Ayra starr....rich, young, beautiful and famous!
Thursday, June 06, 2024
30 comments:
Star girl
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteThank God today's own reach one yardππ
ReplyDeleteπππ same thought
DeleteI love that she wore a bra in the pictures
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteTomorrow when she says she's 27, age counters will have something to say.
ReplyDeleteLadies and gentlemen, some people start early, discovered early, blessed early etc etc.
True
DeleteHer agemates on this blog will come and say she started singing when they were 19, how can she be the same age with them, yeye people.
I don't think so. Her own is very clear. It is not when she gets to 37 she would try to claim 25. Na then problem go dey.
DeleteThis one no dey ever wear clothes for her body.πͺ
ReplyDeleteI love her and shes so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMy sabi girl. You is fine.ππ
ReplyDeleteLooking so young.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe
ReplyDeleteAyra please i want to watch your collabo with Tyler...two Sabi beauties in one place, mad o❤️
ReplyDeleteMe and you both. I want to see their collab like
Delete*Tyla
DeleteBeautiful sabi girl
ReplyDeleteShe is very beautiful
ReplyDeletePretty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful sombori
ReplyDeleteSabi girl
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful π lady
ReplyDeleteHello fine girl. Just a reminder that your body is Gods temple, try the cover am abeg. It won't do you any harm
ReplyDelete"Barrel", leave her alone. We like her like that π
DeleteShe is so talented damn!! I songs excites me any day any time.
ReplyDeleteLol. Ayra and her short skirts always make me laugh
ReplyDeleteFine gaππ