Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Blasts OAP Nedu For His Response To Her Apology Over Viral Polygamy Interview

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Actress Yvonne Jegede Blasts OAP Nedu For His Response To Her Apology Over Viral Polygamy Interview

She responded to On air personality Nedu who reacted to the apology she tendered after the Interview that she granted him on supporting colleague Yul Edochies polygamous status backfired.....
Her response na wah....Whats this na?

45 comments:

1. Hian! It's as if you shot yourself in the leg by going to the podcast Aunty. So much regrets.

2. Yvon, work on yourself abegi. What's all this response for. You are even the one that doesn't understand what his response means .

3. She has already apologised why is everyone still beating this dead horse. I am not her fan, but damn everyone riding the topic to drive traffic to their own platforms. Stop the insanity!

4. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars13 June 2024 at 20:08

I've seen some of his videos and i really wonder his intentions and objectives. It is well

5. Ahan. E don reach this level? Ki la gbe ki le ju? Abeg Yvonne e don do. You like to shalaye . Na wa o.

6. She did right
    He said his own she said hers

7. This one want to be relevant, continue clouth chasing, inugo?

8. There is nothing wrong with her apology,it's part of the magic words.
    Chi loving

9. All of una dey play . Part 3 coming soon

10. Wahala!May carry stronghead oooo

1. There are people you need to avoid offending because you go must collect.

11. Mtchewwwwwwww
    If you talk, use your chest stand by your words

1. Next thing I looked at her chest....๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️ Yvonne don't mind Nedu. No be today. Make all of una beware of all these podcasts and interviews because they have their agendas.

12. Na Nedu say make you go mumu yourself? Aunty own your shit

Fan Emmanuel

13. Yvonne I know by now you are regretting why you went to that podcast in the first? The heat is already to much on you!! Next time just watch what you say on Air..

14. Nothing bad you should have stick with your word no matter how after all you were right your opinion of the matter

15. "Narcissist", "narcissistic", once Nigerians grab hold of a word, they either overuse it or grossly abuse it.

Other often abused and over used words include "gaslighting", "sperm donor", "dead beat", "broke man", "horse"band", etc.

English is dynamic. Let's enrich it rather than abuse it. A firm grasp of the language will equip us with enough synonyms that make for enthralling conversations.

It's appalling when we're constantly being tautological or boringly repetitive.

1. Plenty narcissists are out there leaving a trail of victims. Though I can't say about Nedu, but how can you be sure that she doesn't know what she means? Some podcasts hosts have a way of manipulating their guests into saying things that will cause them to trend. So far, I have not seen anything worth picking from our local podcasts. They need to do better.

16. I like her response.

17. Apologising is a great strength many do not possess. It’s very annoying when people show this strength and another wants to shame you for it. The most annoying type of people are the ones who after realising their wrong, want to “chest it” and pretend they are right.

18. LMAO!
    No peace for the wicked.
    Shebi you said you know they will come for you? You just didn't expect the backlash will overshadow the movie you were trying to promote.
    What these airheads dont know is that "na better market dey sell imself." Did you see Biodun Stephen doing chochocho to sell Sista the movie? Did people not watch it massively?
    Whoever told you people that you have to court negative controversy in order to sell out lied to you.

19. Am sure you gonaa Apologize to him also soonest..

Hello iya boys

1. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿ˜‚

20. Foolish woman. Now see ya life. I follow drag your stupid ass by saying yul was right. Nonsense nonentity.

1. Haba! Take am easy abeg.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

21. Orishirishi. I think it's now clear why Yvonne is trending. She needs to promote her movie. We understand every every.

22. Yul Edochie ooo! When they say you shall feed nations this is not what meant. Everyone wants to trend discussing his matter and yet him that brought food to be eaten is seeing none of it.

23. She ended up making a mockery of herself. A sensible person would have just ignore.

What was she trying to prove with that clap back?

24. you knew he was a misogynist but u went and instead to stick to why you went there which was to advertise your film you went and became a pick me. talking about empathy but gave none to May. This is the consequence of your actions. Anyone who knows Nedu knows he is a coward and two faced!

1. And you know him personally?

25. If you climb upstairs, then pour something like disposing of cotton in pillow case, coming down to pick everything up, you can NEVER pick everything up.

Be careful with your words, because you can never take everything back as you said it.

26. May, the grace you carry ehn. Topnotch!

27. Na exactly wetin dem want be this naaaa ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Mission accomplished ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

28. She want to use Nedu to score some cards, madam, did Nedu send you to that podcast or has he said anything wrong. Stand by your words or keep shut. You want to use Nedu to gain sympathy by trying to gather women to your side using what Nedu has said. Take responsibility for your actions and rest.