Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, May 13, 2024

Monday In House News...

Monday Hailings!

IN HOUSE YARNINGS
I salute you all this new week....... 
Guess what? I tasted Agoyin beans on Saturday for the first time in years and i dont like the pinky messy messy ish going on with me.....Wont try it again!!!
LOL
The person who dropped anonymous comments that they are posting comments and then it deletes, please there is nothing i can do about it, Blogger will fix the problem itself......We have experienced worse problems...#Alternatively, your phone may have saved the problem, so delete all browsers and restart your phone...Thank you.
Please those of you who went all the way to Instagram and have become a pest in the inbox of my sister friend Pola, i will disgrace you here if you dont just stop....
The BV who collected N50k from her last week, I didnt introduce her here for you to start taxing her with stories, please dont go there ...
You people should let her breath....All the scammers in her inbox, please dont let me do a post on you oh...........If you dont want me to leave your digital fottprints Online, dont try it again.....HABA!!!!
I can get money from her to do giveaway if she has, which we have discussed but dont try to go behind with your cock and bull stories....Too many scammers here using food and kids to lie...I just hope the BV with turning app has not gone there..God abeg!
I am so sorry about this sister friend!
 Enjoy the rest of the day...May God multiply your hustle.....There is a catch to this prayer, THERE MUST BE A HUSTLE TO BE BLESSED!.

###############

BV CANDY GIVEAWAY
Darling Candy wants to gift N5k each to two people.....She wanted to do Data but let her give them the cash so that they can decide if its data they want or lizard stew..LOL
I choose BVs Golden Tulip and Slimzy black...... Please the two of you should forward me your account details per email so that i can forward to her today unfailingly....Thank you Candy.God bless you!

################

BELATED HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALVIS
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ARAGOM
''Dear SDK,
How is your day. Hope your family is great as ever. Please help me celebrate my boys birthdays in our favorite IHN segment. Alvis was born 2nd May and Aragorn i was born 13 May.
Your Truly
Excess3code your favorite BV''

Their eyes are captivating!...So beautiful!!.. wow!!!
The baby shoes be like Chucky shoes..Been laughing since i saw it cos Chucky had exactly these shoes....
Abeg make una no vexs oh..hahahahahahahahhahahahaha

########################

FROM SATURDAY LABOUR ROOM DRAMA POSTER

''Hello Stella, 
 I was the one who sent in the labour room drama of Saturday 11th of May. I saw most comments written by BVs, and I must say that everyone reads, but only picks out points they feel are important to them and I must say that's a very sorry way to view things.
Dante, I understand that you are currently an advocate for men and their rights, but until you have walked in every pair of shoes imaginable , then your view of things will be biased.
Eka joy, my marriage was, and is not determined by the gender of my children. I meant I missed having a brother , and I in my childish fantasy wanted to have all boys when I grow up and get married.
The other BV who insulted my proffession by mentioning basic biology, funny enough, I'm a biology and Basic science teacher. The last time I checked , science doesn't know it all and would never know it all about the human body.
Furthermore, I took calculated risks, based on my knowledge of the proper functioning of the human body and my own body .
My LRD was sent as a means of letting it all out !!! .
For the BV of the opinion that I would have resented the child if it was a girl, for your info, I never knew the gender until the baby was born! So how would I resent what I never knew! 
The reason for not getting items for the baby was because I planned on managing what I used for my daughters before and their was no money to get anything, as we were barely surviving on the little we had, so I made my husband prioritize the girls feeding, schooling.
Finally, I pray that no one would find themselves in a situation of choosing to feed your children, than having to go for ante natal due to poverty. In all I'm grateful to God that He saw the sacrifices made by my husband and I, and decided to bless us with a wonderful gift of a son who was born perfectly healthy.''

