Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, May 20, 2024

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday hailings!!!

IN HOUSE NEWS MEMO
How is the go going? I salute you all oh.....
We are still waiting for our sweet BV Cynthia to convey the names for the giveaway chosen.....BV Jeweluchi Choco gave N100k for her birthday but i wanna give it to two people as business top up from the last set of people blessed and the recipients are...........
This is how i will do it, I will choose one person and the person will choose another person, if you choose someone who has not shown good behaviour here, you and the person will be disqualified.

BV JEWELUCHI BUSINESS GIVEAWAY
-BV Omotola Biranna
-The second person will be chosen by Omotola....She as until Wednesday to drop the name in the comment section of in house news...If she picks someone who has not been active, is toxic and always fighting and insulting people to get across their point, both of them will be dsqualified.
It is not like i cannot choose people myself but i want eveutally everyone to know how difficult it is to pick winners for a giveaway.
I will releasing comments small small cos today is public holiday here and i am going out to a Restuarant with my fam to wack...Make una take am easy....
Tight hugs.

################

ZEEONE THINGS
Please mehek producers want to give me headache.....So shroaiand mehk went to gbensh as per honeymoon things and mehek was killed by a crazy jealous woman and shewas burnt and buried....Next thing is that they resurrected her in another family and i dont know the story they want to tell me.....i wont allow them give me this headache....Kritika please what is the story? zeeone do this one...I am so pissed....wetin dem wan tell me? They better not say that mehek did not die, i go jump slap person.
Roshni and siddart are still in that DD and ex trying to reconcile part and i am not into the dragging of that boring nonsense...hisssss.
Ah Jalal don enter wahala for that young witch hand.. who sent him to pass that jungle? they have killed Jodas niece and playing the part of new in town...Her mum has used Jalas hair to do voodoo for her.....The scene ended where she was eating chicken like a possessed woman..Joda and her i too know does not suspect anything yet.
Salim is there dreaming of Marrying anakali, i cannot even believe that Anakali agreed to marry him  and looking forward to being a queen...A Courtesan a queen? NEVER!!!
I dont care if they met first but Mambai proposed marriage first and thats how it should be...The presenters have a good actress in Mambai that you will love her and not agree that anakali should be salims wife..please comeand update me before i vexs use Fidel phone stone wall....Zeeone is so draining!!
Please nobody should preach about it to me.....LOL

##############

FROM MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
So something happened to me, I went to use the toilet Saturday midnight strike Sunday, while I was using the toilet something came out of my body, looks like fibroid, so, I started pushing. I pushed until I started bleeding God! I was scared, I cried too much cos, I was not having money except 4k. I took myself to the hospital. It's a govt hospital mainly for women, I got there at exactly 6:15
Emergency o, but doctor did not come to attend to us, so I saw an aunty that I know that works there, I showed her my private part goosh she was scared then, she tried to talk to a few doctors, one came and saw it and said this does not look like fibroid but I should wait for my doctor to come and see for herself. And I was very uncomfortable, I couldn't sit properly but later bleeding stopped. Finally doctor came at past 3,she saw me and said, it was part of my uterus that came out. I bursted into tears again.
She told me to go home and come and see my really consultant, then I went home. We were all worried at home in all of this, I was thanking God, but I question God and said why did you let this happen to me when you know I dont even have money. I concluded that God knows best. 
Doctor told me I'll be admitted, I refuse admission because of obvious reasons, she told me to write undertaken and that I cant escape it o. That I should go home and prepare to come today I said ok. I went home, I played and I was happy even though I was disturbed
I slept and at about past 2:55am I woke up and saw that nothing was there again, I mean the uterus has entered like nothing happened. JESUS did it, my joy was no bounds like really? My mum was happy because yesterday her blood pressure was high she fell sick immediately. This morning I am here to see the consultant. I have 2k left with me, transport 1k,to see my consultant 1k. I pray my testimony is permanent. I pray that such thing will never occur again. The bleeding has stopped too. I am sharing this because, it only take few people to believe that God still works
MIRACLE STILL HAPPNES ALL U NEED IS TO BELIEVE AND DONT DOUBT HIM. Good morning my sdk people I know is lengthy, I am sorry

This is a medical condition that needs to be attended to, it will drop again, they need to do some kind of surgery to hold it up...I know a naija babe here who had this thing and that was how it was treated, they stiched it up and she eventually got pregnant....Today she will say miracle but when she goes to use the toilet, it will drop......I dont know what causes it but its horrible..Please get some expert advice...Any doctor here that can tell her what to do?

