Tuesday, May 07, 2024

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#tuesdayblessings #Godneverfails #awesomeGOD #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #motivational #smile

Good Morning....
Have a great day!
💕💕💕💕💕💕

174 comments:

1. An 18yrs old boy stole a phone from a neighbor that was valued at N50,000 the boy was arrested by the police & his poor parents were asked to pay N250,000 to free him, the parents struggled & managed to raise the money for the police so as to bail out the boy, as they were driving home, the parents pleaded with their son, "never should you repeat this kind of nonsense young man, don't you see how much your bad behaviour has cost us.

The boy replied Daddy don't worry your N250,000 is here with me I stole it from the drawer when I was being released"

Now the question is if you were the parents

Will you return the boy to the police station?
    Or will you return the money to the police? Or how will you punish the boy?

BV's HONEST RESPONSE PLEASE , also UP MAN UNITED 😂😂

1. Boss, I didn't believe Chelsea will finish ahead of Man United this season. What a life!!!!

You see that 250k baa I no go return am oo make I no lie. As for the bad pikin, e don sure me say na only God fit help am for life.

2. I will not return that money back to the police because that boy will suffer and we will have to pay more than to 250k to bail him. I will rather punish him at home than allow those criminals called the police to bill me more than the crime he committed.

3. #Copied#

4. Return fire I will not return the money to them..as for my boy I will discipline him at home myself..end of story

5. My prayer is,may God not give us children that will "bring our legs out".

6. If I hear say I return shishi after the bribe

2. At the beginning of the football season, I said Man U should play to make top 4 and Man U fans here felt insulted. Not knowing I was giving them what was not due them or exaggerated their capabilities. Some of us that watch football beyond entertainment know there's no world class player in Man U and the very few that lay claim to that have been rubbished by the club.

Man U might not even play Conference League in Europe next season not to talk of Europa.

And Ten Hag continues to explain.

1. Yesterday match was the last straw that broke the camel's back.

United has now become a shadow of itself. So unfortunate.

2. Anyone who watches football and he's a true supporter surely watch beyond entertainment and would be concerned if the management is not running the club well..the damaged has already been done by the Glazers over the years before INEOS who recently took over..the injured players this season was too much but that's not an excuse tho, injuries are part of the game! ETH got the players he asked for yet he flopped,so the management is the root cause..an then he too isn't helping himself with his gambling and rigidness in coaching

As for me,I don't even want this team in Europe next season

3. It’s Chelsea’s fans rushing to bash Man U for me. Like our team is any better. Chopping 5-0 like who no get sense

4. Eka e nor shock you? Me when dey jejely scroll pass football bants because who worse pass us??🤦

3. Dear Christian Folks,
    The mandate is to look up to Jesus. He is the author and perfecter of our Faith.
    The day you lower your gaze and look to your Bishop, Reverend, Pastor, Deacon or Mentors, you will FAIL spectacularly!
    If you look up to humans, you'll see everything wrong with our christian faith. But if you keep the focus on Jesus, you'll be convinced of your faith, daily.
    It's the passion week. May the death of Christ on the cross, never be in vain. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning...♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. Jesus alone has the solutions to all our problems

2. He is the ultimate, the beginner and finisher.

3. Amen to your prayer. Thank you for this, I needed to hear it.

4. OH YES! He is the author and finisher of our faith.

4. 📌 A good woman is a good woman. Even if she meets the wrong man, you will still tell that she’s a good woman. Good women are good women. That is why the Bible says “He who finds a wife finds a good thing”.

There is nothing you as a man will do to make a woman good. If a woman is good, she is good. Doesn’t matter if you are driving or not, rich or poor. A good woman is a good woman. You’ll find her like that.

If a girl is for the streets, she’s for the streets. Nothing you do will make her good. Good women are already good. Any woman that has terms & conditions before becoming a good partner is for the streets.

Only street women think like that.

~ Rich Malume.

📌 Instead of being afraid of her reaction, look forward to her reaction so you know what you're dating. You'll either know you're blessed or if you should throw her away.

