Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Neo And Venita Akpofure Wins Best Dressed At AMVCA Cultural Day

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Reality TV Stars Neo And Venita Akpofure Wins Best Dressed At AMVCA Cultural Day

Neo and Venita Akpofure (Who are cousins and fromer Big brother Naija stars housemates) won the Best dressed Male and Female category at the Africa movie viewers choice award Cultural Day which held on Friday May 10, 2024....

15 comments:

1. Congratulations themπŸŽ‰
    Their attire is superb😍😍

1. Congratulations to them. Their outfits really fit when placed side by side. However I really like Neo's outfit better. In terms of the theme, I would choose Liquor Rose's outfit and a few others. But Venita really looks beautiful no doubt.

2. Well deserved!

3. Nothing cultural about her outfit.

1. So is the outfit religious?

2. I feel there's nothing cultural about her outfit also.his,yea but her's,no.if we are promoting culture,let's do it properly.

4. Beautiful dresses 😍
    Congratulations to you both

5. Venita & Neo sure deserved d win. Aside their regalia, d efforts they put into their entrance ,cultural songs & movement, in fact , they ignited so much attention & celebratory atmosphere from d audience & ds alone is enough to give them d crown. Whoever, when pple are determined to find fault, they can accuse a snail of over speeding. Yes, even at ur best, someone somewhere will always have something negative to cajole or criticize ur efforts. Unfortunately, ds one no be BBN fans voting that made one of them win best dressed last year, amidst public disapproval.Hope that doesn’t repeat itself today. D cultural Best dressed was handled by d organizers. I also wish that those deserving today’s win will meet up with d Red Carpet timing, which is d criteria for competing.

6. This girl wey no get breast when she bin dey act that ay sitcom. After she go swear say the breast na original.πŸ˜πŸ™„