'###########################'

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

''My daughters friend pulled her shorts down in presence of all her friends and they started laughing at her all because of a disagreement over scarf . Should I confront the girl, her parents or tell the school? My daughter came home and I noticed her countenance and told her to tell me . She cried. The girl in question is her bestie . I wan wait the girl for road land am hot slap fess. What should I do? She’s in ss2.''

Have a meeting with the school with the parents present , Otherwise it may happen again.. Isnt this bullyingof some sort? Anyway prepare your daughter because her friendship with this girl will breakup after you report...May as well think about changing her school for the new session....Dont let this go unaddressed please!

###################

READ THESE
-Your age doesn't define your maturity, your grades don't define your intelligence, and rumors don't define who you are.
-Ten out of ten people die. Don't take life too seriously.
-Music is so influential on the brain that the type you listen to actually has the ability to change the way you think and look at the world.
-Having negative friends is linked to depression, lowered self esteem, insomnia and anxiety. Positive friends promote good overall health.
-People tend to develop an emotional bond with music because when people walk away, music is all that is left.

from Sundayfact

###########################

DID YOU KNOW´?

-Birds don’t urinate.
-Horses and cows sleep while standing up.
-The bat is the only mammal that can fly. The leg bones of a bat are so thin that no bat can walk.
- Even when a snake has its eyes closed, it can still see through its eyelids.
-Despite the white, fluffy appearance of the Polar Bear's fur, it actually has black skin.
The average housefly only lives for 2 or 3 weeks.
from Weirdfact

###################

#############

#################

309 comments:

1. We welcome IHN.

Una good afternoon.

1. Good afternoon everyone.

2. Miss Ess collect your first to comment cup 🏆. Welldone 💐

3. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
      Sunny day and may God bless our hustles.
      Choco noir you will never lack in Jesus name 🙏

4. Good afternoon miss ess. Congratulations to you Omotola. More grace and favor locate u. Welcome ihn

2. Whenever you want to give up in life, always remember that a lion is never the biggest, not the fastest, but yet he is king of the jungle.
    Good afternoon bvs

3. Whenever you want to give up in life, always remember that a lion is never the biggest, not the fastest, but yet he is king of the jungle.
    Good afternoon bvs

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

Backed by God’s Word, my words are operative, efficacious, productive, fruitful, and potent with power and grace; producing health, peace, and prosperity for me. I cannot be brought low by ailments and infirmity because I move upward and forward only.

5. My love take this my 💳 i got #1.5m on it. Go 🛒 shopping with your friends for no reason!
    It's..... ...............

Nkechi get up now IT'S JUST A DREAM

6. Replies
    1. Greetings Sis ♥️♥️ how's your day going?

God bless you richly @Choc 🍫 Noir

7. I like to address each of these foolishness. Only idiots give them wings to fly.

1. Kissing is more intimate than sex.

You're just deceiving yourself. But when someone kiss your partner, you'll be praying they did not pound/ride them. Have you been kissed and left unfucked - why did you not walk away satisfied with orgasm?

2. Smoking or not, person wey go die go d!e.

That is why you want to use your hands to kill your lungs?

3. It pays carrying hook-up than having a girlfriend.

This is only valid because you don't know how to vet and are used to dating prostitutes. Thus it is cheaper to pay one in the street than to keep her at home. It is a YOU problem.

4. Sexual tension is better than the sex itself.

Jollof aroma is better than the jollof. Ode.

5. It is better to cry in a benz.

You never cry before na why. Poverty and discontent has you on chokehold that you will sacrifice peace for tears.

6. Fr@ud has helped reduce crime.

Crime cannot reduce crime. Are you daft?

7. Hook up commodities get the best husbands.

Yes, Kidnappers and Hire killers get the best wives. Ode, just say you're an ashawo.

8. Just have money.

You'll still be a rich fool. Money won't fix the fact you're a fool.

9. Grace na koko, hard work/Talent na jara.

Never talk down on the consistency of hardwork. Talent in itself is grace. It makes the work easier where others have to work harder. You can't control or determine grace (read as luck) so you have to work.

