Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Advised By Prophet To Make Peace With Estranged Wife May

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Advised By Prophet To Make Peace With Estranged Wife May

Yul is told to urgently make peace with May, otherwise.....

31 comments:

1. God please help him to do it ooo!

2. He won't hear cos he's a lost cause... moreover will May accept him back? That's another thing! Even if he want to retrace his steps, will the ex wife accept him back with open hands after all the humiliation and all?

I saw one of his write up some days back where he advised men should stop sleeping with other men's wives ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ imagine who dey give advice fa?? When he is the chairman of that association! SMH

1. Making peace with him may not mean ever living with him again

2. Hahaha @chairman of the association.
      Good morning love, have a great day

3. Pariiiii, 'are you seeing what I'm saw '๐Ÿ˜‚in Zebrudaya's voice.. The very chairman of the association dey give advice.

4. He knows what will give him traffic and he shamelessly does it.

3. This would've been given to him privately and pray he heeds to it.
    Mor

4. Ahhhhhhhh
    Let wisdom guide him o...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

Hello iya boys

5. This one is not ready to listen to anybody.

Parrot don shit inside the guy ear

6. He can go ahead and make peace with May... But will she just accept him back after all this humiliating drama?

7. Obedience is better than sacrifice and Pride will always go before a fall.

8. All these prophets of doom

9. To my own understanding making peace with May does mean restoring the marriage.Reconcilation does not mean that things will be like it used to be. A wife can bring blessing or curse it all depends on what the man saw into her.
    Men beware, your wife is like bee,which produces honey and sting,all depends on your approach.
    I heard this message from Pastor Mrs Adejumo.
    Chi loving.

10. Even without prophecy....

11. May the Lord guide you with wisdom Yul

12. It's not his portion??? Then who's portion is it? Who's portion should it be??? Abeg he should carry his portion ooo wella.

13. E go hear,the go on ring light now and dance to this or write long post for am.๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

14. I hope he heed to this. Things might not be the same but do right and get everything settled. Get all your drama, skits and your skit makers off the internet That's all.

15. Okuko nti Ike na eso ozu ala. He will not here

16. Yul seriously nah hand faller. My God give him wisdom

17. Please we need prophesies that will benefit us and make like easy for us in this country o

18. It's well ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

19. Yul has chosen his path, let him leave May alone. He has broken the egg.

20. You could be on talking terms with her and not necessarily married

A word is enough for the wise.

21. Yul has really messed up himself. Crazy