##############

PINKYS CORNER
I am so sorry in advance if there is any school owner here because I will offend you a bit. I feel the pains of teachers because have once been there. Was a teacher for some years in lagos.
There is a school around my area, 5 stonethrow to my adugbo. One of the teacher came to my shop to withdrew but network was fumbling then she decided to relax (It was after school but she was still putting on their sport wear). Then I engaged her saying "na una dey enjoy oo because una school na big school and I'm planning to come work as a freelance teacher". Naso she begin dey talk ooo. She said I can't cope, and she said, she wasn't discouraging me but it's just the fact because, in their school, they do not have much male teachers due to the woman's attitude.
I asked her tell me more then she began ooo. She said, she has stopped working that same day and I asked why. She said,she was so sick and couldn't resume with them the day teachers resumed and her husband messaged the proprietress because she was rushed to the hospital. 
The woman replied thinking all is well, but to her surprise, #15000 was deducted from her salary for not coming for two days(Thursday and Friday). I said na lie. Why will she deduct 15k from 40k, that's bad and she shouldnt have . Then she showed me her pay slip because in that school, they send them soft copy of their pay slip to their Whatsapp line. I saw it and I was mad. She said she actually decided to leave when another staff slumped and was rushed to the hospital (though, she wasn't in school but she was informed). 
The said teacher resumed after 4days of treatment but was surprised to see her salary deducted for not being in school . She got home and told her husband what happened then her husband asked her to stop with immediate effect.

Now, school owners, you need to do better. Have heard and seen schools here in Ibadan that do not pay the staff salary until after two weeks of the following month. Some go as far as not even paying their teachers lesson money. There is one big school here that asked teachers to use their money to make photocopies of anything they need in the classroom when in actual sense, it's the duty of the school..
Let's do better. Your staff are not slaves, they are human beings like you. Though, I'm not in support of teachers who tend to play smart on their proprietress and proprietors but let's try and be human enough. How on earth will you deduct 15k from 40k in this present dispensation of the country. What if, she came to school that day and collapsed and died´? Which means such proprietress won't pay that salary to the deceased family. Watch what you do. Dont use what you got by grace to disgrace and frustrate others.
Ire oooooo

####################

Mercedes for Sale @ $1
Someone put up this advertisement.
No one believed it could be true so no one responded, but an old man responded and went to see the car.
The Lady actually sold him a Mercedes, which had done just 12,000 Kms, for $1.
She handed him the papers and the car keys. Deal done.
As the old man was leaving, he said, "I shall die of suspense if you don't tell me why this car was sold so cheap?"
The Lady replied, "I am just fulfilling the will of my deceased husband, where it's written that the money received from the sale of his Mercedes would go to his Secretary ..."

##################

Giraffes don’t vomit because their stomach has four chambers and the food just returns from the fourth to the second and first chamber.
Animals that can't vomit
-Rats
-Squirrels
-Rodents(Guniea pig,hamsters )
-Rabbits
-Sheep
-Goat
-Cattle
-Donkeys
-Horses
-Giraffes
These animals CAN'T vomit due to an anatomical and neurological structures.
one reason rat poison is so effective is that rats can't vomit anything out even it is unsuitable for their body.

-North Korea depends on human poop(feces) as fertilizer, they put annual mandatory quotas, and people often steal from each other to fill their feces quota
Impoverished North Korea, farmland is fertilized using human waste mixed other sources like animal waste & leaves waste and the government tasks every household with yearly collection of poop quotas
-An Australian study found that musicians like pop and rock stars die 25 years younger than average person(non musician) and Pop stars have higher premature deaths caused by drugs, alcohol, accidents and suicide:
from weirdfacts

###################

186 comments:

1. Christy after I buy you that drink wey them dey put umbrella.

E reach time make you come visit, you say my location no dey appear for ya Google map.

It's showing sèmè border?
    OK no worry

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. ZEEONE
      BV Simply Divine KRITIKA
      Come and seee oh, while jala is fighting seriously him mama dey there dey form nonsense with Joda, remain small she for kpai.
      The joda sef own too much, wetin dey inside if she convert whether under duress or not? please her case is that of i too know...nonsense

DD and that her estranged abi ex husband go soon gbensh ooooooooooooooooooooo aaaaah....The scene is still hanging around trying to get them to settle, this werey people have lost the plot totally.......
      let me see how they will drag it back to the riginal script.
      you will be watching zee one and be hissing cos the producer thinks he has fooled you......... The way their faces change eh, u will just know that the continuity nah werey.

Mehek nko? dem don throwey the house paper for fire, i dunno if nah the original...so much useless drama...why e be say dem go always wan faLL THE MAN GO COME CATCH DEM GO COME INTO INSIDE DIA EYES SO TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEY U GO TIRE!!!
      Shoria wey hold pay die, the way dem use turn am to poor man is pathetic...

dorty dorty everywhere, dem no send.

3. You go wait taya πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lol Stella, no mind these Indians πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but na Jalal tell her say make she no convert na, the way he spoke to her and her son also supports her. Left for Jodha, she would have converted but she doesn't want to offend her husband besides that mother in-law sef too dey dramatic, her own too much. I was so angry with her.
      DD will remarry her husband and yes, they just added unnecessary plots to prolong the series. What of Misha?