Deep inside you, you know you're dating nonsense that is why you fear being vulnerable with her.

~ Sir Dickson on X.

May we never be consumed by the very choice we have made in life.

1. You are not correct with all you have said about if a woman is not good there is nothing you can do to change her or make her good you lie. Are you saying a bad person cannot change when you use love, care, attention, gift, sacrifice to shower them? You can change a street woman to become a virtuous woman, you can change any woman into what you want her yo be if only you are ready to be her best friend rather than her lord, her mini god, her bully, her abuser. You correct with love, patience, tolerance, endurance, prayer, and alos by showing her with examples. Please change your mentality that a street woman cannot change into a good woman.

2. everyday woman matter....Teejay you need correct efik woman gbenshing

3. How did you come about this truth Stella? You must have a discerning spirit and a prophetess as well.

I guess flesh and blood didn't reveal this to you. 😂😂😂

4. Teejay my guy, please do quick and pick one of those ladies you have archived 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. @excited courtesy, you see why most ladies end up in bad marriage/relationship. Ladies like you keep lying to themselves that they can change a man..
      Tj stated a fact that you can't change a woman(people) and you are telling him that he can change a woman (people) with all that you listed. You just want to defend women as the president and commander in chief of "women supporting women "
      SMH.

6. Stella,ur reply made me laugh till tears flowed out of my eyes stella,u eh!!!! See as pipu dey wonder for me as I dey hospital for chk up.but teejay pls take Stella's advice..🤣😂🤣😂

7. Teejay, allow women rest na haba. Ogini na afio?

8. Anon 09:03,

The reason I didn't bother responding eeh. She didn't comprehend what I wrote. Something as plain as black and white.

9. @Lyrix na wetin you dey talk small small. Advice wey I don take since 😂😂😂

It's a good form of exercise to enable blood flow and circulate round the body. It's therapeutic as well and comes with this kinda feelings of wholeness.

10. TEEJAY the IRRITANT!!! Good morning

5. He Sides With Us In Prayer!!
    Romans 8:26.

"Imagine someone who has been sick for a long time and is probably dying. He’s so weak that he no longer can appropriate the blessings of Christ on healing and health for himself. Who’s holding him back? Satan. It’s God who wants to heal him. So, the Holy Spirit joins together with us to pray for that one. We take the place of that person in prayer and then rebuke the adversary."

"This means the Holy Spirit is an intercessor and He carries out that ministry through us. It also means that He’s not the one holding back or causing the problem; He’s not the one we’re trying to persuade. He’s helping us."

Dear Father, thank you for the extraordinary ministry of the Holy Spirit in my life as He sides with me in prayer against the adversary. Even now, as I pray, He takes over my vocal cords and gets me in sync with your will, helping me to pray aright, and causing circumstances to align with your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Everyday woman this, woman that. Carry one enter house to acquire first hand experience, you say no.
      Ngwanu, women, una don hear today own.

6. Life is a teacher … you either learn the easy way or you learn the hard way .
    You just sha must learn , but how you choose to learn is all on you .

Still counting my blessings and naming them one by one.
    Good morning everyone 🌞

7. Small noise for house, sleep go comot for ur eyes.
    But for church, u go sleep for front of 3 loud speakers, fine boys & girls when love jesus why?

1. Is the spirit of the devil who doesn't want you yo benefit from the word of God.

2. Because Y has a long tail and two branches...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Excited courtesy,
      The right thing to write is "it's' or "it is". You don't start a sentence with "is".
      Welcome!

4. I can never understand why and how some people sleep in church service tho

5. That's if the service Is boring

6. This one loud oh. Na evil spirit de cause am

8. Person wey me & her get small quarrel last year na she them put in charge of jollof rice for this Saturday wedding party wey I dey go...

I dnt know, if i should just swallow my pride and apologise to her before Saturday reach or make i just man up make jollof rice pass me by😕........

Though keeping grudges is never a good thing, everything is not about food self..