10. He or she is not the first to do it.

Exceptions do not negate fact. This is common sense.

11. Marriage is not an achievement
    Yes, it is true for the unfortunate person that married you or will marry you. No announcement, celebration is bigger than a wedding. You need to wake up.

12. Pikin wey go spoil go spoil.

You're just an irresponsible parent or parent to be. Since they will spoil regardless, don't raise them. Throw them into the street.

13.Marriage wey go cast go cast.

Don't work on it. Mumu

14. There are no formulas to these things.

You are just a fool.

15. School na sc@m.

You be mumu.

16. Living my best life.

Whoredom is not best life. If that is your best life, one can only imagine how the rest of your life is.

17. I don’t owe my parents anything/I didn’t ask to be born.

I would say that is you and your parents' personal problem. But it is also important you know that you're nothing more than a fool.

18. Allow people enjoy things.

It is always rubbish you want people to enjoy. Were you dropped on the head?

19. There’s nothing like bad music/music is subjective.

You cannot hide a candle under a bushel.
    - Jesus

Your taste is subjective. Music is not. You can love bad music, that does not make music subjective. It just means you love bad music.

20. Your wife is not your family member.

No, your wife is my family member. Well, If she is keeping her father's name, you might have a point there.

21. I won’t take my husband’s last name.

That is you and your unfortunate husband's personal problem.

22. Someone that loves you won’t give up on you.

Continue behaving like a fool and expect them to hang around. Your eyes go peel when you see your competition.

23. As long as it makes you happy.

This is the worst advice you'll ever get. People say this when you're on the wrong path but choose to coddle you. You don't do what makes you happy, you do what is right.

What is right will eventually make you happy.

~ Sir Dickson

1. That advice to do what makes you happy is the most selfish advice amoteks give themselves

8. God bless you Choc Noir 😘
    Madam, just get a Cain and flog her all over her body by the school gate before reporting her to the school’s head.
    That’s bullying and I don’t take it lightly. Warn your daughter to cut off from that “bestie”

Sluttychic.

1. Exactly. Flog or beat the nonsense character outter her first before reported. When next she see ur daughter, na escape level to avoid another beating

9. Good afternoon y'all
    Dull day at work.

10. I know there are some things you do and should keep to yourself. But there are still some things that you are just in awe of and badly want to share and since you shouldn’t share with friends, you can at least share here!

Today, I bought my brother a car. A car oh! Yes! It’s not the best of cars or one glorious car, infact na tuke tuke. But I bought and it was in millions. I can’t even believe it.

Me, that just about five years ago, was earning 19,800 has now bought a car for someone without owing a dime! Jesus! It can only be you.

For making it possible for me to be able to put this kind of huge joy on someone’s face (my own brother). God, I thank you. Please keep providing for me so I can keep being able to help where and when I’m needed 🙏

1. Nice one! Well done Eka.👍✅

2. Odogwu na one!
      Congrats fam🧡

3. Eka, this abroad good for your side ooo. Wetin you go buy for me naaaa? Abi I no be your brother too😁😁

Congrats to your brother. You come dey make this abroad be like say them dey pick money for road or tree.

God continue to increase you.

4. My dear, this is huge. God bless you.🤗🤗🤗

5. Weldone Eka. God continue to bless the works of your hands. Congratulations to your bro.

6. Well done mummy Alex,congratulations to your brother.

7. Congratulations to you and yours 🎉🎉

8. Congratulations to you... More wins and bigger things you'll do for your family. Celebrate it anyhow you want to. It's not easy jare.

9. May God bless you Eka. Your reward is in the land of the living ❤️❤️

10. I am happy for you 'Joyey', More increase, Amen.

11. Congratulations to your brother 🎊.

Weldone Eka 🤝

12. Amen. Congratulations Eka. Greater heights

13. Congratulations to him
      God bless you

14. Congratulations to your brother
      Nice one.
      God bless you more 🙏

15. Waooo, that's so nice of you,may God keep enriching u.congratulates to your brother and family.

16. Welldone Eka. May God continue to open doors for you.

17. You have done well,more blessings upon you in Jesus name.

18. Nice one Eka! Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

19. Congratulations babe
      I really dont know your story but im proud of your journey. It is always a delight to read your testimonies.

