Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Says She Was Criticised For Her S3xy Fashion Style

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Singer Tiwa Savage Says She Was Criticised For Her S3xy Fashion Style

13 comments:

1. Beautiful and sexy,African barbie. 😍

2. MAKE IT SHORTER, who cares, if she like make she wear pant go show.

3. From Make it shorter.. to
    Get naked.. to
    Do a sex tape..

See wetin an adult wey suppose know better dey advice,

And then we have Rihanna that said she wished she didn't expose herself the way she did while younger..

You see the difference?

You advice youngster not to make the same mistakes you did, but see this big for nothing..

That was how she quarrelled with that other one and ashawo insults was just flying in the hair..

You see any name that starts with T, just avoid it for your daughters if you know what's good for you..

The Ts in the industry are really ripping foolishness

1. May they have divine encounter with Christ asap,that's all I have to say to them,then no one will tell her to be wearing Mary amaka skirts

4. I love Ayra too
    She's classic and mummy jamjam

5. Which Kain talk be this na

Gifty

6. Is this the Tiwa I saw in the AMVCA show.

7. I think your sex tape was more than enough

8. No comparison please, Arya is a star, tiwa na British accent and luck help you

9. Summer is here i cover my eyzs with the blood JESUS