Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Reveals Says Meeting Her Husband Was A Sort Of Miracle

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Reveals Says Meeting Her Husband Was A Sort Of Miracle

Nollywood actress Sharon Ooja will wear a wedding dress today to marry Chief Ogo Nwoke whom she met some months ago and fell madly in love with...
This is Sharons first marriage while Chief Nwoke according to sources has been married and divorced three timess...

Sharon Ooja said:
"Well, my love story is one that I would say is sort of a miracle,I think i will just go straight to the good part because i say I had just recovered from what I considered the worst heartbreak of my life and I was filming and my sister had said to me oh that her friend of hers wanted to speak to me and I was like please, I’m not in the mood I don’t want to talk to anybody. Anyways, she gave this person my number and he is really, really smart and I was like, who is this person?you know and probably didn’t speak as much as we should have,months passed, he kept on trying to reach out to me. I was like this guy is persistent.
Errhmmm....we kept on having cute conversations and one day It was just one conversation that struck me, like we spoke for like maybe three hours, I'm not joking i was like wow it was one of those conversations and I was like, I think I like this guy. And then I travelled and I realised that he hadn’t called me for two days and then I said, Why didn’t you call me? He was like, Well, it seemed like you told me that you were gonna go out and have fun. I was like, yeah. I don’t think I want to be single no more, I'm like whooooo....and honestly the rest is history. We dated for actually two and half months and then I was engaged in the third month and we married two months after that. But to give you some back story spiritually, when I was filming in the desert I had had a conversation with God were I spoken to God about settling down and I feel like the holy spirit was stripping me off of all the,the pain I had been through in my past and all i knew was the holy spirit kept on saying to me that your husband has come....your husband has come, that's all i remember and I just didn't know how but obviously when I met him I knew that he was the one. There was so much peace ,he is my best friend,he is the most amazing man i have truly met,like...now i understand what people say when they say when you meet the person,you just know. He is my person and I'm genuinely grateful to God for him life partner for life."

-Actress Sharon Ooja On BellaNaijaweddings

65 comments:

1. You for kuku spill all the bwest for us to see na 🧐 Oshirishishi!.

2. Fine woman.
    Congratulations

1. She really makes a beautiful bride.

3. It is well, I don't get the spiritual aspect. God actually hates divorce and marrying a divorcee is adultery. Anyway I all let God be the judge, I wish you all the best, just know that marriage no be like dating... it has its ups and downs and be ready for face it

1. She should remember that God spoke to her and shouldn't come back to tell us another thing o because GOD is not a liar.

2. God speaking or confirming a life partner does not mean it will be perfect or can’t break. Both parties will need to put in the work and when tough times come remember Gods word and hold him close.

3. God bless you anon 13:56. Assistant gods are already praying for the union to fail so another happy person can join them in their perpetual sadness.

4. @ 10:38 the word of God is progressive! Not legalistic ; because of grace! Do you expect them to continue to fornicate as single people! Because the guy has been married 3 times? What if those women were not his Kingdom spouse! Most times,first marriages are out of necessity! I am almost 50; a woman and not married! I will never marry someone who has been married 3 times; because I feel the person didn't deal with the root cause of ; what's disturbing previous marriages; even if they have! I will never marry a widower, because I don't know what killed their previous spouse! I can never marry a younger man; because the Bible is my standard! Abraham and Isaac were 10 years older than their wives! I am not really bothering about kids because I come from a very large family.
      I am not despondent about marriage! Whenever God brings a husband and I decide to marry; I can marry a man who has a child or two; who is Christ like , because I don't want to be put under pressure to have children! A man who has been married maybe once; and it didn't work out. So far this Sharon babe didn't break any marriage! And she can cope; then all good! I am a trust fund babe! So the man should even more boxed than my own trust fund! Which he is; so there is a balance! This marriage will work, like the okoya babe! Who now tamed Razaq!!! Most times most men marry wrong or for papers! And marry properly second time. In all let God lead; because God relates individually!!! Shalom

4. The way she put her robe was so irritating, I couldn't finish watching the video.

My opinion o.

5. Congratulations 💐💐... Happy Married Life

6. We sell genuine and affordable land29 June 2024 at 10:47

Just three months. Interesting. I pray it last

1. The number of months don't really matter, what's important is God's involvement in the marriage and each party playing their roles. I have someone that got married to his wife within six months of meeting and knowing each other, by. September 16, their marriage will be 28years old, in fact they are grandparents now.