20. Do not despise the principle of small beginning, thank God for his mercies.

21. Thanks Eka
      I hope your brother is responsible, some brothers will keep demanding and squandering money/business that their abroad sibling help them with. I also hope the car is not for pleasure but for business, if not you will still be the one to be fueling it (indirectly) and fixing it when it gets faulity

22. You're a huge testimony. And I'm happy for you, may the blessings of God in your life never cease. Congratulations 🎉 more great news in our midst

23. Congratulations Eka 🎊🎉 may God continue to prosper and empower you

24. Congratulations, Eka. See bankable big sis o. Unending blessings are yours, in Jesus name.

25. God bless you Eka, may He continue to provide for you so that you can do more. You're a gem

26. Eka congratulations 🎊

27. Congratulations to you and your brother Eka,may God continue to bless you.

28. Thank u all for ur well wishes.

14.51, to answer ur concerns
      1. My brother never asked for it. I will share a story soon about how this unplanned expense came about.

2. My brother has been trying his best to be responsible but the situation of the country will make it seem like he isn’t trying but he does have a small business he runs with his wife and does not disturb me for much. Whatever I do, I do because I want to do.

3. I didn’t buy the car for him for business but for personal use (I pledged to myself that God willing, none of our kids will lack the things we lacked as kids, including never having a car in our home) but he has mentioned that he may eventually use it for business. I won’t be mad if he doesn’t.

4. I have mentioned this before that as long as my family isn’t feeling unnecessary entitled to my money, I will continue to support in whichever way I can and if this involves me chipping in for fuel and car repairs from time to time, I will (May God give me the strength).

I will keep helping until everyone is standing on their feet. I will not enjoy the averagely good life alone.

29. Congratulations Joy, May the Lord continue to enlarge your coast.

30. I'm happy for you, God bless you more ❤️

31. Awww

This is so Heart-Warming 💕💕💕💕💕

Congratulations to your Bro

God replenish your Pockets 🙏

32. Congratulations Eka I pray for more open doors for you

33. Congratulations Eka Joy.

11. Today is International HR Day to HR professionals here…..Remember today that you are a hero even though there are no visible capes....Keep the flag flying and thumbs up to you!

Keep shaping the new future of work!

12. Good p.m lovely people of SDK ville. Always remember that "rumors don't define who you are".

God bless you for the giveaway, Choc Noir. May your pocket never run dry.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Hello Morayo, congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

3. Good afternoon sis morayo

13. I never liked the films acted by Fredrick Leonard as I saw the films as only grammer they speak but watched one of his films un intentionally and was wowed on his all round acting. I gave him time and noticed he has facial expressions for every dialogue depicting the moment . Can say I'm his fan now.

14. Jesus had many critics. Many people said things that were untrue and hurtful. He could have straightened them out, spent time arguing, trying to change their mind. But the Scripture says, “He answered them not a word.” He didn’t give them the time of day. Don’t waste your time trying to change your critics' minds. What they think of you is not going to stop your destiny. Their opinion is not going to keep you from your purpose.

Joel Osteen

15. Good afternoon house..Oya swear say you never do any of this..
    If you didn't kill earthworms with salt..
    If you didn't play with rubber band..
    If you never bath in the rain..
    If nobody told you about india vs Nigeria 99-1.
    If you did not sleep on the couch and woke up on the bed..
    If you didn't throw your milk teeth on the roof for lizard to take it and give you a new ones..
    If you didn't just wash your leg and hand, instead of bathing before going to school..
    If you didn't act film inside uncompleted buildings or under the bed with friends.
    If you have never flew a kite..
    If you didn't use your two legs to build houses with sand..
    If you never waved at a white bird expecting your fingers to be whiter
    Which of this are you guilty of..COPIED..

1. That rain bath eh, I still do it o.

2. 😂😂😂 I'm guilty of almost all.

3. Every except one.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 not guilty 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Candy, morayo I'm guilty of all of it 😜

6. I just realized I didn't do most of these. I just watched my siblings from upstairs playing downstairs. I was such a sickly child. So my parents never let me do any strong fun thing for fear that I'll fall sick😣

Na me never enter hospital for more than 14yrs now. Wonderful!

