Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, June 07, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

39 comments:

1. My sisters o. Because when something happens we tell each other before Mumsy.

1. My husband..
      God, he will be so happy..
      I pray this month will not pass us by.. Amen

2. My husband, my mum, my close friends.

2. This is outside husband Abi? After my husband, it's definitely my bestie

3. My husband. God, that will be the happiest day of our life.

1. This so touchy. God please hear and bless your daughter and all ttcing.
      Mor

2. Altuage, this year will end in praise for you and your household as well as others looking for this blessinh by the grace of God. AMEN!

3. You'll surely testify 🙏😘

4. Amen. It could be my immediate elder sister or, hmm she has been so supportive in this years of my waiting.

5. Beautiful Soul8 June 2024 at 01:11

Altulage, you'll tell your husband this news this year.♥️

4. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad7 June 2024 at 18:34

My husband, because na im put am.

5. My husband because he's responsible for the pregnancy.

Anne K

6. The owner of the pregnancy 🤣

7. My hubby has always been the first person to know

8. My man

Neesolah

9. My husband,followed by my mum.

10. The other party responsible

11. My husband because he's the one that got me pregnant.

12. I will tell my husband first, before telling my mum

13. My hubby, every other person will know when it's obvious 😁

14. After my husband my mum oo then my sister my sister will tell my brothers 🥰

15. My mom first... before telling my husband

16. I will tell myself first to absorb the shock because I'm not trying for more kids!

17. Abeg this question dey do me somehow. I pass abeg.

18. My brother. He always has my back