1. Go apologise to her not because of jollof rice but because is wrong to keep gruges, malice. What is jollof rice that you cannot afford.

2. Are u going to the party cuz of food? If yes then go and apologize. I pray u won't eat poison shaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣

My mum taught me to always eat from home, so that, I won't be expecting food at a party.

If u give me, deede, if u no give me deede

3. Hahaha🤣🤣🤣😂 better go and apologize because of jollof rice. @Courtesy I think you should know by now he's only cracking

4. Excited courtesy again,
      You have a problem with 'it'?

It is wrong*
      It's wrong*

5. No need to make up 🤣🤣😂😂 just bone and don't eat the food

Na so I go one event on Friday evening,ate fried rice and purged till day break 😩😩

6. That's why keeping grudge no good . Better eat to your fill before you leave home 😁

7. That's why keeping grudge no good . Better eat to your fill before you leave home 😁

8. How you take know? Wedding when them never do. Did they state t funcionaries or officials on the wedding invitation card?

9. Anon 10:56, make una dey relax small and catch cruise. Life no too hard like that. Ndi fault finders

9. Heavenly Father we thank you, for another beautiful tuesday morning. May your name be glorified in Jesus name 🙏
    Psalm 28:7 says:
    The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him.
    Heavenly Father we pray for a powerful impact on our families as we entrust our motherhood each day in your hands. Whether we are new mothers, mother to be or mothers with adult children, we surrender our children to you. We place them in your hands and ask that you will direct their paths and lead their lives in Jesus name 🙏 As we raise our children, establish within us a solid spiritual foundation that will remain in our families in Jesus name 🙏.
    Help them to rely and depend on you for their source of strength, and help us to model before them a life of love, faith and grace in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

10. I felt it was going to be a routine win for Manchester United last night, I didn't even bother to watch, just went to bed. Waking up this morning to see they were whitewashed at Selhurst Park, what a shame!! As it appears, Ten Hag's tenure at United has been a complete disaster, not just because he lost to Palace but holistically, he's been a failure. Expecting United to get a new manger next season, maybe "Good Ebening" of Aston Villa, who knows? Congrats to Palace and some cracking goals from Michel Olise.

1. Your sportmanship "football" analyses is top notch.i dey here for your update too

Thanks

2. Routine win you say? When was the last time that team had a routine win? Apparently you haven't been watching their matches ..I'm glad I didn't watch it sef,my Internet was misbehaving,so I just put off everything and went to sleep...it can't be worse than this,I was waiting for his sack this morning but I believe INEOS just want him to finish the disastrous season! Sign who? Unai Emery? Capital NO❗❗how did he fair when he was at Arsenal? Abeg oh

3. Thanks a lot King Jerry.
      Paris, who would you prefer United hires as a Coach; Zidane, De Zerbi, Diego Simeone??? There is a serious shortage of world class coaches these days. What do you think about the Dortmund game tonight? I have a soft spot for Mbappe and I do hope they scale through.

11. Great minds only say a great deal in a few words, while lesser minds have a talent of talking much, and saying nothing.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a relaxing night? I pray our words and actions today will bring more achievments and success. I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

12. Good morning everyone

The Heavens are open over your life. Something GOOD is moving closer to you. May the Lord anoint you with fresh oil and prepare a table for you in the presence of your enemies. According to
    📖Psalm 23:5

Blessed, exciting and fulfilling day I wish you all

13. Good morning everyone
    Enjoy your day. 🥂❤️

See how embarrassing United was last night. No more wins till this season ends I guess. 🙄

1. Ekaaro Sis 🩷❤️🩷

I'm not even moved to watch the highlights this morning, abeg make I guard my heart ! Waiting for CL tonight PSG vs BVB

Imagine Crystal Palace doing league double over us? Kai 😡😡 10th FC sef dey talk cos dem don come front 🤣😂🤣😂 clowns

2. Hehehe @ 10th FC. They are improving na, better than us.

Ekaaro Sis 🩷

14. FROM FAILURE TO SUCCESS

Today the Lord will help me defeat you.' 1 Samuel 17:46 CEV

Everyone who ever achieved anything significant had to beat the odds. The problem for most of us isn't the odds; it's that we sell ourselves short. R.H. Headlee observed, 'Most people think too small, aim too low, and quit too soon.' The odds in favour of David defeating Goliath weren't good; unless you factor faith in God into the equation, which David did. Listen to his words: 'I'll strike you down and cut off your head' (1 Samuel 17:46 NIV). Clearly, David was aiming high.

