Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Shows Off Make Up Free Face...

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Actress Ini Edo Shows Off Make Up Free Face...

Well, its make up free!

38 comments:

1. Saw it on Instagram, she was trying to advertise abi promote her skin care products.

But all of them should talk true, they (Ini, Dakore, Ms. Dsf, Moyo Lawal etc etc) don't use their products, all this one na just to sell market. They use those big names and visit the best dermatologists.

Those skin lightening ones are the worst, no even near them if you love your destiny.

1. You said nothing but the truth.👌😍

2. Stella, you dey whine? No be only powder remain so? The lashes, brows, and lips nkor?

3. You are so right Sandra.

2. Not totally make up free though she is pretty.

3. Why do women fear being make up free or praise the boldness in doing it

1. I rarely wear makeup I love being makeup free 😌 ☺️
      At least this year I haven't worn makeup at all. And I'm still peng.

2. Alot of women do makeup free everyday

3. I don't know how many women,you know,to arrive at this conclusion,I don't wear makeup,except for parties. Same with many of my friends. 🙄🙄🙄

4. Many women are make up free or with minimal makeup.

5. Through out last year till last month, no make up on my face expect brown powder but not always

4. Verily verily make up free face.

5. She's beautiful but not make up free

6. Oh My God. This girl has destroyed her natural beauty with too much rub rub. What have you done Ini mma?

1. I feel for your circle of friends. You don't see anything good about people. I can guess how you look physically. See the way you were jumping up and down in the previous post . You need some honey.

2. 14: 40 which previous post. Abeg cary your venomous self and go and sit down for shit

3. Always use and ID to make comments like this to me so I will be monitoring how sweet your comments would be in this blog.

And I feel for your circles because your type of person can never say the truth when they see it. Learn to always say things as they are ok?

4. Oh so it's paining you that I didn't join you to crucify Sophia? Make e pain you enter your bone marrow.

7. Okay make up free
    With long lashes

Hello iya boys

8. No makeup with lashes and well drawn brows? Haba wetin come remain na.
    BTW she's beautiful.

1. My dear, some people believe make up is just power, lipstick, eyeshadow, blush etc.

9. My face right now.😉
    If I don't take care of myself, who will?

Ini, you're doing well.😍

10. She’s beautiful but this is not a make up free face please. I don’t usually wear make up because it makes me look old. I’m always without make up, looking young, beautiful and glowing skin. My skin care is not even up to 25k. Just eat healthy and always have a clean bath🛁

11. She looks beautiful

12. Eyebrow, eyelashes and lipstick, this is semi makeup.

13. Fyn girl but not makeup free

14. She's beautiful, but not make up free though.

15. She is semi make-up free. Lip gloss, lashes and well drawn brows

16. I am seeing light make up on her face