Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja's Magnificent Wedding Cake

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja's Magnificent Wedding Cake

WOW!!!
Have you seen any wedding cake as beautful as this before?

84 comments:

1. All this won't save a marriage built on faulty foundation.

1. Excellementeeee! In our view, The next 6 months will be a SOBERING experience for baddie for Jesus. These things need to happen so we have movies based on TRUE story....

This two can't last beyond 18 months. Mark our words. We said it with our full chest. His patterns are very OBVIOUS and you can't teach any old new tricks. Odogwu silencer will remarry yet again. He will NEVER be contented with Baddie for Jesus when he find another woman.. WATCH IT...

A great part of Marriage is also about CONTENTMENT.

From he desk of,
      You already know,
      Married and Divorced Men

2. OMG..
      Many of u are evil.. Why not just wish her well.. Her marriage will last in jesus name Amen

3. May God never let me come across bitter people like this. Even if he’s been divorced several times, there’s no crime in wishing this works out well for them.

4. @ 10:53 what if the guy has changed? Please as a child God becareful of being judgemental! I have been in your shoes! God doesn't need our permission to change anyone! Please this your mindset is really terrible for a Christian that you profess to be. As a woman! I have discovered that women are very toxic this days! Is possible that God compensated this guy with Sharon; so you can't say marriage will last 18 months except you are one of his scorned ex girlfriends! I dated a guy for almost 16 years and because of family past battles we knew nothing about! His sister insisted he married someone else. After wasting my time. You know what? I met better people! All billionaires! That former guy ; I buy tickets to go see him in England! Even relocated to the the UK with my own money. I left the Uk and moved back to Nigeria; travelled across continents horning my skills! I completely forgave him; and met better men that pick up my expenses! I remember my elder brother telling me that guy was not it for me. I am not married! Guess what his marriage is over; he came back to my brothers looking for me: but God helped me dodge a bad marriage 💑. I can't be friends with him or marry him; because he betrayed my trust! Is possible he has changed! He should go change for another woman; I have moved on.
      Please stop wishing people evil in their marriages, because if is from God, like said! It will surely stand ! God measures righteousness with the human heart"s intent. Shalom

5. In addition, it appears the genesis of this relationship may have overlapped with his last marriage BEFORE divorce.... Just apply your common entrance sense... The chances are TOO high for us.

Do you know how long it take to PLAN a wedding of this magnitude ? Do you know how long it takes ANY responsible woman to reconcile with a man's past with his many ex wives ? Could she be preggo hence the rush ?

Ok... Can he actually sustain the lifestyle that he showed her with these short months ???? We honestly doubt it.... @unmarried men, please
      never you lead your wife to be with money no matter how much you have.. The foundation should be God first, Unconditional Love, family and community....

Anyways.... subject is the cake..

WoW look at the cake.. It is soooo big beautiful but WOW look at his fist 👊.. ZOOM in on those clips. It was never relaxed...

The other ex wives are unusally quiet.... a tell tale sign for you gullible minds.

To many bright red flags but on the bright side, these two REALLY, REALLY deserve eachother.

Get your popcorn ready.. The movie ODOGWU BEATERS will hit the theaters next year.. starrin baddie for jesus... Shooting starts June 2025...🍿

@single, unmarried women,
      .. Close ya legs, ears, eyes and DM to all married men... Once a man is married, run for ya life.. @ divorced men ...If you are divorced more than 2 times, look for fellow divorcees to marry... Periodtttttt

From the desk of,
      You already know,
      Married and divorced men

6. Some people on this blog are devil incarnate.

Anne K

7. So the women Odogwu divorced to marry BADDIE for jesus deserved it..?????? He has ruined those women.!!!!!!. Let's clap for him... Any responsible man would bury his head in Shame unless you worship fame and money...

Where is the empathy for the EX wives ???? Why throw this on their faces ?? May you become one of those divorced women in Jesus name AMEN....
      We have cursed youuu it can't be reversed.. since you don't feel the ex wives pains

Hate it or love it...We are giving them 6-18 months generously.. She will see what other saw 👀

If you are single and unmarried, , Close ya legs, DM, 👂 and 👀 to all married men. They will tell you sweet lies about their wife..

From the desk of,.
      You already know
      Married and divorced men

8. To all you women that have ZERO EMPATHY for the ex wives, whose relational future are now complicated, in jesus name, We pray you toooo meet your own Odogwu silencer as wife number 1... AMEN!!!!