When it comes to the thing God is calling you to do, aim high. The odds matter little. Whether you fall down along the way matters little. You fell when you were learning to walk, didn't you? Dr Maxwell Maltz says, 'You're a champion in the art of living if you reach only 65 per cent of your goals.' If the odds indicate you will make a lot of mistakes on your way to success, so be it. As long as you're eventually successful, isn't that what matters? Remember, 'If at first you don't succeed - you know you're running about average!'

As long as you keep trusting God and trying, he will come to your aid. James writes, 'Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that person will receive the crown' (James 1:12 NIV). Paul writes, 'Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up' (Galatians 6:9 NIV). When you believe God wants you to succeed, and you persevere, you move from failure to success.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

15. Good morning everyone..today is another bright and beautiful day,, as we all go out today may the blessings of God the father and of the son and of the holy spirit be with us all in Jesus name..Amen.

16. Beautiful morning people
    Amen to your prayers

17. Good morning everyone 🎉
    Wishing everyone a wonderful day ahead ❤️

18. AMEN dear Sdk...Wish u d same..CHEERS..

19. Good morning beautiful people of SDK
    How are we all doing?
    Today is another brand new day
    That we are alive today shows that God still have alot of good things for us.

Over the weekend I made kunu aya with my drink give away money and it was so yummy 😋 ☺️ 🤗 mumsy didn't even allow me to drink it oh, the woman kept on saying once she take it na so so sleep 😅 she will not even understand that is morning. Happy she enjoyed it, told her how the money came about and she released her blessings and said let more come 😆 🤣 😂 😹 😆 who no like better thing.

I want to use this medium to appreciate everyone on this blog especially SDK for her kind gesture. I know you don't like this but please allow me to appreciate you small . Have an awesome Tuesday everyone.

1. It is morning*
      It's morning*

2. Lovely. Have a pleasant day babe.

20. Good morning everyone

Heavy rain.

21. Good morning. Off to school runs.

22. Good morning people

Remember to live a God first kind of life.
    Keep living for Jesus at all times
    #Shalom

23. Good morning Stella same to you concerning the prayer up there

24. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

25. I say a big Amen 🙏🏻, Thanks Jewelu
    Thank God one was able to sleep last night cos we've not had light for the past 2days but the weather was fair to us..
    Here We go again today...
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 💕💕

26. Kelvin the Edo boi, this is the day 3 of the week you said pump price will reduce to 300 or 400 naira.
    Omotola clapped for your speech and you earned anonymous respect.
    Well in my area, pump price increased from #680 - #750.
    I will keep counting till weekend before I will say my mind.

1. 😂🤣😂anon u eh!!!

2. Me, I’m just waiting for this month to finish first especially because of Omotola. Thank God for this blog that is now love and light, if not ehn….

3. They gave me false hope and i was busy calculating how easier things will be if the prce of fuel drops...

4. Eka Joy, please keep my name out of your keypads. I want none of your childishness. If the blog wasn't love and light, what would you have done??? Like what is the worst you can do??? Please don't make me laugh.

5. I don’t know the area you stay in, but I'm still buying fuel at the normal pump price here in Maryland, Lagos, chill, calm down and read! I said that’s why there’s scarcity, it’s supposed to end this week, so let’s keep our fingers crossed! If Fuel was going to increase, don’t you think it would have happened by now?

Eka if love and light no dey, Wetin u go do? U go pass thru our phones come slap person? Relax abeg, why are u always angry tho? Learn to always smile na ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

Aboki, relax, things will get better, na me talk am!.