I do that "leke leke gimme water finger, finger!" sha😁... And a couple others

16. Congrats, Omo B. Happy for you babes.🤗🤗🤗. Poster, talk to the parents and the school.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Hello candy..congratulations Omotola Brianna

3. Holla lovie 💖❤️

Congratulations @Omo Sexy 🎉🎊

4. Congratulations Omotola.

17. Currently watching Momiwa and I can say that Blessing Jessica Obasi is a born actress. Haven’t gotten over her acting in Mizbehaviour, Hotel Labamba and now this. I just love her.

1. Eka go watch her in broke and proud

2. I believe I’ve seen broke and proud but I’m so forgetful that I can’t even remember what the movie was about. I only remember it having Uzor in it.

3. I've watched all those movies, including 'Broke and Proud.' She's very good.

4. Oh! Broke and proud fan spotted! Very funny movie😂
      I'm watching love or money on Uche Nancy tv. Sonia Uche is such a great actress😍
      And her facial expressions kills me every time😂

Will watch Ruth Kadiri's Head of house next.

That's it for Monday movie recommendations 😑

18. Congratulations to you bv Omotola. May your business flourish 🙏

Gist poster, please seek medical advise concerning what happened to you. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name 🙏.

19. I am the annon, they confirmed is fibroid

1. Awww🤗
      It'll be fine.

2. God will heal you
      Keep trusting Him

3. It is well dear.
      May God see you through 🙏🙏

4. Sorry sis,as I was reading I thought it was uterus prolapse.
      God's healing upon you🤗

5. Eeya...all will be well
      Stay strong

6. God healing hands on you dear anony.

20. Uterine prolapse is what the miracle poster has and it will happen again.. the reason why there is so much prayer for healing and miracles in Nigeria, is because your society can not even provide the most basic medical facilities for those who can not afford private treatment.Even the so called private treatment one gets in Nigeria is questionable. Poster may you get all the funds you need to get the condition treated.

21. I have multiple fibroids and the doctor said the only treatment is surgery which is 550k, no negotiation, I can't afford it, and I don't even have anything to sell to afford it, even if I sell all what I have and even myself join, it will still be far from reaching the amount.
    My fellow bvs, please help a sister, does anyone know any hospitals in Lagos or Ibadan that is very cheaper than 550k, or any traditional method, I'm feeling uncomfortable and need to get rid of the fibroids as soon as possible. Thanks .

1. Just come out and seek for funds openly instead of this story.

2. May you get the help you seek. It's well with you, anon.

3. It is well with you, I pray you find help on time.

4. May the Lord send help your way in Jesus name.

5. Why not open a Gofundme? If you have a church go to your pastor. If you are Muslim go to the imam. There are ways and means to get the money. Go to an NGO that helps fund medical care. Even reach out to the Ministry of Health to see if they have money available to low income citizens who need medical care.

22. Good afternoon Stella and bvs!!!
    That is bullying ma, she is not a good friend too.i suggest you talk to her parents.

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Enjoy your outing SDK. Next holiday here,will be the midterm break in June.

24. The female dog in my compound (the one that always barks at me) died on Saturday morning. She's been sick. Even though we didn't see face to face and I gave her my horrible cooked meals, I still felt her death.

Rest in perfect peace Lioness (that was her name) till we meet to part no more.

1. This one that you people are coming here to announce dog's death, I hope it is not Nigeria that is happening to you people, bv Fresh petals also announced her own the other day

2. Chai we used to have one black ugly dog named Lioness in our compound too o. That one can eat everything from soap, slippers and even swallowed someone's wedding ring she removed and kept while washing.

25. Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰🥰

26. What you have is Prolapsed Uterus, not everything be miracle eeeeeeeeh! It was cuz probably u were forcing your poo or urine, and it went back in cuz the muscles have relaxed, like Stellz said, and ur Doc said, go and do something about it!… I’m not implying miracles don’t work or God doesn’t exist o, but sometimes, Religious sentiments are our problems…

27. excited courtesy20 May 2024 at 08:35
    Who birth useless and wicked men who treat women as trash 🤔

LET'S GO BACK TO FEW DAYS AGO..

excited courtesy16 May 2024 at 15:06
    if husband is not coming your way and your biological clock is ticking please get pregnant, can you afford IVF if yes please go for it. Visit a sperm bank and fall pregnant. I wish you all the very best.

