Nice photos and lovely Mrs cake!
Sunday, June 16, 2024
45 comments:
Aaaawwww Jesus baddie herself
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for her big day
Bisola no try at all, cos wetin be this?
ReplyDeleteWhat is what? Anytime a woman shows some cleavage you irritants spring out from nowhere acting all holy and shit. Leave people to dress how the fuq they want!
DeleteShe will blame it on all girls party. She has always had wack dress sense though.
DeleteKaiii, you people are too judgemental! Just say you don't have the goods to pull it off!
DeleteReally? You people are unbelievable.
DeleteJust unbelievable. There is no beauty in nudity.
Delete12:39, they don't oo my dear. I don't even have them so big like Bisola's but I'll never judge or be jealous when a woman chooses to show them off
DeleteCorrecting someone and saying the truth is now judgemental. Everyone should be mad I guess.
DeleteIt is judgmental when you try to force someone to conform to your no cleavage showing way of life.
DeleteSee my love o!
DeleteE remain Sandra okunzuwa so my joy will be complete
Congratulations sweet girl
I thought she is married already. Oh well, I guess the main celebration hasn't been done.
ReplyDeleteWishing you marital bliss, Sharon. Beautiful woman 😊
Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLas Las we go see the man face.
You think?
DeleteYou may be shocked.
Congratulations Sharon🌹
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon Baby 💕
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon 🎊
ReplyDeleteI think say she done marry ooo
ReplyDeleteLady B..this ya breast is just every where nahhhh...
Hello iya boys
Beautiful Sharon 🤗... Congratulations darling 🎊
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats Sharon🎊🎉
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to her wedding
She'll make a lovely bride.
Congratulations 👏👏
ReplyDeleteHow I love this girl in particular.😘
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Baby gurl.🎉🎉🥂🥂💕💙
Congratulations Sharon
ReplyDeleteBisola, your breast is almost falling down from your gown, what's happening 😏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Sharon baby, you have really added weight and it suits you perfectly, beautiful btide
Same thing I noticed. Her weight gain suits her. I look forward to mine too😅😅
DeleteCongratulations baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon,God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteMarital bliss to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon baby 😘💜
ReplyDeleteWhen it’s their fav, na hailings but if na another person ona go turn pastors. Bisola I like u & ur talent but u no try at all.D sight no good. U no look mirror b4 stepping out?las las , ona go see Sharon husband & d reason why she been dey hide am. Lol
ReplyDeleteNa so we see am. Be naked, ones you are their favorite they will hail you. And some people here you don’t need to argue with them looking at the way they’ve displayed their behavior. Just let them carry on with their wokeness.
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Sharon ❤️
ReplyDeleteLook at her thigh!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sharon!!!
Congratulations 🥳
ReplyDeleteCongratulations babe girl
ReplyDeleteBisola my sweet gal you are next
Brownsugar
Congratulations beautiful Sharon.
ReplyDeleteShooter gal,pls what is wrong is wrong, she for no wear cloth na and come naked!!
ReplyDeleteAnon 17.03, if you like dress naked and enter road,how can a sane woman be popping out all her breast meant to be hidden under her clothings outside,does it make any sense? Because sdk's tailor is now on vacation eekwa, later you will say men are calling her names.
ReplyDeleteSpilling breast all over the whole place,pls no dress like this come wedding ohh , whenever you want to do anything ,ask yourself what will Jesus say?there is your answer