Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Car Company Gifts Singer Davido And Chioma Brand New SUV oOn Wedding Day

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Car Company Gifts Singer Davido And Chioma Brand New SUV oOn Wedding Day

GAC Motors gifted singer Davido and wife Chioma, a brand new Sport Utility Vehicle on their wedding day on Tuesday June 25, 2024.The car company disclosed this in a video shared on Instagram on Tuesday...

53 comments:

1. Chivido 2024
    Wedding Choke!
    Everybody needs a friend like Cubana Chief Priest...
    Man was up and doing, monitoring every every.
    Our own SOSO was there too live!!
    Congratulations to them 🎉🎊

1. Eziokwu... I think he is the "akaebe" of the couple.

2. I tell you, chief priest loves Davido. He carried the wedding on his head.

2. Haaaa
    So this car was gifted them by a car company?
    Netizens said it was a gift from Davido bto his wife and that Davido bought it for almost #1 billion.
    🤣🤣🤣
    Netizens una wehdone

But the car is beautiful, God bless the company

1. It was a gift from GAC company. They have business affiliations with David's dad.

And No GAC vehicle cost that much.

The company had to make the post because there was no mention of it by David.

2. Na David people know na.

3. Awwwh. This is lovely.
    Congratulations to chivido.
    Your marriage will be among the best in Jesus name 🙏🙏

4. Isn't this beautiful? Congratulations to the newly weds 🎊🎊🥳

"He that finds a wife"....

1. Finds a good thing and obtain favour from God.

Proverb 28:22

5. Nice one and a big congratulations to them.. may Their home be blessed with love, peace and understanding.. Amen

6. Congratulations Chivido.
    Yesterday was interesting.
    Chioma is a pretty chic.

Sluttychic.

7. Congratulations to the latest couple in town 👏

8. Congratulations to CHIVIDO
    God bless GAC company 🙏🙏
    Happy Married Life o...

Hello iya boys

9. Lovely
    Congratulations to them

10. Congratulation to them

11. Congrats to them. IG was 🔥🔥 yesterday.

12. Ma'am Stella please no pictures of Chioma parents and siblings?

1. Go and ask Google, shey Stella has not tried enough.

13. Honestly,I must be the only one who doesn't really envy chioma .

1. You are not the only one. I don’t envy her and I don’t detest her.
      Hopefully we go back to issues affecting us as a Country like Cholera outbreaks.

2. My sister not only you. Marriage has enough troubles on its own, then a well known philandering husband shouldn’t be added to it abeg. In this life, just have money. See how everybody is shouting upandan, and i dare say, if david wasn’t a rich man, all these women shouting ur home is blessed won’t be saying it.

3. She doesn’t need your envy, envy yourself abeg.

4. I wonder who your envy help.😁😁

5. So she should have remained a baby mama? Or leave him and marry someone else after how many years and how many kids? It's not a perfect situation but it definitely an upgrade from where she was before. I always celebrate progress so congrats to her.

14. Congratulations to them
    They really deserve it😍

15. Nice ride. Nice publicity too.
    IG was lit yesterday, atleast it deviated our attention small.

16. God bless the car company..

Instagram was lit 🔥🔥🔥yesterday

Congratulations Chiommy

17. Congratulations chivido 🎉🥳
    The innanet is still buzzing 💃🏼

18. Congratulations to them. More love together

19. This is beautiful.
    Congratulations to Chivido 😘💕 your home is blessed.

20. Congratulations chivido 🥂🎉

21. Congratulations Chivido. God bless and keep your union. If you ever break up you will have to return all my Data used in viewing your lovely pics which by then would have gained interest.🙄😄

22. Congratulations to them, the car is so beautiful.

23. Congratulations to them.
    The car is beautiful,God bless GAC motors.

24. Oh,wow
    Congrats again to them.
    God bless their marriage.

25. Congratulations to them
    I wish them a happy married life

26. Doings!
    Congratulations to them.🎉🎉🥂🥂

27. That's a very good one. Congratulations to them