Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WTO DG Okonjo- Iweala Pictured With Movie Director Mo Abudu, Prince Harry And Meghan Markle

Sunday, May 12, 2024

WTO DG Okonjo- Iweala Pictured With Movie Director Mo Abudu, Prince Harry And Meghan Markle

On Saturday May 11, 2024, Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala,World trade organsiation Director General attended a 'Women in leadership Nigeria' conference in Abuja where she spent time with the Duke and Duchess of Sussex .
 At the meeting were leading Nigerian women,and the event was moderated by movie director Mo Abudu.

Meghan Markle was given several names- Ifeoma (a beautiful and good person), Omowale (a child has come home) and Edidiong (blessing).

24 comments:

1. That furry eyebrows lady with the many degrees should have been on the panel too. I love Mama Ngozi and Mo, but I feel like this should have been a five person panel since Meghan is not Nigerian. Anyways, looks like it was interesting.

1. @12:28 so Merghan's over 40 percent Nigerian ancestry doesn't qualify her as partly Nigerian? Or you have been living under a rock?

2. No it does not qualify her as a Nigerian. If not, most black Americans, Haitians, Jamaicans will be nigerian. Sheesh.

3. I don’t care about no damn dna testing. I said what I said. She identified as white professionally for years. She is 100% American identified and she is not a woman in leadership according to the title of the event, she should have been the moderator nothing else. I get that she is high profile, but that is all. There are other true women leaders in the country who should have been on the panel to balance it out. But maybe it was hastily put together and small for PR purposes that serves her🤷🏽‍♀️

4. Anon 17:45, are you okay? How did Meghan identify as white? Have you seen a mixed race identifying as white before? Were you there when she filled forms as a white woman?! What’s with the hate?!? Get well soon, inugo?

5. 19:08, her acting profile from her agency when she was an actress had her listed as white. Maybe she was passing, maybe it was a business move that they felt would open more lucrative opportunities. That is why I specifically stated that she identified as white professionally. I don’t know what she stated about herself socially prior to her marriage. I do believe that she loves her mother though.

2. She looks beautiful

3. Chika(, hello iya boys)12 May 2024 at 12:57

Megan is so adorable 💋💋💋
    Ifeoma welcome to Nigeria oo🫂🫂🫂

4. Welcome to the new world 🌎 order. Nigeria has been given as a gift to Megan and Harry!!! Recolonization part 2. Thank God that they will continue to fail.

1. Na you sabi.

2. Mechionu there.

3. I don’t know if all you stated is true, but the truth is stranger than fiction. I do know that many clear folks always use Africa for self-serving motives and that may very well be a facet of colonialism. Africa has been consistently used to repair many a tarnished reputation. Just go grab some hungry looking kids in tattered clothing and take a photo while putting out some somber message and abracadabra their reputation is remade and renewed🤦🏾‍♀️

5. Hmmm... Harry is tall oh

1. You didn’t know?

2. Awwww...whenever I see Harry, I remember my beloved Diana ❤️

6. Megan simple dressing is all I saw

7. I'm really happy for her. She has a resilient spirit and I pray their marriage continues to grow in love and harmony against all odds.
    I have no doubt that UK press will drag her less once Nigerian netizens show their support. You don't want to mess with Nigerians, especially on X.

8. Mrs Ngozi💙💙💙

9. The real queen @Mrs Ngozi Okonjo Iweala. Doing great things at the world level.

Anne K