Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#mayisroundingupkindaday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever  #awesomeGod #trustGod #smile

Ekaaro gbogbo ile...
The prayer up there is for you........
Have a great day!

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

266 comments:

1. I'm always excited to see newly weds. 😍. The weekly/monthly anniversaries, the affectionate words on social media, and the matching outfits. Awwnnnn!!❤️
    Then after a few years, everywhere go just dey quiet small small. 😁
    No be say the marriage don scatter o. Far from it. Its just that after a while, reality sets in. The couple don see say no be everytime 4+4 be 8. Sometimes, e fit be 44..😁. Plus, children don dey show, and responsibilities don choke. Marriage ehn?!?! It's a truly intriguing, challenging, beautiful ride!!
    Sha'outs to married peeps. May the fire of love in our homes, never stop burning....πŸ™....
    Have an amazing week y'all..❤️..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Ali abeg make i perch here.

Make nobody over mention my name, i don warn una....that thing dey turn me off eeeeeeeh...
      Please send in your chronicles.....Or u fit drop am for comment section i go collect am-....
      Why do zeeone movies always make it look like a woman is nothing without a man and she cant achieve anything without one...That mindset is what makes some women become suicidal when they dont quickly get a man to marry..na wah oh...

2. PLEASE YOU ALL SHOULD READ THIS
      ;IF YOU CLONED ANYONES ID TO COLLECT 50k yesterday, it is only sickness the money will generate in your lifetime and generation after u, please quietly come to my inbox and return the money and i wont pursue this further........
      if money is the root of all evil and you collected this money, evil will never leave your life and family henceforth.
      AMEN.........

3. Thanks bro. May God bless our marriages.

4. Amen to your prayers Stellzz.. good morning everyone ❤️

5. Jewelu. Indians and Africans have same Mentality like that when it comes to "woman"

Shout out to My Bro Ali B... Your home front is blessed πŸ™πŸ»

6. Ahn ahn! Why would somebody do that? My goodness!
      Baffles me the extent people can go for money🀦

7. Things are hard now but that doesn't make a crime less a crime.
      Why would anyone clone someone else's ID for the purpose of obtaining money by trick. Na waa. People have mind shaa.

8. PLEASE IF YOUR NAME IS ON THIS LIST RESEND ME YOUR ACCT DETAILS TO MY EMAIL WITH YOUR ID AND YOUR A SCREENSHOT OF THE MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS POST:
      THE TWO NAMES THAT CLONES IDs, I WILL POST THE FULL NAMES FOR DRAGGING::::

- Praise
      -Gloglo
      -Vicky posh
      -Gifted
      -Mom Ella
      -Grateful soul
      -Neat cut & designs
      -Justyswyt
      -Osundi
      -Mercy
      -Azed
      -Baruch
      -Ummu
      -Miss H
      -Games Mistress

Two IDs here were cloned but the persons forgot that i can catch them with their bank details....please send me a mail now.....this kind of stealing should not happen, return the money quetly to avoid this

9. Beautiful day to you all

Licious babe

10. What is this?
      Why so wicked and clone another person's blog ID?
      I pray the culprit is fished out

11. Wahala no dey finish for this life. How can you clone someone ID to collect giveaway.
      Una strong here.

12. Stella,please don't pity them,post their names and their blog name they cloned..
      Some people's consciences needs to be question..
      Why cloned another person's ID Because of money..

13. Stella pls repost all the blog IDs that you credited on today's IHN, there might be more IDs that were cloned. The real owners will comment whether they were the ones that posted the account or not.
      People are so wicked. Haba!

14. Really,wetin person no go see for this blog.....
      This is too bad.whoever the person is should return the money.....fraudsters dey here be that.