6. I remember when a liter was # 50.

7. Commander in Chief of her home and this blog! I just pity your "wife". Mtscheeeeeeeew

27. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone

28. Amen to your prayers Stella 🙏.

Another day to push forward, lord bless our hustle.

29. Good Morning Everyone ❤️❤️❤️

30. Good morning blog fam
    Had a wonderful night cos of the rain,thankGod for the rain.
    I have missed this space☺️
    Have a lovely day fam

31. Good morning everyone
    Amen to the prayers
    May God bless our hustles today, Amen.

32. The rain 🌧 last night was not heavy but the weather was cool.
    Loving the coop weather this morning...

God's blessings

33. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

You've been having some rough days, you've been begun to believe that it's okay to manage the crumbs you're being fed. Here is a reminder; You deserve all the amaziness you know is out there. Please wait for it. In the meantime, LOVE YOURSELF. You're not asking for too much. I have experienced that when you're important, your needs will be met. The things that make you fully functional will be taken seriously. Don't endure what continues to break your heart. Don't stick around when your deep desires aren't even considered. My last relationship taught me that the more chances you give someone, the less they value you. They are not afraid to lose you because they know no matter what, you won't walk away. Never let someone get too comfortable disrespecting you. Love yourself first.

One day, when you least expect it, you're going to meet someone who is going to be so soft and gentle with your heart. And you're going to be so glad you kept it open. You're going to be so glad that you continue to fight for it. That you choose to believe you deserve more.

Y'all have a productive day ahead😘😘😘

34. If you have anyone in diaspora, please, learn to let them be. If they need to help you, they will when God speaks to them. Stop stressing them.

Most of those you see outside the shore of this country hates disturbance. They can block you and you will never get through to them forever. Learn to improve and skill up yourself. If success is not forth coming, it doesn't mean you won't make it in life. Everything must go through a process before it becomes something worthwhile.

If they don't help you, it's not wickedness or a pride. It means, they are not destined to help you. Forget the word "blood is thicker than water" at times, water can be more useful to you than that blood you are hoping for.

Ire oooooo
    Pinky has spoken

1. Well spoken 👍
      Some have turned their abroad siblings to small gods.

2. You are so right 👌

35. Good morning everyone, have a beautiful day ahead 🥰

36. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Forever thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

37. It's a raining day today. Cold , cool and calm.
    Do have a fantastic day

38. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

39. Keep saying it! Don't stop saying it!
    Declaring positive words over your life daily,is the easiest way getting that miracle which your heart desires.
    A beautiful day everyone 💕

40. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day

41. In the blink of an eye, another day is gone,
    In the blink of an eye, another week is gone.
    In the blink of an eye, another month is gone,
    In the blink of an eye, another year is gone.
    And in the blink of an eye, I'll be gone too,
    And not just me but also you.
    So maybe we should be wishin' and hopin',
    That we could just keep our eyes open.

And see and appreciate all that we can see,
    And learn how we can be, the best that we can be, Before it's too late, Time flies, so let's not wait. Whether we have just one life or many, one thing is true, We should try to enjoy every moment we can; it's the wisest thing to do.
    Copied
    Una good morning

42. Good morning blogfam
    Amen to your prayers Stella🙌
    May God bless all our efforts with testimonies that sound like a lie.
    Have a blessed day folks
    One love❤❤❤

43. Good morning house
    How can you buy a cat when you live in a rented apartment with other people? Even dogs are not supposed to be owned by a person who lives with other tenants, you own these animals when you live alone in the compound whether as a landlord or tenant, to avoid disturbing others.
    This cat does not allow me to sleep at night, it will leave their flat , come to my own window and be crying, climb into my roof and be scratching the ceiling, all in the midnight.
    I have reported to the owner and to the caretaker, no solution.
    Bvs, if I poison that cat, will I be wrong?

1. How can one even own a cat, of all pets in the world, it is cat you want to have..na wa.

2. 😁😁😁. Pls dont poison the cat o. Why do the owners leave it outside? I love cats.

