Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Yul Edochie And Judy Austin Pepper Their Alleged Haters

Friday, June 21, 2024

Actors Yul Edochie And Judy Austin Pepper Their Alleged Haters

Nollywood Actor Yul Edochie and second wife Judy Austin are once again, doing what they know how to do best;seeking for attention and peppering their many alleged haters.
They were seen on a recent video posted on their Instagram pages dancing with Judy shaking 'west' for him while Yul declared that he will continue doing what will cause anguish to his haters.

42 comments:

1. Let me borrow one BV comment.
    Odogwu has turned to odiegwu

1. This one is the real Odiegwu, I saw a comment that said May was the one packaging him as Odogwu.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I don't know who to blame for this f*ckry, wheatear na his haters wey leave their own problems carry his personal matter for head like gala and Coke, abi na him wey no wan gree for anybody.
    My Belle wan Burst for laugh 🤣🤣🤣😁

3. na who dey check am lol...........

4. Snatching no easy oh.
    Chineke Nne!! Me sef don tire on their behalf.

Anyways, I heard his page is monitized, so they are doing these to be cashing out.
    So, it's business for them.
    As film no work again, soshiomedum money to the rescue.

5. Rent money don finish. They want more traffic on his page.
    As Nigeria don cost man must survive even at the expense of looking like a fool.
    Ije uwa!!!

6. Clout chasing. Who get time for them

7. They sure know how to make wailers wail.😜

8. Inasmuch you are making money out this Yul, you need to stop. Your alleged haters are online. But you are a brand. Time will come when you will be exhausted but online haters will not

9. These clowns will never seize to amaze me 🤣🤣🤣🤣 oya chock your haters 🤣🤣

10. Unfortunately,they are the agonised couple. 🙄🙄🙄

11. Look at how he has fully put Gorillas to shame. Didn't know he looked this 'gorillic'. Anyways when my kids grow a bit and I feel going to the zoo may stress me, I'll just download one of the movies this clown acted in and show them how a gorilla looks like.

Church ministry failed, acting career failed, content creator ministry mba, skit babu so they resort to this garbage.

1. DoG your comment hmmmmmm
      The most complex B

12. Yul say we must press their neck and money must come out.

13. The best way to get Yul to stop his childish antics is for people to ignore him and his wife, as they are clearly milking the views they get and smiling to the bank.

Pete Edochie (his father), a man who played the role of Okonkwo NTA's TV adaption of the book Things Fall Apart, ended up giving birth to his on-screen father, Unoka, as his real-life son.

"Unoka lacked responsibility. He was poor, lazy, and neglectful of his wife, and he did not plan for the future.

During his life, he never took a title and, therefore, never gained status or respect from the villagers.

Instead, they called him a loafer, and he was the laughingstock of the community.".

Yul Edochie is the quintessential example of an Efulefu.

A morbid case of real-life imitating art.

1. OMG!! 😂😂 You've finished this sorry of a man..chai😂😂

2. Na waoooo
      Jesuuuuuu
      They have both belle full o

Hello iya boys

14. Skit makers 😂😂

15. Hahaha hahaha..this guy sure know how to stir up anger in netizens

1. How's he stirring people's anger? Lol. Rather people are watching him while he's busy destroying his life & career. When this his matter newly started he never knew that it will get to this level & that's how like play like play hmmmmmm

16. Cheiiii who do Yul Laidis 🤣

17. Shameless 😀 people

18. Yul is a reproach to the Edochie's family. Last last he will continue to sink himself & career until he fizzles out completely.
    The Most Complex B

19. How can a lion give birth to a goat.

1. A G.O.A.T gave birth to a goat.

20. 🙄😏is alright 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

21. 🙄😏is alright 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

22. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 June 2024 at 14:38

Akpa Akpu na Akpa Amu,
    A polygamist without money is nothing but a polythene bag.

23. Judy gather Sha. See height and shape

1. The shape no follow but she tall sha and her face try.

24. That’s one big long wide ass.

25. Na wa o, anything to trend