Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Throwback Photo

Monday, June 17, 2024

Celebrity Throwback Photo

The three Toyins of Yoruba Nollywood....
Toyin Adegbola (Asewo to re mecca)
Toyin Afolayan (Lola idije, soro soke werey)
Toyin Adewale (Maryokun Mum)

24 comments:

1. Those geles are not our mates.

2. Beautiful mummies with their vintage gele😅
    This lace that year🙌

3. I love all of them. They can act very well.

4. See Gele 😳

Beautiful Mummies 🥰🥰

5. The middle Mama Toyin can Act for Africa ooo
    If she start her werey ehen you can't stand her 🤣🤣🤣
    I Love Three T...

Hello iya boys

6. Fear these geles and the lace🤣🤣🤣
    Beautiful women 😉

7. You see that one wey dey their middle .. just leave am

1. That is Mide Martin's role model😄🤣. Action po.

8. Gele for life. Some women in our church still tie those styles ooh

9. Three Toyin's, beautiful memory . You see that woman at the middle, if she is your mother in-law for movie, then forget you never see husband 😆

10. Exactly the middle one ehh

11. Lola idije mama no nonsense🤣

12. Beautiful women, I’m so happy they’re aging beautifully well. I love them on screen 💜💜

13. Beautiful mommas

14. Beautiful momma's aging gracefully

15. What about Toyin Totomato?