Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

17 comments:

1. Into having sex

2. Yes oh..
    Daughters of Eve, before I made them know that No means No..

They'll come as friends and then trick me into doing what I never wanted to do..

While at the entrance gate, they'll ask me if I lov them with a voice that sounds like moaning, a lostful eyes and with 'jerusalem' within reach. Haha nah.. who says no to that,. That's how they'll end up tricking you into saying what you didn't want to say..

And they'll begin to hold you accountable to that word..

About how you promised them love before they allowed you check in🫀

When in fact, they were the ones that wanted the love and gbensh..

Now I'm no longer weak like before, I tell them NO, rebuke them and them preach to them😁

1. Lol at preach to them
      As per Pastor wey you be 🀣🀣🀣

2. Boss oniyeye 😁😁😁

3. "Now I'm no longer weak as before" 😁🀣

4. Preach fire!πŸ˜‚

3. Yes and the outcome is usually very drastic and me always regretting it..

4. Yes and I still regret it till dateπŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Yes. When you realize you have been hoodwinked, you feel like an idiot. Has made me not to trust anyhow and be cautious. No be everybody wey get good intentions like me.

6. I can't remember.

7. Noo. I dey mind wetin I dey talk