Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY MORNING Spontaneous Post

Sunday, May 26, 2024

SUNDAY MORNING Spontaneous Post

#sabbathday #holyday #beautifulday #joyfulday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #thenameoftheLord... #grateful #awesomeGod

Good Morning....
May today be full of good tidings.....
Have a Blessed day....
πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

151 comments:

1. Manifesting The Glory Of The Kingdom!!
    Psalm 145:10-12.

"Many times, people use the term “glory” without knowing what it really means. Glory is that which inspires, produces or causes honour. When something happens and that thing causes you to give honour, admiration and respect to another, that thing is said to be glorious."

"As you walk in the light of who you are in Christ, you’re showing forth the glory of the Kingdom."

Dear Father, thank you for the glory of your Word in my life. You’ve called me into your glorious Kingdom, making me a partaker of the inheritance of the saints in light! I walk in your glory, dominion and power today, manifesting your excellence to my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. i will come back to this list as i pick giveaway, all the people who referred to angel koof as male or female will not be picked, una no dey hear word

2. Heavenly father,we thank you for this beautiful Sunday morning.
    Lord today we declare into our lives that as from today, our good Lord will speak against any voice that speaks against us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our God will contend with our contenders and will be an enemy to our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    As from today henceforth, the mark of touch not my anointing and do my prophet no harm shall be upon us and our entire household in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our Lord God will deliver us from the power that exchange destiny and It shall be well with us and all our loved ones in Jesus mighty name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good morning and Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯³

I wish you all a blessed day and victorious Sunday

1. LET ME PERCH HERE TO ANNOUNCE ANGEL KOOF GIVEAWAY:
      THE FIRST SET OF TEN PEOPLE WILL GET 50k EACH
      AND THE ANON INSIDE THE SATURDAY TESTIMONY POST WILL GET N100K
      MAKE NOBODY WORRY I GO PICK PPLE BY MYSELF:
      THE MONEY IS TO SUPPORT YOU IN WHATEVER YOU WANNA USE IT FOR....
      THE FIST BATCH OF RECEIVERS WILL BE POSTED IN MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...
      IF YOU OVER RPAISE ME YOU GET DISQUALIFIED:
      DO NOT LICK THE AXX

I WILL NOT BE FORMALLY ANNOUNCING THE GIVEAWAY ASIDE FROM THIS COMMENT

2. God bless and Angel Koof,he's an Angel indeed.

3. God bless Angel Koof

4. God bless you Stella for this platform..

God bless ANGEL KOOF..I pray for you that, the Lord will bless you and yours abundantly in Jesus name.

Stella, God will surely perfect everything that concerns you.

Make I go come back first, cuz I need to lick your ass and praise you pass Tinubu

5. Awww, the Angle with a heart of gold, May the Almighty God bless you more!! Congratulations to the Anon, our God is good all the time!!

6. Wow, this is massive. God will continually bless angel koof. SDK thanks for this platform.

7. God bless you Mami and blog angel koof.

8. Angel Koof , Your generation is blessed in Jesus name πŸ™.

9. Congrats anon!

Angel, may God keep you and bless you.

10. Wow!! God bless and increase your coast Angel Koof.

11. God bless his heart,I pray to reach this level ohh.cause I love giving.

12. God bless his heart,I pray to reach this level ohh.cause I love giving.

13. God bless Angel KOOF with increase and favour in all areas of his life

14. God bless Angel Koof and Stella. God bless your endeavours.

15. God keep blessing you Stella and angel Koof

16. Angel koof
      Thank you πŸ’• for all you do
      Good blessings always

17. God bless Angel Koof .Stella thank you for all you do,you are surely an angel in human form.

Bv Sommy

18. I am anonymous and will NEVER need the give away. So let me lick your ass, Stella. Sister Stella, Madam Stella, Beautiful Stella, Nwayioma Stella. Now to Angel Koof - the he Angel Koof, the she Angel Koof, the shim Angel Koof, the heshe Angel Koof. Both of una na the only angels on earth, the saviours after Christ. Daalu, Nagode, E ma se gaaan ni o!

19. God bless you Stella and Angel Koof

4. Na me dey give you gist, na you dey say " I'm telling you"

Uchenna make I kuku shut up make you complete the gist naooo

1. Sorry,complete it,I am listening 🎢

2. It tells you how enjoyable your gist is because I'm connecting myself to the gist and imagining it as u dey give me the gist🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Good morning Chelsea fans 😁😁
    Happy Sunday fam πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Happy Sunday Blackky 🀍

2. Good afternoon NN πŸ’•
      Happy Sunday ma'am

6. I was extremely happy for Manchester United yesterday. The fact that they ended up with a trophy was it for me and also, ETH who has been trolled all season will atleast pick up a trophy. Also, I have said it repeatedly that Manchester City hasn't been at their usual best this season, they have conceded way more goals and have lacked the imposing nature they've always had. I am still pained Arsenal that handed over the EPL to City and made City looked good. Congratulations United, Congratulations Ten Hag.

