Friday, May 17, 2024
Singer Portable Set To Release New Song Titled 'Spiderman' After Jumping Fence To Avoid Arrest
He posted ''Spiderman Coming Out With New Hot Banger Prod by ******* Out Soon ZAZUU Lovers - SPIDERMAN. God is Over Everything .I don learn Lesson now na only Police . fit advise me now. police is Our Friend You get money u no get police is there for u. FEAR OF GOD 100 AFTER GOD NA GOVERNMENT.''
15 comments:
Mad man 🤣
ReplyDeleteThe way he jumped the fence, spider man is a learner
DeleteHahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeletePortable issssssa real clown!!!🤡
Lolzzz..werey
ReplyDeleteSpiderman aka gate jumper.
ReplyDeleteHe should just gettat
ReplyDeleteGo and pay ur debt
Wetin be your own
DeleteNa only him dey owe?, just that he did not handle it well
DeleteZazuuuuu
ReplyDeleteWahala somebody
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLaughing seriously here. The second album poster is very hilarious.
Portable is a comic relief
Maybe na this song go give am the money to pay him gbese
ReplyDelete😂😂 Porty baby is a good businessman, always using any opportunity to cash out.
ReplyDeleteYeah, he's a good business man, " I don learn Lesson now na only Police . fit advise me now. police is Our Friend You get money u no get police is there for u. FEAR OF GOD 100 AFTER GOD NA GOVERNMENT.'' 😁😁😁😁
DeleteSpiderman.
Licious babe
And I heard the song this morning 🤣🤣🤣 Portable werey
ReplyDeletePortable issa real werey alaso