that Vinicius foul on Dortmund goal keeper no worth red card so? I'll be back,, make I concentrate enjoy the match..

Anne K

1. Where the attacking carry them go??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na Madrid una wan take do yeye

2. No be who fes get belle, dey born baby boy. 😁
      Shebi you don see as e end na.
      #HalaMadrid!!! πŸ’ƒ

13. Madrid did what they always do. Sit back, absorb pressure and then hit when you least expect. As much as I would have wanted Dortmund to win, it was a very fair and enjoyable game of football.
    Dortmund could have won if they took advantage of the chances they got in the first half. I look forward to seeing them in the final next season. What a delightful team.

14. Hala Madrid,
    Commot body for road, who Dem be.