Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

33 comments:

1. Depends on the ex. If it's "O", he's got my back anytime.

2. A total stranger that I haven't met even in my dreams before.

3. A stranger will be better choice for me..

4. Lagos Mainland Girl15 June 2024 at 18:32

A stranger

Before the ex start thinking that you want to reconcile. 😆 🤣

5. I think a stranger will be willing to help than someone who is known to you. An ex may tell you to call ur family or friends..

6. A stranger. Bv Priscababe , are you from Umuezeagu, because the story you shared yesterday, the burial was at Umuezeagu. Or are you from Akaboezem. I'm from Umuezeagu

7. I'll rather ask a stranger.

8. Ex H... Hell no !
    Ex B.... Yes !!!

9. A stranger please.

I dey always burn bridge.

10. Chukwu okike. He never fails 🙏🏿

11. Stranger. Ex would be feeling like a superstar

12. A stranger because I hardly get good rewards from my good deeds.

13. My ex.
    We cool like that, he requested to be on my Live yesterday but for the network.

1. Una go still fuck.

2. Duuuh!😛 We are not even in the same country.