Anne K

7. I pray your marriage is as sweet your story.

8. Congratulations 🎊 👏 💐 🥳
    May God bless and protect your marriage.

9. Congratulations to her and her odogwu silencer.

My own is, a man married thrice is a red flag through and through. Let's agree the white woman was for papers; that is if she was the first wife, what happened to the other two women! A man before his 50s like they claim! Before you know now the other two women will become celebrity cause they might want to spill. I pray they are married as well and moved on.

Honestly Sharon is a sweet soul, you can tell. She deserves everything nice

1. White woman was probably for papers as he was young and restless. And the trauma from that relationship could have put him in the hands of another toxic person - leading to his 2nd marriage. He probably tried to make his third marriage work but the woman came for the bag and fussed up later. This one could actually work

Keep quiet on people's lives. You don't know their side of the story.

2. That’s how they die in violent marriages. If na 10 times, pls do not hesitate to continue trying to find the right one. Do not stay in an unhappy, unhealthy and unwanted marriage because people that have worse problems than yours are counting it.

3. This Anon (Defender of the defenceless Sharon), make you rest! You have positioned yourself on this blog since ystday dey do gbeborun work. Once money is involved, most of you women lose the little left of your senses and virtues. No wonder some of you are used for rituals by yahoo boys/men or live miserable old ages, after mixing up with demonic men during your prime.

10. Sharon e don do marry him in peace and get on with your LIVES! You brought problems upon yourself when you covered his face in the first place DO what makes you happy! As of God telling you in the desert that he is your husband that is a lie. Stella I don't know what you are apologising for. You blogged correctly about the bridegroom BUT people used this to insult you. Thank God I am not on Instagram that place is as toxic as HELL. LIVE AND LET LIVE!

1. I did not apologise for the story details but for the wrong timing.........I felt i almost ruined her day but its OK...........It is his 4th wedding and i pray it works out well and he stops being serial

2. It was good you apologized and I respect you for that. I honestly didn't enjoy reading the story. She was radiating so much joy and happiness that the post was like a kill joy post. The timing just wasn't right and the heading made it seem as though she was in a polygamous marriage which made bad belle people start rejoicing. The man said at their wedding that finding her has made his life complete and I pray their marriage,love, happiness etc lasts forever.

3. The apology no sweet me but it's ok.
      The truth still remains she's the man's fouth wife.

11. I wish her all the best in her marriage.

12. Stella, I saw a picture online with a post from your Instagram, in it you apologized to Sharon for calling her Fourth wife etc.
    I went to your Instagram page but the post ant there.

1. @ Stella it was good you apologised! It was the truth but wrong timing! You had to correct Nigerians and their misconceptions of awwing at everything ! You felt the need for transparency and integrity! Nigerians don't have that! They are a brash people with little or no standard !!! anything goes! I always knew with the covering of his person by the Sharon; because of his past. A clear conscience fears no accusation! If she is comfortable with her choice; then why is she frazzled with your expose'?

13. You see that part where she said the man collected her number and started talking to her ehn... issokay.
    I wish you a very happy married life

1. He for pluck her number for tree abi, what’s wrong with collecting someone’s number from her sister?some of you are just too sad to see anyone else happy.

2. Trust me @anon, I'm farrr from being sad! You don't even know what I mean the statement is incomplete.
      Sad soul oshi

14. I wish her all the best.

This robe suppose cover well na.

15. I wonder why some say marriage isnt an achievement?

See how excited this one is like someone who won a lottery

1. Singles and unhappy married couple use that sentence to console themselves.

16. Quick one. If he wasn't a billionaire would you have married him?
    If he was a struggling/average man would you have married him?

Just asking🤷

1. You people do too much and can ask some silly questions.

Are poor men and average men not getting married daily? Even men that cannot walk or a blind still get married. Poor men marry up to 5 wives and no one cares.

There is a woman for every man. Let the struggling and average man look for the women that want to be with them.

Women like Sharon have access to wealthy men and of course will marry the most suitable they feel connected to. If not that he’s on a financially suicidal mission what is a struggling or average man looking for with a woman like Sharon?

Also the most aggressive and wicked men I’ve ever come to see are the struggling and average ones. They will also cheat, financially and physically abuse women.

She has picked a wealthy poison and I wish her all the best. Still better than a struggling and frustrated poison. It’s better to die by euthanasia than being burnt alive.
      Gerrit? Now gerara here!

2. No she wouldn't. And that's okay.
      Let's normalise women going for what they want and accepting the consequences. If you do not want your daughter to marry rich, tell her to marry the aboki down the street.

