Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angry Wife Lands Fatal Blow To Husbands Head While Asleep Because He Has A Sidechic

Monday, June 03, 2024

Angry Wife Lands Fatal Blow To Husbands Head While Asleep Because He Has A Sidechic

A woman, Omolara Oluwakemi, has been arrested for the murder of her husband, Seidu Jamiu.
The incident reportedly happened on Saturday night, June 1, 2024, in Akungba Akoko, Ondo State.

A source who spoke to Instablog9ja said the suspect used a pestle to hit her husband on the head while he was fast asleep after she discovered he had a side-ch+ck. The husband was rushed to the hospital but was pronounced d£ad on arrival.
Omolara was quickly arrested and is currently thinking about her actions as she wonders who will take care of their three children now that she’ll likely be jailed for m¥rder. This incident is coming after the deceased bought a car for her and built her a house in Ondo State.X

45 comments:

1. She did not think of their kids before she carried pestle abi? I only feel terribly sad for the lifelong hardship she's thrown those kids into because of anger.

2. This is just so sad mehn. Damn..... Unbottled anger ehn.
    Please human beings stop hurting people. You made a vow at the altar, stick to it for goodness sake. Adultery, cheating, playing away match hurts deeply.
    People handle break of trust in different ways.
    Everyone is on the losing side. No time to even ask for mercy.
    Just death straight away.

3. Those of you that said women don't leave a rich man. I hope you can see this.
    Know ye now, that they can also be sent to the after life with one fatal blow.
    It is well

4. Just imagine. Those innocent children will suffer for what they know nothing about. She allowed her anger to push her to ruin.

5. Lord have mercy! Now that she killed the man what is her gain! Forever gone behind bars

6. Anger destroys
    She will have to fend for her 3kids alone now with no support

1. She's going to jail for murder.

2. Fend? Where will she see front to even fend for them?

She should have just left instead of bottling so much anger. Now, the children would suffer for it the most

3. She will be in jail and her children would suffer now

7. She should have just walked out instead of committing murder..now who will take care of there children now ...well let her face her punishment in peace

8. When God made the commandments is for our own good.
    Now the side chick(if true though)will move on.
    We should learn to control our anger and consider our actions before taking them.
    I pity the children

9. Anything that will make u lift weapon to fight someone means you have lost it and don't deserve a place amongst sane humans except in cases of self defence tho.

1. Wow. Is this coming from you?

10. Woman, you see your life?
    If you come out of this case alife, your life can never be the same again.
    Go ahead and blame the devil. Foolish woman.

11. Wicked witch,no excuse is valid enough,to take another person's life. 🤨🤨🤨

12. Chai!!! See wetin anger dey cause. She will have to live all her life regretting that singular action.

13. This is why our wise and respectable father's don't share the same room with a woman.
    There are lots of advantages in their way of life, which we have decided to throw away because of western influence.

1. Look at you, so if she wanted to kill him badly, it is only when he sleeps that she could have killed him? Poison no dey again? Babalawo/jazz nko?
      Hired killers nko?

I hate cheating with a passion but if it happens and I find out, I won't go to this extreme. Patapata I will leave the marriage, I value my peace of mind.

2. 15.07, if dumb was a person.

3. 17:48, and coming out so strong like they making the most profound statement ever🤣🤣🤣 Like doors can’t be opened even if you sleep in another room.

4. 15.07 what is this?😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

14. Oh Dear
    What can of Angry monster is this
    For Heaven sake
    Ahhhhhhhh
    That woman is wicked oooo
    Jezzzz

Hello iya boys

15. This is so Avoidable

The Man is Dead and the woman is likely to be jailed for Murder.

Cheating Partners should always know that Every Action has an opposite and Equal reaction.

I’m not supporting what she did, but some cheats will taunt you with the Evidence and dare you to do your worst.

This is where Emotional Intelligence comes into play.

Be Logical and Tactical

Better think Logically and weigh the result of your Action.

No Man is worth your Freedom

1. God bless you my dear! Thank God for patience, maybe I would have been in this woman's shoes. The day I confronted my husband with evidence of his infidelity after much denials, the next thing I heard was " do your worst". So many thoughts came to my mind,.from poisoning to just about any evil I could carry out on him but then again l lasked myself to what end? Had to dust myself and choose to remain sane for my kids as no man is worth my stress. We're just co-existng till date. Nothing about him entice me anymore.

16. Oh Anger!
    Why not quietly walk away if you couldn't bear it. I pity these innocent kids

17. Premeditated. That's what it is. Hitting an unarmed man when he's asleep. Let's see how even the best lawyers will try to get her out of this case. Even if they plead insanity.

Daughter of Grace

18. Woman! woman!! woman!!;what is actually wrong with some of us? Instead of where she landed herself now is it not better she walks away. Or over look him and concentrate on your children since he still provides. May other learn from her mistakes and do the right thing.

19. What kind of nonsense anger be that?
    Just killed someone's son for having another woman? Why didn't you just walked away?

What a beast of a woman.🤯

20. Marriage does not mean ownership. No matter how it hurts ppl are free to do with their bodies as they choose. If someone wants to cheat they have the free will to do so, it is their body to do with as they please. And the other party has the free will to leave the marriage and move on with their life.

21. She intentionally killed that man, because she can't say she didn't know that when someone's head is hit by pestle, he or she will survive it.
    Why not leave instead of killing him? To all the 'I can't be eating only egusi, I want to eat okoro, I'm a man, I can do anything, men are polygamous in nature' hope you're seeing this? not everybody is sane, stop hurting people in the name of stupid pleasure.

22. Evil 😈 women on here will always find a way of justifying evil. Nothing whatsoever is worth killing another human being! I am a woman! Now Timaya verdict fit all of una! I have told my friends and brothers not to marry Nigerian women. Marry from other Africa 🌍 countries and anywhere else! They marry and feel they own the man; same as the men o. The women are worse off. Marriage is not by force!!! If cheating is a deal breaker ; please walk away from the Marraige; and stop antagonising families by your evil killings!!!

1. Getat abeg, how many comments do you see justifying the murder? Go marry whoever you and your brothers want and let us rest abeg.
      I've lost count of these kind of stories I saw on discovery ID channel perpetrated by Caucasian women.

2. And your daughters and sisters too will remain single for life because Nigerian men will not marry them

3. are you minding the foolish anonymous....says a weak man who cannot comment with his full chest....cheating men should know all women are not very tolerant. nigerian men are not even the ultimate price so they can marry whoever they choose. i can never loose my freedom because of a he goat. i will walk away and take care of my kids wella

23. Wahala wahala. Madam you know try. See wetin Anger has caused

24. The funny thing is that this woman might be one of Judy supporters lol. We women can’t take what we dish out, Gate keepers of patriarchy. Men are polygamous in nature. How far?

25. When it gets to physical abuse why not you take a walk, yes walk away.
    Cheating is one of the reasons why marriage crash these days. What if he had killed the man because of his side chic??