Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

32 comments:

1. No.

Friendship means much more to me, not just hello and hi.

2. Of course . She's my distant cousin. I loved her so much. Her boyfriend lied to her that I was asking him out. (For where? That never happened and I never imagined myself doing such.)

She saw a love text sent to his phone by a lady and confronted him. I don't know what happened but the name in the text is thesame name with me , so the guy told her that it was me her cousin that sent the text. She asked if I did that and I told her I didn't do it. And she showed me the text. My name was there. I was very naive then. And those days, I don't stress my self trying to proof to someone that am innocent. I didn't even know how to start arguing over anything. Just believe what you want to believe.

I thought she believed me when I told her that I didn't do it. I didn't know that she had carried my name waka everywhere telling people that I do sleep with her boyfriend. When someone told me she denied it and I didn't bother to investigate. I continued friendship with her. Another person came again to ask me after a long time, claiming that the babe told them about it just last week, I asked her and she denied, we still continued friendship. I didn't even hold anything in my mind against her for the defamation. I will give you people full just someday.

3. They plenty,but they always avoid looking me in the eyes..

4. In my own case, the person didn’t realise I knew until I confronted her, we had a falling out, people noticed, they missed our friendship and they reconciled us 4 months later. She still remains my closest friend but I’m more careful now.

5. Nash..never had such experience
    My circle is very small

6. Yes..
    High service friendship, where I'm careful with what I do or say around u.. 😂.. U can't be enemy with everybody.

7. No.
    You can't be my friend and back bite me now.

8. Yes, many times.
    I don't know how people see this but for me, I don't take gossip too serious. I've this belief that no matter what, people must talk, even family and friends. Siblings gossip about each other with their parents, spouses also do same to their kids.
    I also don't think gossip makes you a bad person.

1. Exactly, people must talk and gossip about you whether you like it or not.

2. I share same sentiment that everyone gossip, i will only be angry if it's a negative/degrading gossip

3. True, just depends on the nature of what was said and the intention behind it. I don't bother for regular, idle talk but if it's intentional sabotage, I take action immediately.

9. You can't be my friend and gossip me,I don't know how to pretend,I love my friends with everything in me!so if such thing happened, that's the end of the friendship because I won't be free with you again

10. The older I get the less I care about what folks think and say about me. It is more important to me what I think and say about myself.

11. I and my cousin went for an hangout in 2022 and this elderly man won't stop disturbing my cousin for my number.

Few days later, he was asking me for a date which i declined several times, till he went back to his base.

Months after we continue talking, i got an apartment of over 500k, he didn't contribute a dime. i had a major surgery and this so called london-man didn't offer to give one naira to a surgery which costs almost 1M. He visit Nigeria more than twice a year, so money isn't his problem.

i work and earn salary enough to sustain me but then i believe so much in actions much more than words, the few times i visited him, i didn't go empty, i gift him beddings, fabric to sow and more.

He told me he will be coming to Nigeria soon, and said he want me to come pay him visit, i told him i needed money to make my hair, he claimed he doesn't have money to give me to make hair that i should wear wig instead.

I went visiting and he wanted to have s*x with me, i told him i was tired and wanted to sleep. You need to hear how much this man grumbled, saying, i claimed i'm tired, his he a kid, this, that.

Next day he dropped me at my sister's place without giving me a dime after using the last money with me to take cab to his location earlier. I called him several times after he dropped me, he didn't pick my call neither returned the calls and he was posting on WhatsApp status. I deleted his contacts and everything about him. Two weeks after, i woke to alert of 50k from him, then saw his WhatsApp chat thanking me for the peppered sauce i made for him and the beddings i gift attaching the transaction receipt of the money he sent to me. i didn't even acknowledge the money i receive, as i deleted the chat again. I didn't even miss him at all.

Set your standard and don't take below, there are different men out there, once u take disrespect once, they won't stop it.

1. This is for that chronicle I guess

2. The 50k is for the emotional stress he put you through, let him remain blocked and deleted. Nonsense!

12. Men From Ilesha/Ijesha have small pipi, i have seen two, evidence dey buy they are quite sweet if they want to be

13. Some of my in-laws sitting comfortably on this table,they even dey drink Tea on top.
    And two close friends.We still friends.

14. Yes,but it depends on topic or issue.If it's a lie that the person spread,I will be friends with him or her but from a distance, Nothing is hidden,the truth will prevail.
    Chi loving.

15. Men From Ilesha/Ijesha have small pipi, i have seen two, evidence dey buy they are quite sweet if they want to be

16. Do good or bad, alive or dead people must have something to say about you. For Me , I don't fucking worry about that. Wahala for who dey gossip Me , cos I no get time 🥱

17. No. My kind of person cut off instantly. Can't deal

18. No, once I notice you gossip a lot, then bye to our friendship.

19. Yes. We aren't as close anymore, but we still talk