3. Dear hope, if you are comfortable with struggling or average men, Sharon is not. Thanks.

4. Anon 13:25, May God bless you for this beautifully written comment. Must everyone settle with a struggling guy?? They criticize money like they don't like to swim in it. You're right about the average earning men, they are the worst. Mtsheeeeeew.

If una wan collect award for poverty, please do so. Sharon doesn't. Live and let's live.

5. If she was one fat ugly waec holder would he have married her?
      People marry for different reasons. Some for social status, education, money, beauty, love, personality etc. Stop putting people in a box. As long as she didn’t break any home. Let her be.

17. Come back and tell us after 5yrs how far . Na now real relationship start.

1. It is none of your business

18. Best wishes to both of them.

Aye their union be blessed 🙌 😇

19. Wishing you marital bliss Sharon 💗

20. I wish you marital bliss in your marriage.

Anne k

21. All i can say is congratulations to Sharon o 4th, 5th wife, lemme mind my business since all these girls see is money money and more money!

22. My beautiful lady slow down and take a deep breath. Don't allow the others before you give you side eyes like this was me years back. Just zip it for now and enjoy the marriage.

1. Tell am . They always think they'll be the one to change the man . Until they see what made others lachapu oso tufuo Hermès slippers.

23. I think Sharon is a beauty but her desperation needs to be studied. As fine as she is she always ends up with very wrong men. From Farouk to this one with 3 marriages under his belt. Do you know what it is for an IGBO woman to marry you in 2022 and divorce you in 2023??? That was his third marriage.

Sharon’s family have failed her. Because I trust my siblings, they would have done all their due diligence in case love is blinding me. Before I married my husband, i was dating one man that asked me to marry him. Two weeks after I told my family to expect his visit they sat me down and downloaded the tape of his life. I had to call off the relationship.

If her family, friends and pastors truly had her best interest at heart, she wouldn’t have been advised to marry that man.

It is well.

1. Your family is not her family.
      Your life is nor her life.
      Your situation is not her situation.

Na all these yeye advice make me no marry suitors wey come for me that time. Family would put mouth, friends would add their own, pastors would join. Today, all of them are mocking me for being 36 and unmarried without children. I wish I had the courage to speak up back then and damn the consequences. I for don born my children finish for one man by now. Even if the marriage doesn't last for a lifetime, I'd have secured my biological future.

All the babes that damned consequences and married are happily sitting in their husband's houses today. Some of my advisors are even divorced now. Everyone's path is different and I applaud Chioma and Sharon for going for what they want despite world people's yeye opinions.

You keep worshipping your family's opinions. One day eye go clear you.

2. Maybe he was getting it wrong all the while and finally got it right with Sharon. Just maybe. Sharon is an adult, y'all should allow her please.

24. Billionaire! Billionaire! Who can supply evidence that he is a billionaire? What's his company? What's his business?

1. You people focus too much on other peoples lives and forget that you are still in the same spot 10 years later. Wait o, they are bringing evidence that he’s a billionaire to you.idiot

25. Happy Married Life oooo

Hello iya boys

26. All I know is, he is a very handsome man. Too cute!

Shooter Gyal

27. Lagos Mainland Girl29 June 2024 at 15:02

So far, he makes her happy. It's fine. Happy married life to her

28. Orlu, in IMO State is notorious & synonymous with all forms of criminality, robbery, fraudsters, “hired deleters”, illegal bank transactions, just name it, they must get rich quick or die trying & d guy’s place (Awonmama), is in that locality. That Imo State is dreaded, is bcoz of that zone & unfortunately, Rochas & d present governor are from that locality. I hope Sharon’s man is among d 1% exceptions that exist, bcoz he looks laid back , in as much as most calm guys are hard & literally walking hurricane. I also hope that his other exes will not come out with more questionable expose’. Good luck to u, Sharon.

1. You're an agent of darkness. May God reward you with everything you said about IMO State and Orlu precisely. You have an evil heart, a venomous heart, a dark life, you were sent by the devil. Whatever you've put out to the public about IMO State and Orlu shall haunt you all your life until you repent. There are good and bad people everywhere, evil is not synonymous to a particular group of people.

29. I really like Sharon and I wish her all the best on her new journey.

30. Sharon I pray for a happy and blessed home for you. Whatever it is you wear the shoes and you know where it pinches. Make your marriage work. Congrats

31. What's that in the middle of her chest?A black hole?😵‍💫🥴😲😲