Sunday, June 16, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja's Bridal Shower Photos

Nice photos and lovely Mrs cake!

45 comments:

1. Aaaawwww Jesus baddie herself

I can't wait for her big day

2. Bisola no try at all, cos wetin be this?

1. What is what? Anytime a woman shows some cleavage you irritants spring out from nowhere acting all holy and shit. Leave people to dress how the fuq they want!

2. She will blame it on all girls party. She has always had wack dress sense though.

3. Kaiii, you people are too judgemental! Just say you don't have the goods to pull it off!

4. Really? You people are unbelievable.

5. Just unbelievable. There is no beauty in nudity.

6. 12:39, they don't oo my dear. I don't even have them so big like Bisola's but I'll never judge or be jealous when a woman chooses to show them off

7. Correcting someone and saying the truth is now judgemental. Everyone should be mad I guess.

8. It is judgmental when you try to force someone to conform to your no cleavage showing way of life.

9. See my love o!
      E remain Sandra okunzuwa so my joy will be complete
      Congratulations sweet girl

3. I thought she is married already. Oh well, I guess the main celebration hasn't been done.

Wishing you marital bliss, Sharon. Beautiful woman 😊

4. Congratulations to her.

Las Las we go see the man face.

1. You think?

You may be shocked.

5. Congratulations Sharon🌹

6. Congratulations Sharon Baby πŸ’•

7. Congratulations Sharon Baby πŸ’•

8. Congratulations Sharon 🎊

9. I think say she done marry ooo

Lady B..this ya breast is just every where nahhhh...

Hello iya boys

10. Beautiful Sharon πŸ€—... Congratulations darling 🎊

11. Congrats SharonπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰
    Looking forward to her wedding
    She'll make a lovely bride.

12. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. How I love this girl in particular.😘
    Congratulations Baby gurl.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ’•πŸ’™

14. Bisola, your breast is almost falling down from your gown, what's happening 😏
    Congratulations to Sharon baby, you have really added weight and it suits you perfectly, beautiful btide

1. Same thing I noticed. Her weight gain suits her. I look forward to mine tooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

15. Congratulations Sharon,God bless your marriage.

16. Lagos Mainland Girl16 June 2024 at 13:07

Marital bliss to her

17. Congratulations Sharon baby πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

18. When it’s their fav, na hailings but if na another person ona go turn pastors. Bisola I like u & ur talent but u no try at all.D sight no good. U no look mirror b4 stepping out?las las , ona go see Sharon husband & d reason why she been dey hide am. Lol

1. Na so we see am. Be naked, ones you are their favorite they will hail you. And some people here you don’t need to argue with them looking at the way they’ve displayed their behavior. Just let them carry on with their wokeness.

19. Congratulations beautiful Sharon ❤️

20. Look at her thigh!!!
    Congratulations Sharon!!!

21. Congratulations babe girl
    Bisola my sweet gal you are next

Brownsugar

22. Congratulations beautiful Sharon.

23. Shooter gal,pls what is wrong is wrong, she for no wear cloth na and come naked!!

24. Anon 17.03, if you like dress naked and enter road,how can a sane woman be popping out all her breast meant to be hidden under her clothings outside,does it make any sense? Because sdk's tailor is now on vacation eekwa, later you will say men are calling her names.

25. Pleasant surprises17 June 2024 at 15:20

Spilling breast all over the whole place,pls no dress like this come wedding ohh , whenever you want to do anything ,ask yourself what will Jesus say?there is your answer