Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Brymo Reveals Shocking Details Surrounding His Birth

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Singer Brymo Reveals Shocking Details Surrounding His Birth

Singer Brymo has revealed shocking mysteries which surrounded his birth.
 Brymo revealed that his mum was raped as teenager, and after then, she didn't see her menstrual circle for three years.

He recalled how his parents were wandering from one spiritual home to the other in search of solution, not knowing that she was already pregnant despite not menstruating for the past three years.

He further mentioned that his mother's courage in handling her abuser taught him courage on how to handle public issues.

"There is a story of my mum, she had a traumatic s#xual experience as a teenage girl and for some weird reasons, she didn't see her period anymore afterwards and that kept on for three years until she met my dad and while they were taking her round herbalists and doctors, pastors, imams... wherever they could go...I mean, a woman needed to see her period before she could get pregnant and then it happened that she was already pregnant...5 months in and there was no blood... nothing, that was strange right?, I had to kick to let her know I was there.
So while everybody was trying to give her a medicine to make her bleed,like they were trying to force her without knowing....

When asked if there was any drama after his birth, judging from his unusual conception, he said:

"For instance, most people wonder how I handle matters when I go public, it must have been from my mum because I remember, she said that there was this guy who was always sending kids on errands; ' Go to my room, get this and that' , so everybody went on errands for him so one day he called her and said; 'Taye, get me something', so she went and he came into the room and shut the door and turned up the music and when he was done, she got up immediately and went straight home and said blablabla...she was hurt"

Interview by Chude

29 comments:

1. So he was born bastard, no wonder as talented a singer as he is, HE STILL MANAGED TO BE THE MOST USELESS UNAPOLOGETIC BORN BRED PROUD RACIST B1G0T OF NIGERIA. BASTARD TINZ. LOOKING LIKE SHRINE ORACLE

1. This is cruel

2. Take it easy on him, you too will have children.

3. Chika(hello iya boys)14 May 2024 at 13:42

Easy easy
      Una dey fight before
      Haba nah

4. The pregnancy was for his father na. Or you thought the mum was pregnant with him the entire 3 years her period ceased?

5. Like a Warri saying "Go to school you say biro too heavy". Read up and comprehend before commenting.

6. 11:51 must be one of those he descended on in the past. He couldn't even read and comprehend the post before vomiting this bile.
      What a shame!

7. Chai, you missed your drugs again you this anon?!

8. Comprehension ooo. Wetin be this @11:51. Tueh

2. Kai 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ which type of human being is this fellow? Imagine the weight of this info he just gave out cos of his cho cho cho ❗tufia

1. I wonder too o🤦‍♀️. Trust people to start trolling him with it.

2. Don't mind him oh...that's how they talk nonsense. Tomorrow they will start laughing at him. What is the use of this information to the public?

3. It all makes sense now with this information about his father.

4. No wonder

5. Thank God for your mum's testimony.

6. Una read this story well so??? He is not the son of the rapist. I don't blame you guys for misinterpreting sef cos the whole rape thing didn't need to come up except of course he has his mum's permission to tell her tale.

1. They didn't read past the headline, lazy youths.

7. Even if he was asked , must he put out ds story? What’s d gain from ds info? Common sense is free abeg.

1. Ikegwuru 🙆

Licious babe

8. Somethings are better left unsaid..nne na wa o.
    Onukube.

9. They should collect your phone from you for now.
    Whatever you're smoking ain't good for you.😒

10. If your parents are alive it is important to ask them if you can share private details about their lives publicly before you do so.

11. This guy mouth should be on lock and key . washing him dorty linen outside

12. Brethren,Avoid Crack......