And if you're currently married, we pray that your current odogwu silencer UPGRADE in Jesus name, AMEN...

Once you read this text today, God has served you the papers.. You are now binded...

@Single unmarried men on this blog- totally AVOID these women with NO empathy. Clearly, they were not given enough love during childhood and have none to share with you and your unborn children.. They make the worst wives.
      RUN from them.. 🏃‍♂️

From desk of,
      You already know,
      Married and divorced men

9. Stella, i also want to give you a little piece of advice, when someone comes with a story to you, please make your own research. Emmanuel Nwoke is not a billionaire, a millionaire yes because he works and earns salary in the USA. He works in Verizon California, he is a managing director, it is a telecommunication company. You did not lie about him being a serial husband but he is not a billionaire. The Ugo Nwoke who is a billionaire from Imo state is an old man who created his own company in Virginia, we are Africans and names can be the same from the same village. The 50 years old you are talking about is different from Sharon husband. This wedding was sponsored by both Sharon and Emmanuel. We pray he stays with her this time around.

10. i don hear your advice but nah me use my hand add billionaire to the story.......
      I fi had done the story with every details included, i would been turned to roasted agbado online..hehehehehehehehehehehehe
      i dont regret saying hes a billionaire cos God can make it happen tomorrow

11. Pele ooo bricklayer @first commenter. Go and eat halewa!

12. Anon 13.04
      The man is a millionaire in naira not in dollars. The extravagance of this wedding is Sharon choice though he brought good money because it's her first so it got to be loud and if you check past marriages, you will see the man has color types in dressing. Stella was kind enough to hype him that way. The man is now a celebrity by extension so I guess he will maintain.
      Sharon no be any Jesus girl

13. But a millionaire in US is a billionaire in naira. Infact, anyone worth $500K is a naira billionaire- seems most of us haven't realized how badly APC economic policies messed up the naira. I always assumed his billionaire status as reported was in naira, cos we all know the Nigerians who are USD billionaires - Dangote & co and he's definitely not one...

14. @ 14:14 me typing here! I am a billionaire in naira ,pounds and euros! I live a very quiet life! Like Stella said! Anyone can become a billionaire tomorrow.
      I am in one remote location now building my business quietly! Tomorrow one person will say is man or 🏃‍♂️ runs. The Sharon herself is a billionaire! I don't know her from Adam! I am here sipping my chocolate 🍫 drink and pizza this hot 🔥 Sunday Afternoon after my online service! As is because of idiots like this animal that common entrance will kill! That I stopped going to Church in Nigeria! I attend white churches when I am abroad; because the average Nigerian is a witch! Please let Sharon breath!!! Now divorced man she marry! She nor kill person!! Haba mana!!!

15. Billionaire oh! Millionaire oh!!! Wish Dem well and pass..who knows,this might be the one that will last .I wish Sharon and her boo all the best.

16. You are so bitter.

17. This person going up and down on here, over Sharon's marriage must be really pained! Stella , even as I thought; your apology was cool! On a 2nd thought, you shouldn't have apologised! It is not making Nigerians feel, you never had good intentions! Nigerians are yeye people! You brought out the truth about the guy's serial marriages, as the Sharon brought herself to chocho media! Thank God for Sundays; as I will not use my brain for things like this on a week day. I don't know Sharon! I have never watched any of her shows; because I am not a nollywood fan! Their shows gives me headache! Is either you are one of Sharon's ex boyfriends who thought she was no good or one of the guy's ex's ! As this painment is too much for you to bear!
      A manager director in Verizon is a billionaire in naira! I worked as tech person in the silicon Valley before moving back to Nigeria! So let them be.

18. Na wa oh
      How can a human being destroy your life by divorcing you
      There are women in their 4th marriage
      You’re are the ones letting what people will say stop your joy

19. Anon 10.53 please bring the gist here I dey beg you, I have been wondering why are all the ex wives quiet, there is just something about this silencer i can't quiet figure out.

20. @14.54, I honestly don't understand you coming for me. My comment is basically saying that it is highly likely he is a naira billionaire anyway if he earns in USD, in response to the comment that says he is not, implying that Stella reported wrong. And I think the whole use of exclamation marks by you and another commenter makes it confusing identifying who is who from the writing style.

21. @17:35 is not for you my dear! But for the idiot saying the guy is not a billionaire! You are very correct in your analysis.