15. All these were credited with 50k each and the ID Justamy was credited with 100k
      - Praise
      -Gloglo
      -Vicky posh
      -Gifted
      -Mom Ella
      -Grateful soul
      -Neat cut & designs
      -Justyswyt
      -Osundi
      -Mercy
      -Azed
      -Baruch
      -Ummu
      -Miss H
      -Games Mistress

16. Chai! When I saw that you told them to post their account on IHN, I knew there would be trouble.
      Stella, there is no way you can catch the culprit if the person used another person's account details. You would be calling out an innocent person who may not even be a Bv and will not see the call out. Scammers don't use their real names and account for scamming
      This painful.

17. So even on this humble blog technology crime is happening? Cloned ID?😱 Some ppl just know how to spoil a good thing🀦🏾‍♀️

18. Stella I wasn't credited o.
      Chai hope it easwas my ID that was cloned. God abeg o

19. But you said on IHN yesterday that you credited 21 names, what happened to the rest? This is just 15 plus Justamy 16.
      Hmmmmmmm

20. This is very bad. Why collect what is not yours? I pray the scammer is caught

21. Why are people so wicked? Imagine cloning πŸ†” just to get money? Na wa.

Stella post their names and details.

2. Heavenly Father, blessed be your name for another beautiful tuesday morning.
    Lord we pray that our today will be better than our yesterday in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord may all our long awaited miracles locate us today in Jesus name πŸ™
    May every evil eye monitoring our progress be blinded in Jesus name πŸ™
    Father let every tongue that will rise against us in judgment be condemned and any hand that is lifted to harm us wither in Jesus name πŸ™
    Today will count as another step towards our greatness in Jesus mighty name we pray. Amen.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

May the Lord release the grace and anointing of ease upon you for outstanding progress on a daily basis...

Blessed, fulfilling and exciting day I wish you all

4. THE PATH OF CHRIST

How deep do you know God, how knowledgeable are you of him.
    Are you aware of what it entails to be Christ like?

The path of God is a pathway to life, it is a path of total consecration(you have to do away with anything that will contaminate you)a path of submission and sacrifice to the principles of God.

You cannot walk two pathways the same time.
    You must be in one and leave the other, it all depends on your choice.

There are two paths, the path of sin and righteousness.
    You cannot walk in righteousness and walk in sin at the same time.

Follow the right path which will bring you peace and eternal rest thereafter. Jer 6:16, psalm 23:3 prov 4:18

A path outside Christ is a pathway of thorns and eternal sorrow and pains.
    Chose the path of righteousness today and remain therein.

JESUS LOVES YOU, COME TO JESUS TODAY

ROM 10:10
    Say this prayer of
    salvation

Dear lord Jesus, I'm sorry for all my sins, please come into my life, i believe you died on the cross of calvary for me, and on the 3rd day you rose again, please come and be my lord and personal saviour. Please Wash away my sins and bring me into your loving light. Amen

5. You can be a good cook and not know how to make Akamu (pap) perfectly. It takes the special grace of God to master that skill 😍
    My breakfast is ru.ined πŸ˜”πŸ˜­

1. 🀣🀣. Pele o, Chef K.

2. Sorry dear. Keep trying. Practice makes perfect 🌹

3. 🀣🀣🀣 sorry chef Cook.

4. Pele oo 🀣🀣🀣

5. Now this is funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, better luck next time

6. Pele 🀣🀣🀣

7. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ keep trying oh! But pap is very simple to make now, the paste shouldn't be watery

8. I can understand 🀣 that thing dealt with Me before I became a Pro.

9. That pap na king on it's own..

10. Kosidumzy your name fits 😁

Licious babe

11. Sorry
      You said it as it is..
      True talk

12. Every good cook has their kryptonite

6. TUESDAY’S PRAYER

Dear Father,

I draw my inspiration from the Psalm 91:11, “For He will order His angels to protect you wherever you go.”

Lord, at times, I find myself in a quagmire. I’m not sure of the next step, but from Psalm 91, you assure me that you’ll accompany me in every step that I make.

Order your angels right away. May they direct me. Help me understand their signals. May you point me out to the way that brings fulfillment, where I’ll live out all my human potentials.

IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AND BELIEVE

AMEN

7. Amen.
    Good morning everyone

8. Alert received with thanks πŸ™
    Mami Stella and Angel koof, saying thank you doesn't feel like enough, but I’m truly thankful!
    Your generosity is overwhelming.

Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

9. Good morning great people.
    Positive vibesπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

10. Good morning everyone
    Wow! Thanks so much SDK, Angel Koof. I received alert of 50k yesterday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I am grateful πŸ™. May the Lord replenish abundantly in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ. God bless you πŸ™

11. Good morning everyone
    Amen to the prayers
    May God bless our hustles today.

12. Replies
    1. Good morning darling πŸ’•πŸ’• have an awesome day

13. Our Advocate!!
    1 John 2:1.

"Imagine you have a case where an accuser is charging you with an offence, and your dad hires the best lawyer to represent you. Jesus Christ is that lawyer; He’s not defending you from the Father’s wrath, for God isn’t your accuser. We’re not appointed to wrath: “For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ” (1 Thessalonians 5:9)."

"Never forget this: Jesus is our advocate with the Father, while the Holy Spirit is the Father's advocate with us. So, there's one advocate in heaven, and there's another one here on earth in us and with us. How can we lose? How could we ever be disadvantaged? It's impossible."

Dear Father, I thank you for loving me and making provision for me in heaven and in the earth to live free of condemnation and accusations, producing fruits of righteousness, and manifesting the love of Christ today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

14. Goodmorning Stella.
    Good morning Beevees.
    Day 149 of 366.
    Thank You lord Jesus.
    Today Will be A Testimony filled day for Us all

15. Ekaaro Stella
    Se dada laji
    Ameen to your prayers

Ekaaro gbogbo ile

16. I have eaten Okpa In 9th mile, Awgu, Oji-river and even in Nsukka;all in Enugu and I have tasted the ones in Lagos and I am wondering why there is so much difference in taste???. What ingredient could be missing that must have made so much difference in taste? I believe the people who make Okpa in Lagos can do better.
    Still rooting for ADEMOLA LOOKMAN to win the Africa Footballer of the year. Man has had a good season, no doubt.

1. Lagos okpa is adulterated. Some add cassava flour to increase the quantity while the ones in Enugu use pure Bambara nut flour because people know the taste and won't buy if it doesn't taste like okpa.

2. Okpa don't need any ingredients..

Okpa needs only Salt πŸ§‚, Good Red oil and Water..

3. Lagos Okpa is mega adulterated..They use plenty beans masked with the real okpa. Some even use soyabeans as an alternative...Enugu Okpa can never be compared with Lagos own....

17. Has anyone noticed we now have longer nights? I go to bed by 1, it feels like I have slept for long, only to wake up and check the time, and it's like 2:30. πŸ˜’.

1. Good for you Candy. I think it's longer nights in your area of Nigeria in the world 🀦
      Because here I go to bed by 1 and 5mins later, it's 5:30pm😩

2. Yeah ! I slept around 9pm yesterday, all for me to wake up and I was thinking it was like 2am or so..I wasn't happy cos I thought I have missed the Above Only midnight prayers until I checked the time 11:24pm

Good morning Lovie πŸ©·πŸ’“πŸ’› have a wonderful day

3. Candy my own is shorter night oooo.. I sleep by 11 before I open my eyes again I will be seeing 5am

4. 🀣🀣🀣@ Fidel

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy Tuesday 😊
    Hope we all are doing great
    We go again to hustle
    Let oluwa bless our hustle
    πŸ™

19. Eka Joy,

My sincere apology to you on the choice of words I used on the Sunday Spontaneous post. It was very unfortunate you pushed me into such reaction. It's not in my person to rubbish and undermine people's magnanimity and genuine effort in financially blessing others here no matter how big or little it is.

e ma binu πŸ™

You are my sister from the same state and I've always celebrated with you on your joyful moments here. Why set me up for drag here, knowing fully well that the hate on me here is on another level? People be looking for an avenue to always drag, ridicule and insult me here. You have been doing this for so long and I don't know if you'll ever stop.

