The Lagos State Police Command has confirmed the arrest of popular musician Portable.
He was arrested on Tuesday May 14, 2024 after he alleged refused to pay the debt he incurred when he purchased a G-Wagon from a car dealer in the state.
According to reports, he paid only N13 million after purchasing the vehicle, which was worth N27 million and has refused to pay the N14 million balance.
from Dailypost
According to reports, he paid only N13 million after purchasing the vehicle, which was worth N27 million and has refused to pay the N14 million balance.
from Dailypost
Lol..
ReplyDeleteThe same truck he claimed to have bought 60 million naira ππ
Na wetin make those babes dey rush am, not knowing say na oga gbese dem dey rushππ
Thank God for music sha, if not, we can all tell the 'job' wey the guy for dey do with the way him take jump that gate ππ
Fake life won finish all of them,. If you like, get yourself pressured with all the flossing you see on social media
Omo....the skill in which he jumped that gate without fear of being injured shows that it's not his first time of doing it.
DeleteSha him just go vacation with him iyaw.? The cost of that trip,for don offset part of the car igbese now,so him for only get small more to pay. This celebrity life no easy at all.
DeleteBaba, na dat gate jumping just dey make me laugh since morning. Portable celebrity no reach him legs o. Plus see where police hold him legs and hands like christmas ewu.
DeleteBut wait. Didn't he buy a house in Lekki as recently as last week? If he hasn't fully paid for the house then theirs a lot of jumping in this guys future.
Celebrity lifestyle cost na
DeleteYou need to see the video of his arrest π€£π€£ how portable take fly the gate like spiderman π
DeletePortable go and pay your igbese oo.
ReplyDeleteDon't know why he was evading arrest? It's a civil case. πππ
ReplyDeleteLol..
DeleteWell he doesn't know that, if you've been in Nigerian cell, you'll rather d!e than to go back there
Portable sabi make mouth.
ReplyDeleteI just saw the video of him struggling with the policemen, you need to see the way they carried him because he was refusing arrest.
ReplyDeleteWe need the video
DeleteBaba gbese
ReplyDeleteNigerian celebrities and fake life
ReplyDeleteFake life everywhere. Onii gbese ππ
ReplyDeleteThe way he scaled that fence tells you a lot about his pass life. These celebrities and fake lives is something else. Na wa.
ReplyDeletePast*
Deleteππ€£πΉ
ReplyDeleteI guess he wasn’t king of himselfπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWait ooo, so G Wagon is this cheap?
ReplyDeleteIs there another G Wagon or the one I know, or maybe he bought an old model.
Older model plus it's not new.
DeleteIt could even be a problem Gwagon
DeleteMost of these celebrities and their fake lives what happens to buying a car within your limit instead of putting yourself in unnecessary debts.
ReplyDeleteBoth Brotherhood and Sisterhood should remain where there are for now, please. Lagos needs to rest ...
ReplyDeleteNa true oo, I no even reason am till nowππππ, mummy and daddy of Lagos in detention.
DeleteLmao! Oga oh! Lagos really needs to rest, there will be some peace and decorum on social media streets
DeletePut lipstick on a pig and it is still a pig.
ReplyDeleteWahala π€£
ReplyDeleteHas mummy of Lagos responded to this news? Or they don't permit phones in the exotic accommodation our endearing federal government has provided her(if you get what i mean π€π€π€).
ReplyDeleteI trust Mummy of Lagos to have a field day with this news when she gets out. At least, she maintained decorum during her own arrest and incarceration.
DeleteWeerey portable π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteBut owing is not a big deal, you just need agreement on modalities to pay back, afterall we buy stuff on instalments here and pay. Besides why is Nigerian police keeping him for owing? Some of our laws need amendment.
ReplyDeleteClearly, he wasn't abiding by the payment arrangement or the car dealer won't have gotten police involved. If the car is bad as he said, why didn't he return it and get refunded?
DeleteOwing is different from defaulting on payment.
DeleteπππGod forgive me for laughing ohh.
ReplyDeleteI saw a short of him jumping fence to escape arrest
ReplyDeleteFake life everywhere, Nawa OoOo for Nigeria yeyebrities.π
ReplyDeleteThat video where he was jumping fence is too funny ππ Porty baby na confirm agbero aswear.