Network over here is so bad.

Shuarya loves Mehek so much that's why he is suffering, but he still has money na😁. How's Maitree going on?πŸ‘Œ

5. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Dry!

6. 🀣🀣🀣 Maybe the location no dey for map tru tru

7. Stella how is Angel koof?
      I no fit forget last year o!
      100k from a faceless blog?
      Mehn nobody believed me uptil now.

2. I met this girl in the city, she told me her father is an oil worker and the mother is a banker. To cut the long story short, we dated for four months,during the festive season i visited her parents’ home, I could perceive the sweet aroma of fresh palm oil. I asked my babe what was going on and she told me the father has a small oil mill at the back of the house and that is where he works. I was like thought you told me that your dad is an oil worker , she said yes, that her dad is an oil worker, he processes palm oil. I was dumb founded. Not long afterwards, the mother came in carrying a hand bag and thick long note book. She was a bit old and didn’t in any way look like a banker. I later got to know that she is a thrift collector in the village with over 15 years experience. When I confronted my baby she said there is no difference between a thrift collector and a banker since they both collect cash from people for safe keeping and release them to the owners on request while retaining a fraction of it as commission. I was flabbergasted.
    I really don’t think I can marry her because she lied to me about her parents occupation. Who knows how many more lies she will tell tomorrow. Please note I have no problem with her parents occupation. I hate liars. Please what should I do? I need advice from you all.
    Copied

1. She didn't lie, na packaging she do.

3. Divine Health Confession!!

I refuse to be sick. I have the life of God in me. It’s in every fiber of my being; in every bone of my body, and in every cell of my blood. Every part of my body conforms to the life of Christ that flows from my spirit. I manifest health, strength, and dominion every day.

4. WINNER, YES I AM!13 May 2024 at 14:01

Happy Monday and a lovely new week to everyone.
    May this week favor us all... Amen

5. RULES OF LIVING WITH PEOPLE

1. When you meet young people - INSPIRE THEM.

2. When you meet children - EDUCATE THEM.

3. When you meet old people - HELP THEM.

4. When you meet wise people - STUDY THEM.

5. When you meet leaders - HONOUR THEM.

6. When you meet foolish people - AVOID THEM.

7. When you meet humble people - TREASURE THEM.

8. When you meet arrogant people - IGNORE THEM.

9. When you meet gracious people - EMULATE THEM.

10. When you meet aspirational people - ELEVATE THEM.

11. When you meet strong people - SUPPORT THEM.

12. When you meet godly people - BLESS THEM.

13. When you meet elderly people - RESPECT THEM.

14. When you meet weak people - STRENGTHEN THEM.

15. When you meet hardworking people - ENCOURAGE THEM.

16. When you meet kind people - ESTEEM THEM.

17. When you meet Honest people -
    PROMOTE THEM.

18. When you meet virtuous people - REWARD THEM.

19. When you meety evil people - EVADE THEM.

20. And in all situation “ Watch, Pray and wish everyone well. Copied

6. WINNER, YES I AM!13 May 2024 at 14:02

Happy birthday to those cute boys up there.

7. After reading yesterday's chronicle, you will understand why men say "women don't think things through before doing it"
    Female bvs are the 1st to curse Yul and Judy. Most of them gathered yesterday to encourage the poster to carry on with her plan.
    What exactly do you ladies stand for?
    Have you people ask yourself, what if the man later insist on taking his child from the woman in future?
    What if the poster go Oliver Twist on the married man, by requesting for emotional support and marriage in the future after giving birth?
    Do you people even know the risk involve in getting pregnant and giving birth at that age?
    So many things most of you ladies didn't think about before advising her.
    Do you ladies even know that it requires more then financial stability to raise a child. You also need to be physically, mentally and emotionally stable before giving birth.

If I have the opportunity to meet men that are dating or married to you ladies on this blog, I will ask them how they cope with you ladies hypocrisy.

Only Cynthia Iyede, XP and very few others here are qualified for marriage.

Men are scum and 99.9% of female bvs chronicle are screaming how desperate they need the "scum" in their life.

If Mark Morgan or Sexy daddy come back again on this blog, they will still lash and scam most of you ladies.
    No wonder Tj said the lady that caught his attention here chased him away with her comment. I agree 101% with Dante that ladies that are qualified for marriage here are not upto 10(both married and single female bvs).

