Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Wole Ojo Sends Message To His Future Wife Ahead Of 40th Birthday

Thursday, June 06, 2024

Actor Wole Ojo Sends Message To His Future Wife Ahead Of 40th Birthday

I am sure his inbox is full already with this memo to the unknown future wife.....
Anyone here interested? or you belong to the school of thought which insists the man must be the 'toaster?'

54 comments:

1. King Wole but I dey here dey wait for you since nau....... Why you never come find me? I still dey wait ooo.

2. And I was crushing on him, so he is a Yoruba man?
      Chaii! Him and kunle remi is a waste of crush

2. My crush that year any film I see him that year I must watch.
    40 now seems like the new 30

1. How abeg, does this man not look 40 to you.

3. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I was hollering this morning when I saw his post...like shame on her 🀣🀣🀣 oh yes Stella, the man should be the toaster mbok πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Shame on you wale ojo for not looking for a wife, handsome you like this.
    He who finds a wife has found a good thing and obtained favour from the Lord.

1. Is it that easy? Its not o.

Everyone have the values they seek and their specs.

He may just be finding it difficult to get someone who aligns with his goal.

Coupled that he's in the public eye. Too many pretenders may abound.

And he's not the extroverted type like Kunle Remi.

It is well with #men dem

Hydrogen

5. So naa your future wife go find you, not the other way round…. Hmmmm, bigger shame to you..lol

6. Se e ngbo brother. lol...

Happy birthday to you, Wole. More blessings.
    Agba ti nde!

7. It is a good thing that the men in the industry are owning up their real age, just last month bakare clock 30 and I was like wow 😲.

Birthday blessings Ojo

1. We look forward to the women doing the same.

8. It's your fault you haven't found her. She's always been there even giving you the green light. May be you have been mistaking her for someone else.πŸ˜€

9. The Bible says he who finds a wife finds a good thing snd obtains favor from the Lord. Not the other way round.

10. Its the ''shame on you'' for meπŸ˜‚
    Fine man it is "He who finds a wife" you hear??
    Happy birthday to you. I love his movies

11. I don't want to go rash on you Wale, so all the best.

12. Lol. Please find her since she hasn't found you.

13. Oniyeye 🀣🀣🀣

14. He has a very big dick stella😍

1. How you take know naa? πŸ€”

2. You say .......πŸ™„? How you take know?

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„ who asked this please?

4. Hian. What do you want Stella to do with this piece of info?

5. Ahhhhhh
      🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hello iya boys

6. Hehehe hehe hehe............

7. Wow πŸ†πŸ†πŸ‘πŸ˜‹

8. Anonymous you are the wife since you know his size of di#k🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. Replies
    1. I don't think so.

2. No. They are not. I think the names are spelled differently to distinguish them

16. You are older

45 Years old man
    Abegii

1. Una don start, maternity ward attendant that year when hin mama born am.

17. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 abi na you go shame for not finding her.

The Bible says: he that find a "wife", not, she that find a husband. LMFAO!

18. is not easy from both side
    happy birthday to you
    pick from all those ladies that has been coming to your inbox
    no perfect woman
    no perfect man

19. Happy birthday wole Ojo
    U no see wife abi you still dey chop the cookies for free oniyeye

20. Yes Stella, the man should do the toasting o. He should go and find himself a wife.

21. 40 and still single…. —-> 🚩 🚩 🚩

1. Not necessarily............

22. Even some men pass through a lot when looking for a life partner. Some engages in fasting nd prayer but their ego won't let them talk'am. May you find the right woman.

Mao Akuh

23. How can it be shame on the woman. oga pick a wife they are all staring at you.

24. Happy birthday to you. But it's your job to do the finding . May GOD help you

25. Please oo. I don't understand. How many Wale Ojos do we have in Nollywood. Thought Wale Ojo was the one who won best actor recently?

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Wale Ojo is different from Wole Ojo

26. No shame here ooo,you do the needful.

Happy Birthday

27. Happy birthday handsome man

28. Wale Ojo!!! You handsome like this you no fit toast woman