3. Lol Jules.
      Kudos to you NNπŸ™Œ

4. Yes oo.
      Through out primary school.
      Through Junior secondary (js1-js3

Senior secondary sha, I took 2nd position

5. Yes o... From my primary 2 till I finished primary school. My secondary school grading was a bit different cuz we were graded by subjects

2. When I was in nursery school

3. For where? Na mathematics wey I no sabi na im cause am. I only took 2nd and third.

4. Yes, all through my Primary School. I had strong competitors in secondary school so my position fluctuated from 1st to 4th, with Cumulative average of 80 points and above.

5. No,I was always between 3rd to 5th.

6. No o, ah it would have been a miracle.

I thank God my kids are like their father, e for bad. If I tell my youngest son to bring his home work, if it's maths or quantitative reasoning, he will say mummy don't worry , my brother will help meπŸ˜”

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ At least, no be only me no sabi maths.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 Same here, I don't know mathematics at all

3. I took first twice or thrice

7. In primary school ,no. Kelechi no gree me..I was always 2nd or 3rd. In Jss1,there was no more Kelechi,I was overall best student amongst over 300 students. Still my greatest performance yet. Hope to replicate or surpass it one day by God's grace.

8. Not even once. I was an average student. My position was always between 3rd to 10th.

9. The year I was to come first, I was robbed. I came second.

I crosschecked my marks in all subjects and the guy who took first. I noticed I scored over than his marks with some points. The matter got to the head teacher, she saw I was right, and she stylishly said punctuality also was added to the calculations which gave him edge over me. That he was punctual than me.

Isn't that arrant nonsense? When leaving the office, I overheard her telling him, why did you allowed him checked your scores.

10. You did you ever score 1st position In your school..
    Me I'm walking from the trouble in my life..πŸ‘¨‍πŸ¦―πŸ‘©‍🦯

11. I took 1st all through primary school and was made the headgirl in primary 6. It was a private school with low population so we were merged with a bigger school(LEA Wuse 2) for common entrance examination. I was among the top 10 in the entire school with a population of over 500 pupils and got automatic admission to the school for the gifted Gwagwalada and JSS(not GSS) Tudun wada.

Back in 2005, there were three top Government secondary schools in Abuja; School for the Gifted Gwagwalada, Govt science school Orozo and govt technical school Pyakasa. Admission was based purely on excellent performance in their entrance examination so getting automatic admission was a very big deal back then. Don't know about now sha.

Anyway, my parents settled for JSS Tudun Wada bcos of proximity but tell me why I took 28th position in my first term in JS 1? A whole me fa...I sha change it to 8th. Story for another day.

1. I think I interchanged the location of the science and technical schools. E don tey abeg, almost 20 years

2. Aboki, kilode? All this epistle for just a simple question? Lol

12. Constantly in primary school. Reason I got into the secondary school I attended where I now met people that could have come something better than first if possible

13. I was the best graduating student in my department in the University I attended.

14. Once
    I was given double promotion, from pry 4 to 6

15. 2nd and 3rd both primary and secondary

16. No

But took 2nd position in Jss 1 and Jss2

17. Not in examination Sha
    I took first position in the first mid term test when I was in jss2

18. First and second all through my primary school. Got to secondary school: Holy Rosary Umuahia (GSSU) and met brains. I will take 11th position and my cumulative will be 70 /80

Higher institution, was among the best 10 in my dept

1. Took first almost all through primary school. Went to secondary school and started seeing brains that I can never imagine. People that made all As in Junior and senior WAEC including NECO. I just jejely managed my mid position

19. Primary and secondary schools nope but I was the best in my department from Jamb merit list to 100level till we graduated.

20. First position? I can't even remember but I took 2nd in JSS3 and 3rd in SS1

Neesolah

21. Yes,all through my primary school,then jss class,it's well

22. Yes. Even graduated best student.

23. My very first position in Pry one was 39th out of 40 Pupils πŸ˜‚ reason was that I was sick and absent throughout the term but then after I recovered I never Missed 2nd and 3rd Position. I fact the only time I came 4th My Popsy had to check n re check my result. We discovered errors in the total Marks. Throughout My Secondary was 2nd Position and the one and same guy always coming 1st was My arch enemy πŸ™„

24. Yeah, only in primary school and secondary school, why in higher institution l had good results.

25. Yes, throughout my primary school. It was always between myself and Gbenga. If I take 1st this term, then next term is going to be his turn where I will be second (I can't even say how that always happened). But in secondary school, everything stopped in JSS 2 🀦‍♀️

26. Nibo?πŸ˜‚
    10th was my closest.

27. Yes. First time when dad changed us to public school in pry 3. I came first all three terms. Nobody told him him before he changed us back. πŸ˜†

Then again, in the final term of secondary school before WAEC.. Second term SS3. I was so proud of myself and the timing. The gurl that normally came first (one ajebutter), she never got over it. I'm still super proud of myself anytime i remember. It was 1996. So no, i didn't buy it.

28. I started getting first position in subjects inSS1

29. Lmao. Never oooo. Was never even first 10 sef

30. Yes oh, in my jss1&2 . I was mostly within 2nd-8th