Anonymous16 May 2024 at 20:10
    Why waste money doing IVF when she can easily find a good looking man to gbensh raw for free.
    And keep gbenshing until she gets pregnant.
    Then they go their separate ways thereafter.

WE DON'T SEE THEM ASKING WHO BIRTH WHO BIRTH USELESS AND WICKED WOMEN WHO TREAT MEN AS TRASH SO FAR IT'S MEN THAT ARE BEING TREATED THAT WAY, IN FACT, THEY'LL BEGIN TO MAKE EXCUSES AND END UP SAYING THE MEN DESERVE IT.

MEN HEATERS..

THIS DIDDY ISH, IF YOU HAVE KNOWN DIDDY FROM BACK IN THE DAYS, YOU'LL KNOW THAT'S THE WAY HE TREATS PEOPLE GENERALLY, AND IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH WOMEN ONLY,. BUT WELL, IF YOU DON'T PLAY THE VICTIM CARD, WHO WILL?

1. Coatima lawyer zukwanike, go and rest tueh. Who do you this thing do you strong thing.

28. My love for chin chin eeh, this one up there is looking yummy already.

Congratulations Omotola B.

1. I tot,I was the only one that saw it.
      Swallow saliva

2. 😂😂😂 pretty Patience me and you both. If you see the way I stared at that chinchin eeh, I was even saying how I wish I was in lag,I for call the number 😂😂

29. Good afternoon everyone! Onyin,please o,I am a lady, and not a guy!😄. I was wondering what made you come to the conclusion that I am a guy.

Eka Joy,congrats!! I'm honestly happy for you,and I pray that such good news will never depart from your household. I have to give it to those of you who share personal details about yourself here though. You guys have some "cojones" o!😄,cos the way they troll people,with details about their lives here ehn!

Still,variety is the spice of life,and such things make this blog interesting! Have a great day everyone!

The Distinguished One

30. Multiple fibroid, I'm just hearing this for the first time, it's seems Ladies really pass through alot silently from what I read up 👆 there now. Wow

May God Almighty heal the rest of your guys

31. Good afternoon everyone and Stella. Hope the day is going well? The story of uterus lady is kind of itching my womb as I was reading it

Pls.go back to the hospital o,this is not miracle but health issue like Stella said. Almighty be with you 🙏🙏🙏Wish everyone a good day

32. Congratulations Omotola 🥰🥰
    God bless you Jeweluchi Choc Noir.

33. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going.

It's almost half of the year and no swrouse rain yet, God abeg o.

God bless you sweet jewJew chocolate Noir for the giveaway,God replenish your pocket in million folds and you'll ennen the good life in good health 🙏
    Congrats Omotola 💕 may that money yield multiple increase in your business.

SP story.. such a scary situation. I was reading and imagining the whole situation. Please take Stella's advise to confirm everything is fine. It is well with you.

Madam what that girl did to your daughter is so wrong, please don't let it slide. Who even cares if the friendship ends. I won't even want her to continue being friends with her again. The thing dey vex me sef.

The sign out meme is the real truth.
    Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Osundi nwame madu how is you..

2. I wonder...who cares about friendship at this point.

3. Chai 🤦🤦 see mistakes everywhere. This my keypads have a mind of its own.
      * No serious rain
      *God bless sweet Jewelu chocolate Noir,you'll enjoy the good life in good health 🙏

My beauty and brains 😘💞💕

Purest Pure nwannnem 💕😘 I'm fine and I hope you are too.

34. Ah Stella lol, you don vex oh😁😁😁.

Yes oh, Mehek no die😁 how she wan take die before?? The series no go make sense na. She was rescued and someone that wore same dress as her died and the people that rescued her are the ones she's presently acquainted with. Na their daughter in law die that day. You go see drama, Mehek will worry shaurya sha. I felt for him.

Eh hen! So Zee One will show Laboni part in Germany? Nice, I wonder why they didn't show it here, get ready for intense drama even Ruquaya's maid, that man I have forgotten his name will be bewitched and will deal with Ruquaya smoh😁🤣. The drama sweet sha and we gree say you like Maan bai pass Anarkali

1. Sigh
      See how you spell the Maan bai. Who does that?? Can't you mistake and spell it as Man? Eii God 🤦

35. Good afternoon everyone

Congratulations Bv Omotola Brianna🎉
    May God bless the giver

36. That's definitely uterine prolapse please check with the doctor. Please nip that bullying in the Bud there have been too many bullying related heart breaking stories in recent past that calls for parents getting involved in bullying cases.