My own sisters are the ones that have done the most to me here and it hit differently. Ma nΓ  ya dibΓ  SΓ² Chukwu.

1. This is not an apology

2. If u really want me to be honest with you, you may not like what I want to say. I try really hard to just start to see things from ur perspective but ehn. But I will try harder. Your comment sometimes just dey do me somehow.

I also apologize for responding to you anyhow sometimes, I can only promise to try and stop.

3. I thought Eka is from Akwa Ibom state?

4. Thanks to you @Eka. I appreciate your understanding. When there's a thing you see me do wrong here, pls do express it to me in a way I will be willing to take the corrections.

I'm always open for corrections and improvement.

5. Awww 😒😒 God bless you both.

20. It's a beautiful day, rejoice and be grateful for life and good health. God will perfect what's left. Hallelujah! πŸ™πŸ½

Enjoy your day my people. ❣️

This FA Cup win is still sweeting me! Twitter abi X's United fans are cute! 😊

Paris nwam and Blackkie, I hail you both. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

1. Cynthia dear,

How do I explain to my future kids that in the year 2024, a team named Arsenal played beautifully all through but couldn't lift a trophy. Whereas an incompetent team that has done abysmally almost all through won a trophy.

This Grace thing strong oo.

2. Enjoy your day, Cynthi babe 😘

3. Ekaaro Sis πŸ©·πŸ’œ♥️
      I'm still basking in the unexpected win oh! Na me e sweet pass cos I already wrote them off❗X app is still on fire till now with pictures and videos from each angle of the goals by Alejandro Garnacho and Kobbie Mainoo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ so is Bruno's brilliant passes

Twitter peeps dey vex say na why dem no want us to win be this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we too loud πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ“’πŸ“’ littering TL with everything Man UTD

The icing on the cake is knocking Chelsea out of Europa League πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and the Wee club New Castle UTD out of Europe entirely.. victory dey sweet oh πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Paris, I will never forgive you for ur last paragraph 😭😭😭😭

5. @Eka ♥️❣️Mama Alex πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you go forgive me and your Hubby oh cos na your club banter us pass unto say una finish above us and also going to Europa League all for that to change after we won the FA cup πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ I was running from X and WhatsApp when una finished above us cos the bants was too much! As table turned,I returned the favor 😁😁

21. Amen Stella.
    Good morning everyone

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Cool Tuesday morning
    Mor

24. Good morning everyone.. God the father God the son and God the holy spirit we thank you for the gift of life! thank you lord for giving us enough blessings love and peace.. may our day be filled with your grace and protections Amen. .have a lovely day all.

25. Amen πŸ™ to the prayers

Good morning beautiful people ♥️πŸ’œ

1. Great morning beautiful lady πŸ’š

2. Good morning sweetie πŸ’œ❣️ have an amazing day

26. Good morning Sweethearts 😘
    Raining Tuesday morning
    Thank GOD for life πŸ™Œ

1. Enjoy the rain, Nnukwu πŸ’œ

2. Nnukwuuuu πŸ™ŒπŸ»
      Good Morning Maami 😘

3. Good morning mother inlaw πŸ’–❤️ enjoy the cold weather πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. NN pls send us small rain abeg..

27. Transfer received with so much joy. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Thank you Stella for all you do πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.

Out and about in a bit. Oluwa is involved. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

28. Good morning people.

Giveaway alert received with a grateful heart and thanks. May God continue to bless Stella and angel Koof and all the angels here. I really appreciate it.

Thanks to you all for the birthday wishes, may we all always have cause to celebrate πŸ™

Have a pleasant day .

