Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, June 24, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

20 comments:

1. Audit the State account while holding town hall Meetings across the state.

2. I ll establish standard public schools and health care facilities
    I ll also empower farmers with basic facilities...

3. Embezzle as much money that I can 🤐🤑🙄

4. pay arears of all salary percentages that stupid yahaya bello stole from civil servants...you can imagine paying people just like 30 percent out of their salary with impunity....what happened to the rest? he embezzled all that money and it looks like he is getting away with it...

5. I will build road, make sure their is constant light, provide enough equipment in all hospitals then I will make life very soft for the people in my state..

6. If I were elected governor, the first thing I'd do is establish a comprehensive review of the state's current policies and issues by assembling a diverse team of experts and community leaders. This would include auditing and evaluating critical areas such as education, healthcare, infrastructure, and economic development. The goal would be know the aggregate income and expenditure, tracing looted funds and misappropriation. And how to identify immediate recovery, needs, long-term goals, and actionable steps to improve the quality of life for all residents. Ensuring transparency and fostering community involvement would be key components of this initial effort.

7. Hmmmmmm,stop Fulani attacks,they have made life miserable for people in rural areas here that no one can farm in peace and that has drastically reduced food circulation.

8. Make a law that no one shld have more than four children.

9. Fix all roads
    Provide quality healthcare
    Increase workers salary
    and many more

10. Build roads and increase power supply.

Once you get to Ogun State roads, you will know immediately. Damaged beyond repair!!!

11. All of una no wan talk wetin really dey una mind except the anon up there.😁😁😁.

12. Fix the light. For better productivity