Sunday, May 26, 2024
31 comments:
Speedy recovery π
ReplyDeleteYou're well in JESUS Mighty name Amen ππΌ
ReplyDeleteBiza Biza wan collect him own now??
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
If he dies, most will start posting justice for him. Yet, go to a hospital, they won't.
ReplyDeleteNext, they'll get an unqualified nurse to administer medication without running tests.
Thanks anon. Oga go to hospital. There are several privates hospitals with executive wards.
DeleteExactly what came to my mind when I saw it, what's their problem with unqualified nurses come home to treat them? Are hospitals shy or forbidden to go for proper medical attention?
Delete*Larry was here*
And then blame the wife because she’s supposed to bundle a grown ass man to the hospital against his wishes
DeleteEka and gender wahala, you no dey taya.
Delete17:11, se o si ere?
DeleteYou're healed and you won't die Young Portable.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you portable.
ReplyDeletePele portrouble
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteThis guy cracks me up so much
Quick recovery to you.
ReplyDeleteHealing upon him π
ReplyDeleteThis one na publicity stunt.Portable no fit speak dis kind english.
ReplyDeleteDivine healing
ReplyDeleteDrama king,get well soon if at all you are for real
ReplyDeleteThis guy dirty sha. See him body and even fingers
ReplyDeleteYimu which Kai dirty body. Has portable money touched you. Be calming down I no think you fine reach him wives
DeleteVery very dirty and razz on top!!!
DeleteCan't deal for what some women accept to date!
A man who wants many wives and concubines must be ready to feel pain. Knee pain, back pain, waist pain, head pain, neck pain, tongue pain, mouth pain, fingers and hand pain. Endure your pain for the life you wantedπ€
ReplyDeleteGbagam!!!
DeleteMr Portable, you shouldn't be on your couch nau that's not a hospital! Or could this be another stunt?π€π€
ReplyDeletePortable na confam werey. Be healed sha
ReplyDeletePlease cover the couch before you lie down.
ReplyDeleteEven though it is brown.
Sweat and shed skin not a good look on it.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteI don't know why I read all the write up in portable's voice.
Quick recovery Mr Zazu
Our cruise master π receive your healing IJN
ReplyDeleteLicious babe
Quick recovery
ReplyDeleteGo to the hospital π₯
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.