Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Reveals He Was Almost Engaged But She Served Him Breakfast

Friday, May 24, 2024

Singer Spyro Reveals He Was Almost Engaged But She Served Him Breakfast

Singer Spyro also revealed why he hated the Idea of going to Canada but says he is ready to do so....

No missing rib for Naija? lol

14 comments:

1. It's well with you,handsome

1. Well, the girlfriend knew she won’t be able to handle lots of female friends giving him pecks to say thank you to him when he does something for them. So it’s better she left than almost kpai him in anger. Look for someone who is okay with that like Chioma Davido’s doormat or Annie tuface’s rag

2. Continue in your path with God Almighty and He will Give you some that is better in every department than the one that left. Please guys, Trust/ Surrender to God Almighty and you will not regret it.

2. What happened to Nigerian girls living in Nigeria? Eeh fine boy?

3. Maybe e go see wife for Canada 😂

4. Well, I don’t blame her. You people should be learning to put boundaries in place when you are in serious relationships and marriages.
    If my husband tells me a female friend gave him a peck for a gift, I will begin to look at both of them sideways. Shey she no see hug give you? And giving peck is not in our culture, infact, I don’t even see caucasians giving pecks indiscriminately where I live.

5. At least the lady is not a pretender

6. This one dey find who go give am Canada papers. Thank God the girl decoded you and ran for her dear life.

7. SDK you is wickiid. @No missing rib for Naija? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. Him dey find canada passport lol baba fine girls full Lagos.

9. Same Spyro that was dying for Nengi? & doesn’t pray to be in an elevator with her? Must love love & God will give u ur own.

10. Funny guy,I like the fact that he is kinda decent and loves God.