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰
      Belated happy birthday darling πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ hope you had fun? God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™Œ

2. Belated happy birthday ♥️

29. Good morning everyone ❤️
    Alert of 50k received with Joy 😊
    Thank you so much SDK and Angel KOOF for all you do, you will never lack in any area of your life's
    May Almighty God continue to bless you πŸ™

30. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

Off to hustle

1. Good morning my beloved BVs….Imole is here to stay!!!!

2. God bless your hustle.

31. Good morning everyone, Alert received with thanks. God bless you Stella and Angel Koof.

32. Good morning,thank you Lord for the showers of Rain and blessings,have a blessed day all.
    It's ending in praise.

33. Good morning wonderful people on this blog,as we go out today may God bless our hustle amen.

34. Congratulations to all the 50k giveaway recipients.

Bv Baruch, did you read Stella's comment on IHN yesterday about your blog ID posting two different account numbers in two separate Comments on IHN comment section? She also said she had credited the first one that was posted before she now saw another one.
    You see why you should always get a Google id if you want to apply for giveaway here? Someone can type that your blog id using URL and receive your entitlement.
    Bv Talita, Ada Zion and a few others who are in URL mode , take note.

35. THE RIGHT BALANCE

Full of grace and truth.' John 1:14 NKJV

Some of us major in grace but neglect confronting people with the truth lest we offend them. Others of us major in truth but fail to show God's grace to people. But Jesus was 'full of grace and truth' (John 1:14 NKJV), and that's the balance you must strive for.

A man with little interest in spiritual matters related casually to the Christian who lived next door. They talked over the back fence, borrowed each other's tools and stuff like that. Then sadly the non-believer's wife was stricken with cancer and died. Here is part of a letter he wrote afterwards: 'I was in total despair. I went through the funeral preparations and the service like I was in a trance. After the service, I went to the path along the river and walked all night. But I didn't walk alone. My neighbour - afraid for me, I guess - stayed with me all night. He didn't speak; he didn't even walk beside me. He just followed me. When the sun finally came up over the river, he came over and said, "Let's go get some breakfast." I go to church now. My neighbour's church. A religion that can produce the kind of caring my neighbour showed me is something I want to find out more about. I want to love and be loved like that for the rest of my life.'

Any farmer will tell you that before you sow your seed, you must prepare the ground. 'Don't just pretend to love others. Really love them' (Romans 12:9 NLT). When you treat people with grace, they will open their hearts and minds to the truth you want to share with them.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

36. The lord is good and his mercy endureth forever.
    As we go out for our daily activities,let's ensure we put smiles on the faces of the people we come across.
    Good morning πŸ’•

37. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Dear Fellow vendors,when praying for customers, don't forget to emphasize more on a stress free customer
    Some customers ll not make heaven...
    70% of customers that comes to your inbox ll not patronize you. Sure πŸ’―
    But stressing a vendor, giving them hope up to the point of even asking for account details and then going mute afterwards is wickedness...
    Normally, I don't reply business chats from 9pm. Last week Friday, I was listening to a radio program and surfing the web at the same time when a message pop up my business WhatsApp
    The urgency of the message made me to respond almost immediately.
    This woman wanted to buy 2 dzn of Riggs spray. She told me that she needed it urgently and we concluded price and everything...
    The next day, she changed her order to 1 dzn and 4 other perfume... I gave her the price and she told me to pack her order. That her son ll pick up on Monday.... Meanwhile, she was asking for prices of other things I have and was responding promptly
    Monday came and I called her to make arrangements because I was going out, she picked up and responded coldly that she ll get back to me...
    Up till this morning, she has not responded to my chat and she is actively online... Why did you have to stress me when you know that you are not ready for Business...
    if you are fond of doing it, please stop it.
    If you want to make enquires, tell the vendor and stop wasting our time and data... Oluwa bless our hustle. Amin

1. Honestly people do this alot,I can't count customers I sent samples to outside Lagos, and they still won't buy, I used my money to send samples, well God sees everyone.

