Monday, May 13, 2024
Sprinter Tobi Amusan Officially Fastest Woman In The World In 2024
Nigerian sprinter Tobi Amusan is Ofiicially the world’s fastest woman in 2024. She achieved this feat in the women’s 100m hurdles, running a world-leading time of 12.40 seconds. This record-breaking performance took place at the Jamaica Athletics Invitational, where she outpaced the reigning world champion, Danielle Williams....
25 comments:
Wow !!!!
ReplyDeleteππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
I’m soooo so proud of this girl despite all the drug rumours they tried to pin to her name
DeleteCongratulations champ ππ₯³π
ReplyDeleteWhat a great feat!!! ππππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π, Tobi. Greater heights.
Weldone Tobi π
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteGo girl! No one can stop your shine.
ReplyDeleteWeldone Tobi Amusan
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you ❤️❤️❤️
Congratulations tobiππ
ReplyDeleteOur ijebu princess π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi
ReplyDeleteWeldone Tobi!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl
ReplyDeleteUp Naija π³π¬
Tomorrow now , Oyibo go set panel of investigators, to know if she doped or not. Congrats girl!
ReplyDeleteWooow that's great, Keep winning.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl! No one can bring you down
ReplyDeleteLet her sustain it into the Olympics.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteBig congrats π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tobi we are proud of you π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lady T..