3. Why will you think about poisoning a living thing.
      A living thing fa yes if you poison the cat you will be wrong

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Suave no poison our meow o.
      You no know whether the cat see something wey wan attack you , that's why it is always around at that time of the night to protect you.
      Dem talk say cat dey see witches and wizards

5. @ Chichi do you poison Rats? Have you ever killed a Cockroach or a Mosquito? What about an Ant? I am not advising she poison the Cat but your comment is very hypocritical.

6. Same here , I have been having sleepless nights because of noise. Why cat?? Some neigbours are very annoying. They do things not considering others.

7. We keep talking about problematic landlords but there are problematic tenants as well. The landlord should have included in the tenancy agreement that the tenants aren't allowed to keep pets. I had a similar experience, only I didn't even know who owns the cat. Na wa oh.

44. Amen to the prayers.

45. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees
    Day 128 of 366!!!!
    Awesome God

46. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    May God bless and guide us. Have a splendid day y'all 💓💓💗💗

47. Hi bvs
    It's been a while. It's like phones did meetings and decided to start packing up. Phone will just go blind without warning. Almost everyone around me has/had phone issues.
    I had to swallow spit and repair it.
    Thank God for life and good health.

1. Ehya so sorry about your phone. Welcome back 💕

48. Good morning Stella and sdk family. We bless God for this beautiful day

49. Brothers,

Reduce expenses this period, date a girl close to you.

Dear sisters,
    Reduce the risk of being kidnapped this period, date a guy around you.

50. Is good to be back here . E ku ijometa gbogbo ile.

51. Hello bvs. Pls has anyone travelled to the Uk with st nicholas TB certificate? Is it truly accepted at the embassy.

52. Good morning everyone

53. Good morning everyone 💕
    Thank you stella and I wish you a great day too.

Please my people if you want to get a househelp, please make enquiry very well. Something happened here yesterday. This woman brought a help to stay with her and assist her in her shop. A girl is about 15yrs.She got her from all these villages around.She came in January. So yesterday, the woman went to her shop and told the girl to come after she finished her chores. After some hrs,her neighbor called her to tell her she saw the girl leaving with a big bag. The woman hurriedly drove back home. Someone told her he saw the girl taking a bike. The woman now traced this girl and saw her in the park, she had boarded a vehicle. When the woman saw her, she told her to come down so they can go back home. The girl started crying and shouting that she doesn't know the woman,that the woman wants to kidnap her .Before you know it, agberos descended on this woman and started beating her. Kai the woman collect o. She was just begging the girl to say the truth, this girl insisted that she doesn't know her. Luckily two policemen came and the agberos were telling them to go that they'll carry out jungle justice on the woman. This woman was begging the policemen to arrest her and take her to the station. The police were able to rescue her and decided to take her to the station. The stupid and wicked girl refused to go with them. She was bundled inside the car. The destroyed this woman car. It was at the station that the girl later confessed that she knows the woman. When they opened the bag she was carrying, they saw jewelries, clothes and bundle of money she took from the woman's house. Right not w the woman is at the hospital. May God help us.

Bvs have a beautiful and productive day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

1. My Goodness!!! A 15year old having the audacity to do this??? What is this world turning into?? What if the mob had killed the woman on the spot??

2. That girl is wicked o
      What did that woman do to her to warrant that kind of wickedness.

3. Haaaa. Nah waaa oooo. A lot of things are happening. 15 years already this heartless. God abeg oooo

4. What?
      A very wicked girl she is. So this is how they would have killed that woman for nothing?
      Oh dear!
      I hope that girl goes to jail. There is a juvenile home here in Ibadan for those younger than 18, I hope there is such over there too.

5. 😱 Jesus Christ,what level of wickedness is this?what if that woman had die?

54. These sick heads here must have lost their senses. Someone that passed away just last week, they are already using his voice to play. Everything is a joke to them.Grown up adults in their 20' s and 30's, Adults-babies.
    How many normal people do we still have here?? I can't deal.