Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Says Trolls Threatened His Family And He Has Reported To The Police

Monday, June 24, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Says Trolls Threatened His Family And He Has Reported To The Police

This is really sick!!!
It should not get to this level at all, it is his life, and he can choose how he wants to live it!!!!

49 comments:

1. The ones that threatened her firstborn even after the death of his junior brother why didn't he report? May must have done something unforgiving to yul for him to detest her even to their kids, or he is actually inside a Fanta bottle like netizens always say

1. She did nothing. He is just an irresponsible airhead.
      See the way he was quick to talk about the false breast enlargement surgery to score a cheap point? That's how he would have spoken out if she wronged him.

2. Whose first born?
      Whose junior brother?
      Pls mention names cos it's like you have mixed up their pronouns.

3. I said it that you mixed up their pronouns. Just saw Miss Aboki's comment now and got it. ... HIS firstborn even after........HER younger brother...

You are welcome 🤗

4. Here we go again. May must have done something unforgiving to Yul for him to detest her bla bla bla.
      He should focus on arresting those threatening him.

Anne K

2. Nigerians!
    SMH!
    Instead of them to face their own lives, see how they carry Yul matter for head. I pray he catches at least one person and locks him up to serve as example to others

1. I just don't understand it!

2. Stupid people that should face their life and family is now by forcing their opinion on someone else's life. He doesn't love May any longer people should respect that and let him be. Haba

3. As in ehhh!
      Like he's the cause of their frustration.😏

3. This is getting out of hand.
    Why cry more than the bereaved, it is his life, and he can choose how he wants to live it.

4. One week, one trouble

I hope he finds these jobless n stupid people

5. I won't even feel pity for anyone he catches, as dem no wan hear word.
    I just hope this is real Sha.

6. This man is disillusioned … I am 💯 sure he is making this up. No one really cares about you and Judy. You are the ones who keep putting your matter in the public eye as people are already forgetting about Una matter. Even May that is the most aggrieved does not talk about you both. Mr Yul.. you were once an Aced actor loved by all. But not anymore. People despise you and they have a right to not like you and your tramp. No one is bullying you and you know it. As always you bring something new up when the dust from the previous drama has settled small… frankly speaking you guys are boring

1. This is the comment I was looking for. Weyrey posts everything online that he's deranged. Him no know say him fellow weyreys dey SM too this is probably for clout...no one threatened him anything....e sure me die...

2. Thank you anon, God bless you.

3. Anon 10.26 you're very correct.
      The Most Complex B

4. Exactly what I was going t say. No one cares that much

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 who dash am one million.werey

6. I thought I was the only one seeing through this lie or most bvs just follow Stella’s lead. This smells of being a cooked up story. If there was any truth to this he would have posted screenshots showing the chats and names of such handles not this “I heard ….” bla bla hogwash.

7. Here we go again not believing others stories, oh! I forgot you all hate him, so the story is automatically made up.

8. Anon 14.51… you believe someone who is truthful not someone who lied and cheated with a married woman whilst married and continues to lie and seek validation from internet relatives… it’s clear he is lying again and frankly speaking it is boring

7. Mtcheeew. Negodu this God forbid umu nwoke ooo. Na now your day break? Shebi Queen May adviced you to take your ish out of social media for the sake of your kids, did you listen? Remember earlier this year when judy's fan wished Daniella death, did you not ignore and post a dancing video with judy hours later??? Shebi you say na you fit trolls, who is crying now?

BTW if this one get 1 million to pay for bounty he wont be disgracing his lineage on SM in order to "cash out".

8. Whatever they are doing to you now, you, judy and now repentant sarah martins did worse to Queen May especially when she lost her son. You never see anything ooo

1. 😂😂😂 I trust you. He never say anything at allll.

2. So the boy is only for your beloved May and not his too. Most of you here praised Mabel for co-parenting in peace with AY, or didn’t she leave her marriage too. You all leave your issues and torment another on his decision. Continue especially you that is their president.

9. If what he his saying is true, they have truly gone too far, in this present economy people are not minding their business.

10. This fan stuff is getting out of hand. Is it how fans work or is Nigeria own different. One celebrity fans verses the other.

11. Thought he said he has coconut head and he doesn't read comments. When an individual cooks for the public it will finish but when the public cooks for you hmmmm,the best thing Mr bald head use your tongue and count your teeth not the other way round.

Guessmeey

12. I hope this is real
    If yes then people need to know their boundaries haba

13. Yul aka Mr coconut head ishigbuo onwe gi. All lies. You want to steal Chivido shine okwaya 😏 ida ya.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣. Maka Chukwu ọ daa this one. Attention seeker mmuo

14. He may be chasing clout with this

15. This boy always chasing shadows all the time..

16. You see why the igbo adage goes this way " You can cook for the public and they will finish it but when the public cooks for you, you cannot finish it".
    How can a grown ass man be posting his personal affairs every time to seek validation from strangers.
    Does he not know that there may be unstable people that take the social media very seriously.
    Is he the only celebrity that has fallen from grace to grass? Most people just wait out the storm and life goes on but agbaya decided to start beefing faceless people.
    But he likes clout sha, so e fit be him over exaggerating to get social media traffic /money.
    It's an ike gwụrụ situation

17. I guess this is for clout.

18. Hahaha yul, you never see something.
    Na Judy I dey pity, cos the day she will lose someone dear to her, una madness go stop.
    Social media is possessed. Be careful what you portray outside

19. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 June 2024 at 12:50

Nobody is threatening your family you are just chasing clout, do you also want us to believe that you have one million to give out, Akpa Amu, rest biko because na David and Chioma get this week.

20. Please make sure you get them.
    show them pepper.

No hear any Biko ooo.

Ndi ala.🥴

21. Na wooo
    Na waoooo
    But why will any one start threatening you self
    For Gini nahhh
    For wetin self
    Kilode nahhh
    Abegiiiii

Hello iya boys

22. Some fans have totally lost it. They'll leave their lives to focus on another person's life. Isn't that stupidity?

23. They had no right. Press their neck Yul, press it.
    You've made your choice, your ex wife has, let everyone move on. I personally don't want to see another obituary of you after the loss of your son.

1. These wicked trolls want to see him end, wicked lots. Tomorrow they will start shouting no one should judge, but on Yul case the do the most. The parties involved have all chosen what works for them, why do they want this man to end badly.

24. A lot of low iQ people on this blog. See how they believe a clout chaser..hook ,line and sinker🤦‍♀️