Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sharon Ooja Introduces The King Of Her Heart As They Wed Traditionally

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Actress Sharon Ooja Introduces The King Of Her Heart As They Wed Traditionally

This is the man who stole her heart away and put a ring on her finger....

77 comments:

1. If them never show breast they can't rest

1. Is it your breast?

2. Na until person wear coat first?

3. ...and how is that your business?

4. I wonder why cleavage is now the latest fashion, even female guests at wedding it's a trashy kind of fashion, calling the men to have sexual feelings towards them and not as the real deal

5. You see breast? You even know what a breast is. Mtsscchhwww

6. My baby your home is blessed
      Your man is handsome and very lucky to have you

1. Same man that people were insulting that he looks old and not fine bla bla. But this man is fine nau. I like when fine people marry fine people. Beauty not wasted

3. Congratulations to them

Fan Emmanuel

1. A very beautiful and luxurious wedding delivered without having to tell us what to expect. Sharon, you and your Odogwu did it! πŸ’―.

The wedding from the last few days was so chaotic the only things delivered were the makeup, hair, the groom’s outfits, the bride Yoruba outfit and the white with “gold” detailing dress. Such a disappointment for all the money they have and spent.

2. LMAO 🀣🀣 18:23, why you kon bring this your comment come under Fan comment na? You dey look for wetin no loss ba.

Beautiful Sharon with her odogwu, your home is blessed in Jesus name.

Anne K

4. We FINALLY get to see his face 😊

5. They look good. Congratulations again and again.

6. Omo, the guy is young and foine 😍😍😍
    Congratulations to them.

7. The guy is such a snack!!! Damn!!! πŸ₯°❣️😍

May their love never wanes. Wish them marital bliss.

8. Finally finally, we don see him face, congratulations Sharon, may your home be blessed.

9. Finally.

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ to them, they look great.

10. Congratulations to them. Lovely couple 😍

11. The man is so foine 😍😍😍
    They look so good together 😊

12. Beautiful couple. God bless their home.

13. Cuteness overload, Sharon carry eye go market.. happy married life babygirl

14. Cute couple. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰

15. Cute kids alert
    Congratulations Sharon and Odogwu

16. The quality of her Gele is super premium

17. Handsome man 😍

18. Husband fine wife fine may God bless your home sandy baby

19. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES27 June 2024 at 18:25

Lovely couple, congratulations Sharon.

20. Na foil she use for gele?

21. This her guy look too familiar. Let me send to my bestie first n confirm what I’m thinking

22. I await tea on him
    Now that she has revealed his face.

1. lol same here….not a bad looking guy though.

23. It was worth hiding him. Too cute for days. Na Abuja she carry d wedding go, can’t wait to see her wedding gown.

24. Finally πŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations Sharon πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

25. This man is fine!!
    Congratulations to you

26. Finally! Bad belle people that wished she stole someone else's husband can now rest, congratulations to the newest couple in town.

1. Image under processing, results loading...

2. He is not anyone's husband. Bad Belle people

27. Beautiful couple
    Congratulations to them

28. Gosh!!!!

The Man Fine like Ogini na-AfiΓΆ???

Sharon, Your Fashion Ensemble πŸ’―

Nwoke bu godi Mmimi

Congratulations πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸΎ

29. The mama no send her sha. It's a blessing if your mother inlaw loves you.

30. Congratulations to them

31. Cute couple, congratulations to them.

32. Congratulations
    Sharon your husband is fioneeee...

Hello iya boys

33. Congrats dear Sharon , your new home is bless πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

34. May God bless them and keep their home.

35. BeautifulπŸ’“πŸ’•
    Sharon your home is blessπŸ€—

36. Congratulations. They look good together

37. Two cute couple.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

38. Cute couple.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

39. Congratulations Sharon,you and your are blessed

40. Davido's wedding was tasteless. Noisy convoys do not class a beg. It looked like the wedding ceremony of one money miss road. This right here is class

1. Did we watch the same thing? Because that’s a damn lie. I’m not a fan of davido at all but that wedding was really really nice and classy. It was crowded (I mean what do you expect from a well known musician) but far from tasteless. Calm your green eyes down and sip some water.πŸ˜’

2. Hater spoted. Haterrrrrr.

41. Finally
    Cute couple
    Congratulations.