Saturday, June 15, 2024
33 comments:
Depends on the ex. If it's "O", he's got my back anytime.
ReplyDeleteJamb Question 😂
ReplyDeleteStranger
A total stranger that I haven't met even in my dreams before.
ReplyDeleteA stranger will be better choice for me..
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteA stranger
ReplyDeleteBefore the ex start thinking that you want to reconcile. 😆 🤣
I think a stranger will be willing to help than someone who is known to you. An ex may tell you to call ur family or friends..
ReplyDeleteA stranger. Bv Priscababe , are you from Umuezeagu, because the story you shared yesterday, the burial was at Umuezeagu. Or are you from Akaboezem. I'm from Umuezeagu
ReplyDeleteWhy on anonymous mode.
DeleteHello
DeleteI'll rather ask a stranger.
ReplyDeleteEx H... Hell no !
ReplyDeleteEx B.... Yes !!!
Stranger 👍
ReplyDeleteA stranger please.
ReplyDeleteI dey always burn bridge.
A stranger
ReplyDeleteChukwu okike. He never fails 🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteStranger. Ex would be feeling like a superstar
ReplyDeletestranger
ReplyDeleteStranger
ReplyDeleteA stranger because I hardly get good rewards from my good deeds.
ReplyDeleteEx na past no going back
ReplyDeleteMy ex.
ReplyDeleteWe cool like that, he requested to be on my Live yesterday but for the network.
Una go still fuck.
DeleteDuuuh!😛 We are not even in the same country.
DeleteAn ex
ReplyDeleteMy ex
ReplyDeleteSTRANGERSSSS!!!!
ReplyDeleteA stranger
ReplyDeleteMy ex
ReplyDeleteStranger
ReplyDeleteStranger with my full chest