37. E reach my turn to chop giveaway,.
    Now na people go choose and if them choose person and people protest, it'll be withdrawn.

God dey oh..

I go sha still dey drop my takes..

Dear kings..😩😩😌

1. Beg with your full chest,you have mental issues.

2. No hope for you be that😂... The protest go boku😂

38. Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ 👍 ✌️

That post up is scary.
    Thank God for you poster,May You be healed completely .
    May God come through for you...

Sign out post on point

39. Was Compelled to join telegram just to dey collect awowof movies . Then got a Hi... message . and I was like who's this ? I couldn't identify the person from the dp but responded politely too. and asked who's behind the dp. The Person stared by introducing himself as so so .. I still couldn't place it , until he mentioned My school (work place). We bumped into each other sometime ago in My school and I directed him to the person he came to see and thats all . it's been over 5 Years o and this guy claims he has been looking for a way to reach Me or get My contact until that "blessed" day I joined telegram and boom 💥 he recognized My face. Guy Man is asking for a date🤭still contemplating about it 🤞🏻. Just remember as I opened iHN to read and thought to Pen this here. 🤣

Pleasant Afternoon everyone ☺️

1. I thought telegram works with phone contact....

2. Awww Oya now if he is cool accept the date 🌹❤️❤️

3. We await the date gist🤭

4. Nk sis just make sure he is legit, incase you decided to go for the data please go to an open place

5. It is well dear, just becareful..

6. Hello sis ♥️. I trust you're having a good day. You can give it a try & see if he's worth your time. All the best.

40. Lol..

Sir Pink, quick one ehn, 😂
    What was the first thing that came to your mind when that mama sama you hot slap for head as you dey drive??😂😂🤣

God abeg oh,. When no be Taoma you carry😂

Wetin you do sef? Lol
    Abi you go chop beans before going to pick her up, you come dey substitute the oxygen with mess? Lol

Abeg do something about this messing thing before you go enter place come go cause airplane crash lol..

Sorry for the slapping tho..
    ABI na Belated happy slap receiving 😂

1. Brother mi...

You know people who doesn't know how to drive. They are so good at theoretical driving and when you drive such people, they will be controlling you anyhow and that can make one loose concentration while driving.

What happened was, I over-took a trailer or so cuz I can't really remember what happened really but I remember I drove so fast so as to put the trailer behind and also to protect us in case the trailer fails brake. As she was talking,I didn't reply her, something led to another and she sent me to my family then I corrected her in love as a mother but na slap I got as response. Instead of abusing her or misbehaving, I just pulled over, dropped her key and crossed to the other side, took a bus back home. She was in the car looking ate thinking I was joking

2. 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂
      Sorry Baba..
      Even after this, you didn't start playing the victim card or go into fraud and use this as an excuse the way these girls here excuse their reason for 'hoehoshoing' like that one yesterday in Noble Igwe's post.

Na man you be🙌

41. Congratulations Omotola....May your business continue to grow in leaps and bounds... God bless you Jeweluchi Choco and Stella for putting smiles on people's faces...

42. Congratulations omotola, may the money multiplies in your hands. So happy for you.

Any money I get now na to feed o, putting more money into this business is not encouraging at all till things balance, I have loads I'm praying to God to help me push, please people selling none edibles how are you guys coping? I've been thinking of how to go about this business that I'll expand my customer base, most people want to buy on credit, saying the money at hand is for feeding only, and I'll rather be looking at my stock than to sell in credit to some people

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

When you are done eating, what will happen to your business?

Self discipline

2. You can change business. Try and do small survey on what and what moves in your area and start selling.

I'm also selling kitchen equipment but I don't really rely on the money I'm making from it as my husband foots all bills, I'm doing it just to keep myself busy, business is almost down as I hardly make sales in months

3. Na God dey run am o😊

43. Congratulations Omotola 💞💕
    More sales.

God bless you more Chocolate 🍫 Noir

44. I want to thank Daddy G.O Pikin for the wonderful gift for my boys Aragorn and Alvis on their birthday
    and also Stella for you gift too. My wife and I really appreciate . God bless you and to everyone we are grateful for your wishes and prayers. @Excess3code

1. Nice. It was so generous of him💕

2. Congratulations to your sons

God bless the givers more.(Stella Jewelchi and Daddy G.O Pikin.

