Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Reveals She Has Serious Health Challenges And Has Had 6 Surgeries

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Reveals She Has Serious Health Challenges And Has Had 6 Surgeries

WHAT!!!!.... I am in shock!!!
May God heal you Toyin, this is too much!!!

64 comments:

1. Divine Mercy and healing upon you Toyin 🙏

2. This is too much. So sorry.
    Wishing you speedy recovery. Inshallah 🤲

3. Divine healing upon you, Toyin.

1. Speedy recovery to you Toyin.

2. AMEN 🙏🙏🙏🙏
      It well with you Dear..

Hello iya boys

4. She has been through alot
    This is the reason she moved abroad

May God heal you of all infirmities,creative queen🙏🙏

5. May God heal you permanently 🙏

6. May her healing be permanent in Jesus name. Affliction will not rise again the second time

7. Glory to God! We thank God for his healing for you toyin.

Lucent🥰

8. Pls rest properly. This might be stress induced. May God heal you completely.

9. Experiencing serious health challenges no be beans at all.

10. God will heal you completely.

11. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏

12. I pray for God's perfect healing for her

13. May her healings be permanent in Jesus name.

14. Beautiful Soul20 June 2024 at 09:39

I wish you permanent recovery, Toyin.

15. permanent healing i pray for you today.

16. Replies
    1. Na karma toyin is one mean lady! Very mean. She dealt with my friend

2. Anon 15:12 best comment

17. Permanent and perfect healing

18. Your healing is permanent 🙏🙏

19. You are healed in Jesus name,I personally think this should be the time you draw closer to your maker.

20. I pray God come through for her. I wish swift recovery, Toyin. You will be fine.

21. May God heal you permanently toyin

22. Sorry Toyin. May God heal you and permanent your healing.

23. God's perfect healing I pray for you toyin🤗🤗

24. WINNER, YES I AM!20 June 2024 at 10:21

So hardworking woman. I pray healing on your behalf.

25. 6 Surgeries?
    Wow,that's a whole lot.
    Divine healing upon you Toyin.

26. BALM of GILEAD to her rescue in JESUS name Amen.🙏

27. May God perfect your healing in Jesus name.
    Chi loving,

28. Kai this is too much for one person. May God perfect everything that concerns you. Your healing is permanent in Jesus name amen.

29. I pray for quick recovery for her.

30. May God perfect her healing in Jesus Name Amen.

31. May the Lord perfect your healing in Jesus name.

32. Seek Christ Toyin and commit yourself to him entirely!!! That's your only remedy!

33. May God heal you totally. It is well with you

34. Perfect and excellent health is your portion. I wish you complete recovery

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Indeed people are going through a lot, unless they voice it out you won't even know.
    God's speedy recovery Toyin

37. Thank God for His mercies. My your healing from henceforth become irrevocable in Jesus Name.

38. Shocking. I didn't know she was going through so much. All the best,dear.

39. May your healing be permanent Toyin

40. The same lady that had fibroid surgery years ago. Quick recovery to her .that's alot to go through.

41. Wishing her speedy and full recovery.