Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Sunday Laughs

28 comments:

1. Ikorodu own Na lie. Men are naturally polygamous it's a good thing. Women should just learn to live with it

1. Teach the women in your family to live with cheating men pls don't generalize it.

2. Bus Administrator🤣🤣

1. 😄😂, I swear, before you speak all those grammar finish, the conductor and drive don carry you reach bus stop nah lol

3. Pepper pride no be here oo
    One for #50....4pieces #200

1. Its pepper own that is paining me more than anything else. I like pepper,especially in my stew but nowadays you can hardly buy enough pepper cos of the crazy amount. Then as the price went up,it's like the hotness of the peeper went down. This Tinubu govt is really something else.

4. Communication skills for who never chop?Inside life😅

5. Bus administrator, wo, dem go carry go where you no know😂😂😂😂

If I see that fish, na to buy Smirnoff and enjoy with it.

1. Alternatively, you can make do with garri with very chilled water with small sugar coupled with plenty evaporated milk.

6. As in fresh pepper no be anybody's mate this period oo🤣
    Shishi no dey your account for a very long period hence they called to ask if you are still breathing 😆

1. It could be the other way around too. Millions dey your account for years but one naira, you no dey withdraw. They will call to know if you have gone to meet your maker so that they can start the 'thievry'.🚶🚶🚶

7. Chai, see temptation this morning, if you use fried fish set trap for me eeh, i must fall.
    This segment is always my best, make i laff away jare!😄😃😂

8. Fresh pepper and tomato na odogwu for market now ohh.

9. Fresh pepper and tomato na odogwu for market now ohh.

10. Hahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣. Hilarious compilations.

That fried fish will go so well with garri soaked in cold water. You can add other "groceries" to make it heavenly.

11. Bus administrator 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. 😂😂 pepper dey carry shoulder pad dey do buga inside market now fa.

Conductor osino bus administration 😂😂

13. Pepper and tomatoes doing shakara oh .

Before you call bus administrator finish you don't pass like two bus stops 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

14. That fish na garri ,sugar and cold water get am.

15. Omoh pepper don Hot pass wetin e be before

16. Ahab is Jezebel's husband

17. The Ikorodu own cracked my ribs.
    I have been praying for the prize of Pepper to skyrocket because it disturbs my stomach is like God had heard my prayers.
    The Most Complex B

18. Bank dey check on me because nothing dey my akant 😂

19. Garri with cold water with small quantity of sugar coupled with a large quantity of milk.