45. God bless you so much, Stella. I really appreciate your benevolence act. Sincere appreciation to Jeweluchi Choc Noir, may God grant you all your heart desires in this season. God blessings will never stop.

1. Congratulations, Omotola. God bless your business.

2. Congratulations beautiful

3. Congratulations dear,weldone Choc Noir

4. Congratulations sis you deserve it..

5. Congratulations Omotola
      May your business continue to flourish ✨️ 🙏

46. "Even the one that teaches English and holds conference in Eko hotel with white people will apply" - the bv applied just like every other bvs abi? So why the hate?

Please and please no English teacher slander will be allowed 🚫. Let her breeeeeeet

Thank you

1. Who told you that she is the one that holds the conferences? Didn't you see when they called her out for plagiarism? It is the original owner of the copied lessons that did all that.

47. Pleasant Monday afternoon to y'all ✌️💕✨

48. Good afternoon blog our blog people.
    Congratulations Omo B.

49. Dante more than ten ladies made your list.
    Well unfortunately no man on here is worthy of my list
    Only Ali would have been on the List but e fall hand small

So you see the number of good women in Nigeria and on here outnumbers the men

1. And Mark Morgan too, but unfortunately he was bursting

50. God bless chocolate noir
    Congratulations Omotola.
    Parent that the child was bullied,what are you waiting for,you should have reported to the school authorities the next day.
    Please report and be firm about it,don't let them cajole you that they are just playing,tell them you won't accept any form of bullying.

Goodafternoon everyone.

51. Onichabor Christopher20 May 2024 at 14:57

Gon ood day bvs, howz the go dey go, I read the Eka baby message, I was touched, even teary. God bless you for all you do and God bless me so that I bless people great time. Pls visit a doctor ( uterus). Pure, those write up is nostalgic. God bless stella as step and stage to put smile on people

52. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    Congratulations omotola for the business top up
    God bless the giver

53. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations Omotola
    More blessings to you Choc Noir
    Sign out meme 💯

54. Well said:
    If you don't know the value of loyalty, you will never know the damage of betrayal.

Good afternoon to you all. Enjoy the rest of your day

55. Good Afternoon BlogFam

Poster, what happened to you is Uterus prolapse.

Please read it up…

56. Good afternoon
    Omotola congratulations to you. May God replenish Chocolat

Madam with the bleeding, may God heal you.
    The bullied girl's mum, pls go to the school and report. Don't let it slide. Pls don't touch the girl, don't hit her, just report her.

57. Goode afternoon fam
    That lady with the falling uterus,I pray your miracle is permanent in Jesus name

58. Healing to your body @ the spontaneous post lady.

Bullying; you mean your daughter's friend pulled down her shorts and they're both in SS2 and your daughter couldn't retaliate? 😳😲, teach her to stand up for herself in case of next time and please report to the school authority .

Stella, so Roshni and Sidharth still dey try to reconcile her parents? That means Misha never start her mind games wey dey make Roshni jealous abi? She go soon start sha.

Have a nice day

59. Neurotic people tend to live longer. Studies show that those who are often stressed, get irritated easily and worry more about things, tend to have longer lifespans than people who are more laid back.

©️Weirdfacts.com

60. My aunt lost her mother in law in February the burial was done just this April,when i asked what would happen to her house since she stayed alone was told its too soon to start thinking of that.just this weekend the daughter went to check the house only to find out that thieves have broken into the house and turned everything upside down including the late woman's room.no body knows what they were looking for cuz both the TV,generator and solar where no touched.
    Another of our late parishioners house was broken into too,that's the latest thing happening in Benin now.

61. OMG! I just watched a video on Whatsapp. Two girls are quarrelling. Tall girl pushes short girl. Short girl grabs tall girl and slams her on two chairs. Immediately, tall girl goes unresponsive. I don't know if tall girl survived it cos blood was coming out of her nose. Omo!

62. Congratulations Omotola Brianna
    May God bless Choco and other Angels here

63. I hear this a lot. Madam, do you have grinded sugar?

I ask myself, is it grinded or granulated sugar?

We too like short cut. 😆 🤣