1. Good morning Galactico and happy Sunday to you and yours.

2. Good morning Bv Osundi, happy Sunday to you as well. Do have a great week ahead. I celebrate you

7. Happy Sunday to you all.
    May this week be a blessed and fruitful week for us. πŸ™πŸ½❣️

United! This season wasn't all that bad, we won! I'm happy abeg. Next season will be better. Amen.
    #GGMU😊πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ’•

1. Today united, tomorrow City 😏
      Stay one place fine geh🀦

2. @Fidel, Manchester sha dey the 2 clubs

3. Fidel, you suppose know say na Manchester United be my team. I supported City to win the EPL cos I don't want Arsenal to win it, that doesn't make City my team.

8. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 147 of 366!!!
    Thank You So Much Lord for all You do for Us All.
    Happy Sunday

9. Happy Sunday morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Good morning everyone.. Sunday blessings and favour is moving around, may it locate us and our friends and families in Jesus name..Amen

1. Happy Sunday.
      Go to church today, God is there to bless you πŸ™

11. Don't let anyone decive you. Education is not a scam. There are things a higher institution and it's environment will teach you that the street will not teach you.

Good morning great people

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    May the blessings of the Lord be with us all
    πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

13. Where can I see better Tokunbo cars in this Lagos? A suv precisely

1. Go to ikeja along... They sell cars there. Like four to five car companies are there I think.

14. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺🌺

15. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

16. Get Nigerian Foodstuffs Abroad26 May 2024 at 08:27

Good morning and happy Sunday everybody.
    May this new week bring goodness into ur lives. πŸ™

17. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’–❤️πŸ’ž
    Happy Last Sunday for the Month of May.

God is always Faithful.
    He never fails

18. Good morning everyone 😘

19. Beautiful Sunday to everyone

Licious babe

20. Good morning fam and happy Sunday!

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. God bless you SDK and Angel Koof. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

22. Adulthood na scam. Take me back to my secondary school days when all I had to worry about was Maths and chemistry assignment. God abeg.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚, you will still meet the adulthood later nah lol

2. God will forbid my math assignment days sha😭😭
      That maths aunty used to give us 30 assignments every single day. Mistakenly do 29 first, you will clear big portion of grass or 7 strokes of cane if she's in a good mood. I wan die. Me when de fear cane 😭😭... Na only math I take serious for school that year🀦

3. Hehe, I thank God say my friends dem know maths for secondary school. Infact, I deliberately chose them. If not, Mr. Nasiru for use my eyes see shege.

4. Fidel, I use to copy from the gurus nau. My only worry then was how to finish copying before the teacher enters the class.

23. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday to you all.

It's a beautiful Sunday morning, oh how I love Sundays.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead πŸ’œ
    E go surely be ✌️

24. Happy Sunday lovelies 😘

25. If you're the first son in a dependent family on small income or you're just starting life with small income and wants to marry, you cannot afford to punish yourself by marrying a girl from a poor home whose family would be dependent on you to uplift them by carrying the bills.

Throw emotions away and use your head. It is common sense. Who are you leaving your family responsibility for? Once she becomes your priority, she would make her family your priority. You do not have that capacity. If you choose not to have sense, bills will clear your eyes straight up.

Your growth will also be very slow because you'll spend forever taking care of your new family and her family with unending bills. What you people call love is just emotional attachment. You can love someone and choose not be with them because they are not good for you.

If her family is not dependent and yours is not dependent, you can both grow together. Don't go and kill yourself in the name of love. Many men have made that mistake before you. Always approximate your extant reality with the future you want for yourself.

Note: I said dependent not poor. Poverty is not the problem but values. There are poor families with value system who are content and would not put pressure on you but allow you guys to grow at your pace.
    There are others who would see you as answer to their prayer points and want to eat everything off your hand inspite of your small reality. Better run and leave their daughter for them.

~ Sir Dickson.

1. So the writer thinks a rich man's daughter is willing to marry down? Dey play

2. Hi Tj, glad to read that your mum is getting better. The health of one’s mom is of paramount importance.

On a lighter note, my comment was based on MY observations and the intent wasn’t on negative grounds.

Regards to your mum, God’s grace and healing hands upon her.

26. Why is no one talking about increase in beans.
    Last night I went to get beans,only to be told it's now 1500 per derica....Naija which way....iti s well ooo

Happy Sunday everyone.

1. Its N8,000 for Paint Rubber.You see this Beans Matter? Its is really Slow but Steady. I remember when Beans was Considered " Poor man food" now Beans is Odugwu!!!!
      And Me i Love, Love Beans!!!

2. Still bought mine 1300 on Friday o😲Nah garri even cost pass sef... Pant of garri is 4k now
      The woman I buy from said sack of garri is 90k

In this Country nah small small food wey average people dey eat con still dey cost passπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Almighty help us in this country πŸ™

3. Marie, so many things that used to be considered poor ppl’s food are expensive today.

4. Abeg, na everything don cost for naija. Na God hand we dey.

27. God, send help to us, bless us and make our mouth be filled with praise and laughter in Jesus name.

The Kings πŸ‘‘, please let's try our best to help improve ourselves. Love your wife and learn to forgive your wife .
    Don't beat your wife or make life difficult for her. That girl out there will only make you happy for a while but once you are in trouble, your wife will be the only one standing. Be wise

The Queen in their Queendom, learn to respect your husband. It's a shame unto you to respect your Pastor and disrespect your husband. Your husband is your god in after God. He has made him your head while you are a supporter and a pillar to always encourage him.