22. Ok, no worries

23. On top Sharon's wedding, all these. The guy should not mess up.

Congrats to them

24. Sharon looks too savvy to be a victim. She would have weighed the options before the marriage knowing that she will get an American citizenship regardless of any outcome.

2. Imagine saying he married for papers. As if the woman is not human.

1. You are correct but some paper marriages both parties know that is a transactional marriage, some people pay the other party for it, that may be his case though it isn't right

2. You are correct but some paper marriages both parties know that is a transactional marriage, some people pay the other party for it, that may be his case though it isn't right

3. Omo! They went all out.
    Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

4. Her wedding was really Grand. From the venue decor, her outfits, to the wedding guest, her cake, everything was really giving that extravaganza, glam, everything I wanted. It was fabulous. I really enjoyed it. Happy married life to them.

5. Beautiful cake. They out did themselves

6. Everything about the wedding was beautiful and classy,I wish them a happy married life.

7. All I will say is "money is good". Congratulations to her.

8. I wish them a beautiful home as beautiful has their wedding.

Her nollywood people really turn up for her. The glam was really lit.

And Veekee James is so good,the wedding dress is so beautiful 😍

1. Veekee made the dress?, Oh my! Beautiful!!!.
      Congratulations to them.

9. Her happiness is so glaring and contagious. Such a beautiful wedding and a happy bride. Glamorous!! The cake is everything. Kudos to the baker.

Sharon, your home is blessed. You claimed to have found your person, no asunder shall separate you. May your love last forever.

10. Beautiful congratulations to her.

11. Lagos Mainland Girl30 June 2024 at 10:19

This is plenty ,oppor
    Everything was on point.

Hope they prepared for the Marriage the way they prepared for the wedding? Wedding is for a day it's the Marriage gan gan that's more important. Was there any fasting and prayers? Marriage counselling? It is well

12. They really outdid themselves. Congratulations to them

13. Beautiful cake, me lover of cakes. Everything was just on point, top notch🤏. I wish her a happy married life.

14. Chai I'm wishing you all the best Sharon

15. So Niceeeee
    Happy Married Life Sharon..

Hello iya boys

16. They spent a lot on this wedding. And in a short period of time to prepare. Money is indeed good. Though I am a bit nervous especially for her.

1. Converting dollar to Naira helps too
      Our money is in shambles

Even if the wedding cost 50million Naira that is about $34,000 today

17. So beautiful.
    Such a beautiful wedding. I wish them marital bliss.

18. The only thing I will say is that people who use God and Holy spirit to lie about marriages from the onset tends never to last. You just lied against the holy spirit and set a faulty foundation.
    There are so many examples you can see the patters yourself especially from known people or celeb.

Sharon claims to be a Jesus baddie but was dating Farouk Umar the community dick but never minded because he has money same with this man that has been married thrice and the women are doing the divorce.
    There is no difference between this marriage and polygamy.

The bash on Stella was very unnecessary but it happened because Sharon position herself in the Jesus girl way to gather positivity.

Stella, you are a strong woman. ❤️

1. She said that’s what God told her
      Are oh God to sag he didn’t of do you think she’s Below the level of somone God can relate with

2. Please let's us hear word.
      So that prophetess, whose God was that?
      You People are big hypocrites and these celebrities know how to wash your head. She knew why she used the holy spirit as closing remark Even though we know it's a lie. That alone is a huge crack already in the marriage.
      Please let us be honest in things like this.
      Sharon and mother plus family married for the money, yet you guys bashed Regina mother.

3. What makes you think that God didn’t tell her? How do you know they these two aren’t made for each other? How do you know that they are not compatible? Are you God?

4. Anon 11:18 … u forgot Oga Polo Avenue, d main destiny helper, someone even mentioned Don jazzy name , although Don dey single. Well , non btw d couple is a saint. Na dat Farouk cause quarrel btw her & Toke bcoz na Toke do d connection but be like say kurukere waka enter d matter. U no see say Toke no go d wedding. Congrats to her .

19. Peaceful wahala30 June 2024 at 11:19

The only thing I will say is that people who use God and Holy spirit to lie about marriages from the onset tends never to last. You just lied against the holy spirit and set a faulty foundation.
    There are so many examples you can see the patters yourself especially from known people or celeb.

Sharon claims to be a Jesus baddie but was dating Farouk Umar the community dick but never minded because he has money same with this man that has been married thrice and the women are doing the divorce.

The bash on Stella was very unnecessary but it happened because Sharon position herself in the Jesus girl way to gather positivity.

