Thursday, June 20, 2024
34 comments:
Morally, 5
ReplyDeleteI am team 5.
DeleteGlad to say I lived this life🫡
People's choice will differ on this question. For me it's number 2.
ReplyDeleteYou don't want stories that touch the heart 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteOmo B, I don't o. 🤣🤣
DeleteLove,sex,marriage.
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDeleteFor me number 5
ReplyDelete5.
ReplyDeleteEveryone should go for what works for them, but as for me I'd go for no 2.
ReplyDeleteNumber 5
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteNo 5.
ReplyDeleteAs for me ooooooo no 2
ReplyDeleteLove
Sex
Marriage
Alll of the above
ReplyDeleteCorrect Sequence is 5
ReplyDeleteone wahala with 5 is....after marriage some people dey find out...things no dey go well for ze oza room.....lol
ReplyDeletego well for
No 5
ReplyDeleteNo 5
ReplyDeleteBv City Chocolate
No 5
ReplyDeleteNumber 2
ReplyDeleteNo 5
ReplyDeleteFor me it's 2.
ReplyDelete5.
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDeleteLove,sex, marriage
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 is most realistic for me.
ReplyDeleteMe i believe in number 2, i must taste that thing before marriage abeg 😎
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteNo 5 !!!
ReplyDeleteOur Fire Fathers practiced 4 and their marriages lasted. and I quite agree with them .... 4
ReplyDeleteBiblically, 4. Marriage Love Sex
ReplyDeleteEph 5:25 Husbands Love your wives.
The world says ‘Marry who you love’
The bible says ‘Love who you marry’