2. Thank God
      As I was reading I was thinking she scammed you , like sending fake alert or any other means. Thank God you were not scammed. Customers will come Insha Allah

3. See, this is the story of my life. At least, I do encounter one of these type of people in a week and to be truthful ehn, it's not fair on vendors

One had engaged me till around past 12 midnight before, she even made me opened wares I wasn't ready for, you won't believe she later went cold telling me to source for another one entirely for her son and that maybe month end blah blah she will come back. It's been more than 2 months now 😫. How many I wan even list? Abeg 🀦‍♀️

38. Good morning everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Yesterday of all days my browsers decided to mess up, I couldn't send comment and I couldn't even send account number as directed by Stella.
    Thank you so much angel Koof God bless you and your generation will never lack. Thank you Stella, you're an angel. Thank you.

Stella I couldn't send my details yesterday because of the network, can I send today please no vexπŸ™πŸ™ thank you nwanyioma πŸ’ž

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Of all days o... God abeg! Dooh
      Blessing nor fit pass you by

2. Congratulations 🎊 babe. May it yield bountifully.

God bless, Angel Koof
      God bless, Stella
      God bless, Blog donors.

3. Pele πŸ€—πŸ€— I was wondering i didn't see your comment... Stella abeg no vex ,let her send the mail πŸ’Œ now

4. She has already instructed that you can resend it

5. your name is listed among those she sent 50k to yesterday,I hope someone didn't clone your ID.

6. I don’t see the point in wasting time asking here, just send it right now with your explanation. She is not a beast.

39. Good morning ALL. My tiktok account says "the creator limited comment access" but I didn't. I've gone to settings to change that but 'everyone' on the comment settings isn't highlighted to click on. How do I go about solving this issue please. Thanks...

40. I received the alert yesterday, I am so grateful, God bless you Stella and all the blog angelsπŸ₯°♥️
    Good morning people of God ❤️

41. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I really wish people would understand how important communication is in any friendship or relationship. Most situations can be resolved if only people would just open mouths and talk. People loose amazing relationships/friendships because they refuse to just talk.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

42. Tuesday Day...
    Tools Day
    Tools Day
    Twos Day
    πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ€ΈπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ€­
    Toodles 🀭🀭

Beautiful Morning blog famz πŸ’•

1. My Baybie ♥️πŸ’œ I see what you did here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      #twosday #toosday #toolsday

Good morning ♥️♥️ have an excellent day

43. Good morning blogfam
    Another day to make a difference
    Opportunities about all around
    Don't be caught unawares.
    Have an an amazing day
    One love❤❤❤

44. I received the alert of 50k yesterday, Stella and Angel Koof I am very grateful.
    Thank you so much for your kindness.

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

45. Good morning All!

Living with an aged parent is not easy at all.
    They just don't understand that sometimes, someone can just have a down moment
    They go just dey annoy you anyhow and expect you to remain calm🀦
    Lord help me!

GoldenTulip ✍️πŸ•Š️

46. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍

47. Just when I was hoping for a miracle, God sent his angel to bless me. God bless you Angel koof, God bless you SDK. I can't thank you enough πŸ™

48. Good morning everyone.. I took a deworm medicine last night and I have not been myself again
    Being having stomach ache and body pain. Even stooling water since then. Went to the toilet like 6times before morning

Please what could have happened to me? Begged my boss this morning,he agreed but said I must come tomorrow

What medicine should I get to heal from this against tomorrow work?

1. Sorry take ORS you can buy the satchet from any pharmacy close to you...Or you can prepare at home, by using clean room temperature water , add a 1/2 teaspoon of salt and 3 cubes of sugar in 1 litre cup.
      OR
      Drink garri no sugar and no salt or chew some dry garri.

Sorry and get well soon

49. Good morning everyone
    I received my 50k alert yesterday. Thank you SDK and angel KOOF. You shall receive favour always

50. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

51. Good Morning Everyone ❤️

Another day is here.

God of Double Wonders,do it again today πŸ™Œ πŸ™ πŸ‘

52. I received my 50k alert yesterday. Thank you angel KOOF. God bless you. Thank you Stella

53. Stella name amd shame the thieves! Tufiakwa.

54. Good morning everyone
    Thank you SDK and angel KOOF, I received the 50k alert with joy. God will keep blessing you both in Jesus mighty name. Amen