I am sure his inbox is full already with this memo to the unknown future wife.....
Anyone here interested? or you belong to the school of thought which insists the man must be the 'toaster?'
Fine boy Wale
ReplyDeleteKing Wole but I dey here dey wait for you since nau....... Why you never come find me? I still dey wait ooo.
DeleteAnd I was crushing on him, so he is a Yoruba man?
DeleteChaii! Him and kunle remi is a waste of crush
My crush that year any film I see him that year I must watch.
ReplyDelete40 now seems like the new 30
How abeg, does this man not look 40 to you.
DeleteLmao π€£ππ€£ππ€£ I was hollering this morning when I saw his post...like shame on her π€£π€£π€£ oh yes Stella, the man should be the toaster mbok ππ
ReplyDeleteShame on you wale ojo for not looking for a wife, handsome you like this.
ReplyDeleteHe who finds a wife has found a good thing and obtained favour from the Lord.
Is it that easy? Its not o.
DeleteEveryone have the values they seek and their specs.
He may just be finding it difficult to get someone who aligns with his goal.
Coupled that he's in the public eye. Too many pretenders may abound.
And he's not the extroverted type like Kunle Remi.
It is well with #men dem
Hydrogen
So naa your future wife go find you, not the other way round…. Hmmmm, bigger shame to you..lol
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteSe e ngbo brother. lol...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you, Wole. More blessings.
Agba ti nde!
It is a good thing that the men in the industry are owning up their real age, just last month bakare clock 30 and I was like wow π².
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings Ojo
We look forward to the women doing the same.
DeleteIt's your fault you haven't found her. She's always been there even giving you the green light. May be you have been mistaking her for someone else.π
ReplyDeleteThe Bible says he who finds a wife finds a good thing snd obtains favor from the Lord. Not the other way round.
ReplyDeleteIts the ''shame on you'' for meπ
ReplyDeleteFine man it is "He who finds a wife" you hear??
Happy birthday to you. I love his movies
I don't want to go rash on you Wale, so all the best.
ReplyDeleteLol. Please find her since she hasn't found you.
ReplyDeleteOniyeye π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteAle amudaπ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteHe has a very big dick stellaπ
ReplyDeleteHow you take know naa? π€
DeleteYou say .......π? How you take know?
Deleteππ who asked this please?
DeleteHian. What do you want Stella to do with this piece of info?
DeleteReally π³
DeleteEwelike π€£π€£
DeleteAhhhhhh
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Hello iya boys
Hehehe hehe hehe............
DeleteOPOR π―
DeleteWow ππππ
DeleteAnonymous you are the wife since you know his size of di#kπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWole ojo
ReplyDeleteWale ojo
Are they related?
I don't think so.
DeleteNo. They are not. I think the names are spelled differently to distinguish them
DeleteYou are older
ReplyDelete45 Years old man
Abegii
Una don start, maternity ward attendant that year when hin mama born am.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ abi na you go shame for not finding her.
ReplyDeleteThe Bible says: he that find a "wife", not, she that find a husband. LMFAO!
is not easy from both side
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to you
pick from all those ladies that has been coming to your inbox
no perfect woman
no perfect man
My dear,no perfect man or woman..
DeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday wole Ojo
ReplyDeleteU no see wife abi you still dey chop the cookies for free oniyeye
Yes Stella, the man should do the toasting o. He should go and find himself a wife.
ReplyDelete40 and still single…. —-> π© π© π©
ReplyDeleteNot necessarily............
DeleteEven some men pass through a lot when looking for a life partner. Some engages in fasting nd prayer but their ego won't let them talk'am. May you find the right woman.
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh
How can it be shame on the woman. oga pick a wife they are all staring at you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. But it's your job to do the finding . May GOD help you
ReplyDeletePlease oo. I don't understand. How many Wale Ojos do we have in Nollywood. Thought Wale Ojo was the one who won best actor recently?
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly Tiv
Wale Ojo is different from Wole Ojo
DeleteNo shame here ooo,you do the needful.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
Happy birthday handsome man
ReplyDeleteWale Ojo!!! You handsome like this you no fit toast woman