Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Diddy In Hot Soup As Video Of Him Allegedly Assaulting His EX Cassie Go Viral

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Rapper Diddy In Hot Soup As Video Of Him Allegedly Assaulting His EX Cassie Go Viral

A Video footage of embattled American rapper and music executive, Sean Combs, aka Diddy reportedly assaulting his former signee and estranged girlfriend Cassie in a Los Angeles hotel hallway in 2016 has emerged and currently viral on the Internet

In the footage obtained by CNN, Diddy could be seen repeatedly kicking and throwing objects at his then-girlfriend Cassie.
The emergence of the footage is against the backdrop of the multiple s#xual assault charges being pressed against Diddy.

Cassie had, in a suit filed in Federal District Court in Manhattan, in November 2023 accused Diddy of plying her with drugs and alcohol, forcing her to have s#x with male prostitutes, and r#ping and beating her shortly after meeting her in 2005 until 2018.
However, the duo agreed to settle out of court a day after she Cassie an explosive lawsuit alleging rape and physical abuse against the legendary rapper.
Despite Cassie withdrawing her charges against Diddy, several other women and a former male producer filed lawsuits accusing the rapper of s#xually assaulting them.
In March, Diddy’s Los Angeles home was raided by heavily armed agents from Homeland Security Investigations in connection with his alleged involvement in s#x and human trafficking.
from dailypost

38 comments:

1. He should be dealt with.

1. I started seeing him for exactly whom he was after Kim's death

2. Another unhinged, sexually indisciplined one, na here we go dey when all of Una go dey crumble one after the other, se le fe stupid ni.
    Imagine letting sex and related matters destroy everything you've worked for for years.

3. Another one will soon go down 🤸🤸💃💃💃
    But some women are so foolish o. You stayed with him and recieved the abuses from 2005 till 2018? SMH

1. It's better to cry in a Ferrari than a keke

2. When you are sucked into a particular cycle that is stronger than you, you can't come out easily o it is deadly. The best is not to have been part of them.

3. Money
      Wickedness
      Power

Terrible combination that can make an animal think he can do anything and get away with it, he will threaten and be violent to put fear into her

4. Money
      Wickedness
      Power

Terrible combination that can make an animal think he can do anything and get away with it, he will threaten and be violent to put fear into her

4. Oyinbo never forgets........

5. Dibia and Co, says, the woman must have done something to deserve such beating...fear women ooo, they always play the victim...are you sure she did not steal that bag? By the way is it really Diddy in that video or could it be deep fake???

6. Dibia and Co, says, the woman must have done something to deserve such beating...fear women ooo, they always play the victim...are you sure she did not steal that bag? By the way is it really Diddy in that video or could it be deep fake???

1. Fake ke, he is the one, the guy always hot away with assault and battery but this time God said he will be exposed. This year has been declared year of secrets being revealed. Godbhave mercy on us. Many more will go down with him. All this entertainers know what he does but they won't say pimp. Denzel Washington had to distance himself from Puffy after what he saw at one of his parties. His former bodyguard said some preachers were also involved in his nefarious activities

7. I saw the video and was shocked! I have only read mean things about this guy.

One thing is for sure, he is going down like R.kelly and Bill cosby

Gifty

1. Lol... such men are narcissistic and they would not let go until you say a strong No with a force behind they can't resist else they will resist till they kill the person or they decide the gf isn't useful to them anymore that is what happened to Cassie. The guy is powerful as in he has links in all sectors in the US economy, you can't go after a powerful person like that without strong evidence and also backing that can't be silenced else na iku. Even after she briefly dated someone after splitting with puffy, puffy blew up the guy's car. The guy is dangerous, he threatened his son's coach with a dumbbell. JLo picked race when she saw that he isn't a normal guy. I am sure he subjected her to abuse. A bad habit that couldn't be eradicated, puffy needs deliverance

8. When I watched that video all I could think of was the beating she endured indoors when he was fully clothed and no cameras. Even with towel he was kicking her at the hallway imagine what it'd be like in the room. Na wah

9. The way he beat her was very unfair. The punches, kicking, etc. He beat her like he was beating his gender. I hope the statute of limitations hasn’t passed. This means he beat all the other girlfriends too. J Lo included.

10. Oh dear 💔 that footage messed me up yesterday,how can you be beating and kicking another human being on the floor like that? Kai! He had it coming,I hope the authorities can even get the footage of his parties where they do all sorts, sex trafficking,sodomy,rape and all ! Tueh 🤮🤮 alot of his friends have been to some of his parties and they know what goes on but won't come out to say nada!

He's defo going down and I'm happy about that

1. Yes beautiful,that video and that of Junior Pope's widow and kids,messed me up,last night. 😌😌😌

11. He beat her like he was beating him gender, or he was doing practice for kick boxing. It is well.

1. Such men actually hate women. They see them only as tools to be used and dealt with when they don't fall in line, esp when the men are in clear positions of power. But 99 days for the thief and one day..........

12. I was seriously hoping that all the allegations weren't true. It's shameful and disgusting seeing Diddy running half-naked to assault a defenceless woman.

Was this what Cassie endured in their 10-year relationship?

What do I know? They always say it's better to cry in a Ferrari than a Keke. She cried in her Ferrari.

13. No wonder he quickly settled out of court with her.

14. I saw that video and it felt like i was the one receiving those kicks... Too bad

15. Let him face whatever will come for him. Why treat a human being like you with such wickedness?

16. Such a wicked man.😌😌😌

17. He knew why he settled her lawsuit in less than 24 hours. So many ppl said she was lying and not even her lawyer had seen the video before, but the entire world can see she told no lies. I know he has never kicked his pedigree dogs like he kicked that woman on the floor and handled her like a rag doll.

He punched Kim Porter in the face during Christmas holiday season and gave her a broken nose, he ripped out Cassie’s hair and she had to shave one side of her head and pretend it’s some new trendy hairdo, he release private pictures of her nude online, he blew up Kid Cudi’s car, shot a woman in a night club, made J-Lo carried his guns for him when they were dating, made Shyne do a 10 yr bid in prison for a crime he did not commit and destroyed his once promisycareer, Mase too had to take the fall for him too, his career too was destroyed. The guy is garbage, just utterly garbage at all the lives he destroyed and ppl he hurt. All the name changes couldn’t change his demonic ways.

1. Abi? Telling us to call him Brother Love.😂

18. His cup is full and he's definitely going down. Wicked man.

19. See wickedness, thank God for the truth.

20. What a kang...

21. When you see them holding hands online you will think love lives there. Some of these display of affection is all for show. Nah waaa for Diddy.

22. Saw the Video and Damn !!!!!
    Wetin some women dey endure ?Suffering a d Smiling