Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Muyiwa Ademola And Wife Omolara Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary

Monday, June 24, 2024

Actor Muyiwa Ademola And Wife Omolara Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary

Awwwww, so sweet!!!

42 comments:

1. Congrats......many more years

1. Congratulations to them. The babe is very fresh.

2. Happy wedding anniversar❤💓

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them 💐🥳🎊🎉
    Omo, see beauty 🥰😍
    Beautiful couple 🥰

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You read am soooooo?

2. Did we read the same thing. Ebony baibay 🙂

3. Ebony,

For starters, Please see an Opthalmologist.

4. Anonymous 19:40 I actually did, lol. Na typo jare.

5. So sweet. I wish this marriage it longevity. May God continue to bless your union, home and togetherness.
      Happy 18 years anniversary!

5. May God continue to bless and keep them in His love.

6. Awwww 😍
    Happy anniversary 🎉🎉🎉 muyiwa authentic and his beautiful olori

7. Wow!
    The wife is so beautiful.
    Happy wedding anniversary to them.

8. Wow this good
    Congratulations to them

9. Happy 18 years anniversary to you guys, thank God say marriages when dey last in LOVE 💕😘 still dey exist

10. This is so beautiful 🤩. Congrats and many more years of togetherness to go.

11. Wow
    Congratulations to them 🎉

12. Congratulations to them. I wish them more blissful years ahead

13. Happy wedding anniversary, Muyiwa Authentic and wify. May the bond you both shared never wane. Cheers 🥂 to more blissful years ahead.

14. Happy wedding anniversary to them

15. Congratulations
    Happy wedding anniversary

16. Happy Wedding Anniversary

17. Happy anniversary beautiful couple.

18. Wow..
    Happy anniversary to them

19. Happy anniversary beautiful couple

20. Happy Anniversary beautiful couple

21. Congrats to them. More happiness and anniversaries.

22. HWA
    Many More years ooo🙏🙏🙏

Hello iya boys

23. Congratulations and happy anniversary to them.

24. God bless your home continually. Congratulations.

25. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

26. Happy 18 years anniversary to you both,I wish you guys many more years to celebrate in good health.