Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

31 comments:

1. That i am extremely neat and non confrontational

2. I'm very understanding but vocal.
    Also, Once I say "I'm done", then "I'm done!".

3. I am nobody’s ex

Zendaya

4. Mo stubborn small, agidi Ekiti.

1. Emi gan stubborn...mi o ki n gboran... ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. You get am,stubbornness ni oooo.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

5. I too dey frown my face,like say I dey fess

6. Just one ex;he would say I am a very good person,decent, intelligent,loyal,prudent but very stubborn and can't be easily influenced.

7. Good Girl๐Ÿ˜
    Jesus baby๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I no like wahala ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

Hello iya boys

8. That I'm very dramatic but still sweet soul with s sprinkle of atarodo

9. That when I am angry that is my most quiet moment. But, when I wan burst, I dey burst anyhow.

10. Very stubborn yet intelligent

11. Zero wahala babe. Loyal to the core !

12. I'm too laid back when it comes to making effort to sustain the relationship.. whatever will be will be in my opinion

13. One will say that I am principled and have a high moral standard, but the other will interject and say I am difficult and too spiritual.

One will say I am generous and compassionate while the other will say, I am too giving and over-extend myself to others.

Likewise, one will say, I have a very high standard so I don't get easily impressed, the other will say I am a perfectionist.

One will say I am focused, the other will say I am a workaholic who doesn't know when to take a break.

Who knows?

But one thing I am sure of is that, they will just be arguing with themselves.

Words on Marble.

14. THAT I AM STUBBORN

15. They both of them will say same thing - She's tough on the outside but the kindest/caring/sweetest human on the inside. Don't let her looks "Boss lady" deceive you, she's totally opposite inside.

My ex called last night at 9pm to inform me to be careful at Cele, to check map before driving off because there was accident as he knows i will still be at the office lol. They both of them will always care about me. 1st one - broke off 2009. 2nd - 2022.

i miss been in a relationship. Let me focus on writing my professional exam; pass and focus on my Doctorate abeg, hoping to complete it before 36th Birthday in 2yrs. Love is a beautiful thing sha