Don't follow the foot steps of your friends who keep deceiving you because once you loose your home, they won't welcome you. Then you will realize the truth.

Ire ooooko

28. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

When things are hard and you are tempted to be hopeless. Remember, this is only a chapter in the beautiful story. God is weaving together for you. When your mind is in a good place, ideas bloom, think positive and good things will happen. Don't be afraid to change things up in your life. You're not stuck. You can do something different. Something new. You can pivot. You can start fresh. You can start over. You can even reinvent yourself. It's not late for you! Believe that. God is never late.

Happy Sunday Everyone. Wishing us all a Blessed Sunday 😘😘😘

1. Thanks for this . I believe God has a better plan for me. I'm very hopeful

2. Yes dear I believe ur write up. When you have faith in God and positive mind, everything will work out as u plan.

Happy Sunday to you dear

29. Happy Sunday to everyone

30. Holy Day, Blessed be God forever.
    Mor

31. man can only run, but the final decision is in the hands of our maker.

Kirakita lasan ni ti agbe, olorun nikan ni o n mu isu ta

1. Kira Kita ni t'agbe..... very deep

2. Hmmmm....... your sentence is so powerful. May God crown our efforts with success.

32. Good morning everyone and Stella... Happy last Sunday of the Month. Wish everyone a blessed new week ahead ijn πŸ™πŸ™
    No Church for me today. Wish I fit go but no strength. Going to worship with the church by side my house

Wonderful Sunday to everyone

33. Happy sunday everyone,
    God bless Angel koof and you Stella
    It's ending in praise.

34. Often we are sad due to difficulties around us; but we must realize that we can’t have a harvest without a few weeds. No matter how gloomy it looks around you right now, if you’ll release the weight of those burdens, you will see the sun break forth.
    Happy Sunday everyone πŸ’•

35. Happy Sunday everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Off to church, Small madam is excited about her presentation in Adult church 🀸🀸

36. Good Morning BlogFam

Most of the Popular Music we listen to are all Spin-off from the Originals.

I was shooked when I listen to an old album jam and guess what popped out was if I were a boy by BeyoncΓ©

God bless Angel Koof and Stella

1. Please BVS, Where can I download free EPUB books???

Thanks

37. God bless all the givers on this blog and bless Stella.You all will never lack In every area of your lives πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™May Almighty bless me as well to bless others too πŸ™πŸ™

38. Happy Sunday distinguish ladies and gentlemen

39. Happy Sunday beautiful people
    Have an awesome time in God's presence today.

40. Somebody will receive a miracle today

41. Good morning here πŸ’•

42. Happy Sunday people. No church for me today.

43. Thank God for the Blessing of another day... Happy Sunday people of God

44. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️😍
    Just thanking God this morning πŸ™ grateful heart πŸ™Œ

45. Happy Sunday bvs
    Children's Day celebration ongoing in my church , being a church worker, I have been busy arranging them for their different presentations. See my daughter laughing and jumping, children o 🀣🀣🀣
    There is a special gift package for them at the end of the service, members were not billed one naira, the rich ones took care of the bill. God bless them and bless our children.

46. I made a mistake on one of the recent posts. Milo in my area is #150, not #200.

47. Just got back from church.
    It was fun as children were also celebrated today . A member awarded scholarship to ten children for a session. God bless me so that I can also be able to touch lives in Jesus name. Amen .
    Happy Sunday to everyone

1. Awwwww may God bless that member and protect our Children Amennnnn. My Church is even organising VBS vocational Bible study this long holiday for one week to keep them entertain and busy with enough skills to learn from.

Brownsugar

48. God bless Angel Koof.
    Stella thank you for this platform
    Happy Sunday, I came late again πŸ˜‚

49. Happy Sunday.
    Big thank you to Angel Koof.
    Thank you Stella.
    I'm an Angel Koof Alumini ✌️

50. Good afternoon Stella and sdk fam!!!
    Church was so good today but we closed so late

51. Happy Sunday to the beautiful people on this blog as usual it was great in the presence of God, God bless you Angel koof for all you do all this platform.

52. Happy Sunday everyone

53. The way Manchester United surprises everyone, that how my life story will surprise everyone. AMEN

54. Blessed and honoured is the hand that giveth. SDK Nwayioma thank you for starting a beautiful thing and good people following. Thank you Angel Koof

Brownsugar

55. God bless you Angel Koof
    Stella thank you for this platform. You dey transform livesπŸ‘Œ

56. Good Evening Neighbour's ✌️ πŸ‘

God bless Angel Koof πŸ˜‡ πŸ™ ❤️
    God bless you Stella Jewelchi for all you do..