1. You said it all.... No need to write another essay.. However, from a practical look, this odogwu silencer will NOT be able sustain the lifestyle and expectations.... Wedding is 1-2 day. MARRIAGE is EVERYDAY...

Let's watch it play out. GOD is not foolish. NOBODY can tell us it is GOD's WILL for a man to DIVORCE 3 women... Ruining their lives for a fourth woman.

These two are not goals..18 months max.. As a matter of fact, BOTH don't have the character building block to withstand their own baggages from previous relationships.

The sayinhg "What God can't do doesn't exist " will not happen here.. We generously give them 18 months max. Mark it..

The next 6 months will be VERY sobering for baddie for jesus.

From the desk of,
      You already know,
      Married and divorced men.

2. Oga Married and Divorced Men, did you have a crush on Sharon? Everybody agrees that there are red flags but wish them well and move on, abi, another thing follow? Na wa oh.

20. Peaceful wahala30 June 2024 at 11:25

The only thing I will say is that people who use God and Holy spirit to lie about marriages from the onset tends never to last. You just lied against the holy spirit and set a faulty foundation.

1. Na only Farouk, what about tola and Jazzy? Her Holy Spirit didn’t direct her to a struggling single man

2. Must he be struggling? Stop glamorizing struggle love and poverty

3. Clearly, once one is tooo fixated on money or accomplishments or status, granted it takes a lot discipline to become one, it is easy to get carried away, IGNORE glaring character traits and DISMISS patterns..

Clearly, baddie for Jesus is carried away by what appears to be real love when it’s just illusions..

Odogwu silencer is struggling with his insatiable taste for baddie.. He think Baddie for Jesus is the final bus stop.. Serial Odogwu silencer always think like that but it’s NOT. He will repeat the same pattern… @Women, always study a man’s pattern. We RARELY ever change unless it cost us greatly..

Well, BOTH are in for the SHOCK of their lives.. We dont see any kind of chemistry rather we see only PHYSICS..

Odogwu silencer made SHALLOW speeches… Baddies for Jesus is in love with his sweet lies and smile. 😊.. He is NOT in LOVE periodtttttt
      Reading from that phone… ABEG.

We give them 18 months generously but this could end in 6.
      She is probably preggooo hence the rush to wed..

From the desk of,
      You already know
      Married and Divorved men

4. Anon 15:23 … u can’t predict the outcome of the marriage bcoz with the buzz on SM, the guy might sit up & endeavor to change from whatever happened with the other 3exes. The only thing that would scatter the marriage is infidelity from both of them or if he abuses her bcoz they said he has temper & did that to the others.

21. Beautiful cake..
    This is massive

22. Lovely. Better than the one with his ex wife!! That was an Mgbeke cake!

23. Beautiful cake.
    I wish her a blessed home.

24. Sharon should have waited before ‘rushing’ into this marriage. Pls former wives of this man, don’t be wicked, speak up and let the truth come out . There is something not right here. The senseless online piranhas think everyone that thinks critically, devoid of emotions is a ‘hater’, even God cannot save u all from ur delusions.

1. Wetin 🤣🤣🤣

2. Exactly, ex wives please speak up now and tell us the truth. Wetin pursue 4 of una comot?

25. What a magnificent cake! They really planned for this wedding, may God bless their union.

26. Omoh, this was grand. money is good

27. Beautiful cake, beautiful wedding gown and a beautiful bride. I wish her a happy married life

28. No one is perfect, People change...live and let Live!

29. I don’t pity sharon her ojukokoro is as wide as her mouth.

1. Na una say the guy is not a billionaire but now also say it’s greed
      Me I like fine guys so I totally see how she fell in love
      Dude is just beautiful 😍

30. Beautiful Cake.

Congrats to the couple.

31. Wait! Sharon dated Jazzy. But Jazzy attended th cwedding reception yesterday now, he was sitting next to mercy Lambo.

1. So what's wrong with an Ex attending the wedding, must every relationship end in anarchy or haven't you heard of friendly ex's?
      Jazzy and Erica where rumored to have had a thing some years ago, but they still relate well and even sat on the same table at the wedding.

32. She really had her dream wedding.

33. Everything set
    Congratulations

34. The cake is gorgeous. I hope everyone got a taste. I hate when the cake is simply ornamental.

I believe she had a dress that glows in the dark too. She really got the elevated touch on all aspects of her wedding.

35. Sharon cake I magnificent no doubt.
    Mercy chinwe cake also