1. Did anybody beg u to marry from the blog?

2. So, Mark Morgan scammed/ lashed person too? Chai... I've missed a lot!

3. Most BVs discouraged the poster na, or didn't we read the same chronicle?

4. Anon 14:05,

The hypocrisy here stinks. That's why I can't take any of such persons here serious. They will fault my stand on Judy but encourage their likes here to do the same. They will advise their fellow olosho not to date broke guys that it's a wasted sin. 😁😁😁

5. Where is DOGgedity aka Dogalmighty?
      How was the DNA test that you wanted to conduct on your kids? How much did they charge? How long did it take for the result to come out?
      I don't want to know the content, don't tell me.

6. Eka good question 😁. I actually laughed out loud when I read your comment.πŸ˜†

7. I find it very difficult commenting on such chronicles. Because what I read most times is very distasteful.

8. Anon15:00 i am not the anon up there but to answer you, may be we din’t read thesame chronicle, go bck n read, abt 85% of the comments encouraged her to sleep wt that married man n have the baby. It was pathetic

9. Lol at wasted sin,I always laugh loud whenever I see the comment.

8. Lmao. So that’s what all that ass kissing was all about. Some of you though.
    Holla everyone πŸ–πŸΏ

Sluttychic.

1. Holla Slutty babe 😘

2. Hi sweetie wishing you a beautiful weekend.

3. You saw the ass kissing right? Lol, I thought I was the only one that saw it

4. Lol @weekend. It's still weekend in her location. She is not in Nigeria at the moment

5. I typed beautiful week ahead auto correct can be a mess.
      Thank you πŸ’“

9. Good afternoon y'all
    Thankful.

10. Good afternoon house.. I don't know why some women who fight each other involve their kids in it.. two woman in my compound are on this table? The kind of hot slap one of them gave her 3years old child yesterday was very painful that I have to almost fight her. Why because according to her she dont want her child playing with the other woman's child..

1. This is something I can never do sha! Kids are not like adults, they don't have enemies

11. Stella, the shoes no resemble Chucky shoes na. 🀣🀣🀣 (Chucky's shoes were as ugly as his face). Belated birthday wishes to Alvis, and Aragom. May you both grow in wisdom.

1. Thank you candy for the giveaway and congratulations to the recipients.

2. God bless you for the giveaway, Candilicious babe.

3. God bless your beautiful heart, Candy. Stella is so funny. Me sef come dey google Chucky shoes 🀣🀣🀣 but Chucky had nice shoes....Omo that film ehn I have watched the whole Chucky Franchise...

4. Candy sis Thanks for the giveaway may your pocket keep flowing with money..congratulations to the recipient s

5. God bless your kind heart babe ❤️

6. God bless your kind heart πŸ™Œ congratulations to the recipients πŸ₯³

Happy birthday to them cuties πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ God bless and keep them

7. Candy yum yum😊, may your pocket never run dry
      Thank you

8. Candy, I'm really impressed with the giveaway you just did. Guys, it doesn't take much to be a blessing to someone life.

9. Odogwu with the doings!!!πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

10. Thank you so much candy
      God bless you

11. God bless you beautiful πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

12. God bless you more Candy❤️

13. Altuage πŸ€—
      Morayo, Amen dearπŸ€—
      Amen PhoenixπŸ€—. I thought everything about the doll was cute o, till he became evil. I have watched the Chucky Franchise too. Looooved it.
      Amen. Thanks Pure dearie.πŸ€—
      Choco baibay, thanks dear♥️
      Thanks Paris darling.
      Emerald, now that's one sweet name. Candy yum yum😁
      Thank you Anon. πŸ€—
      Fidel, I dey your back na. 😁
      You're most welcome Blacky. πŸ€—
      BB, amen my darling. 😘

14. Candy God bless your beautiful heart ❤️. How are you doing today?

15. Amen Mariam.♥️
      Krity baby,I'm doing ok. ♥️♥️

12. Happy birthday to Alvis and Aragorn. God bless you both. Amen.

Thanks Candy for your kind gestures. God bless you dear.

IHN...

1. Amen,

Happy birthday to Alvis and Aragorn you both are blessed in Jesus name.

2. Happy birthday to these beautiful babies πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

13. Here’s a key, God will never ask you to do a hard thing and not give you the ability to do it. When He’s asking you to do something difficult, the grace is there, but you have to step into it. Your mind will tell you, “You can’t forgive; they hurt you too badly. You'll never break this addiction; just live with it. You can’t do something great; you’re insecure, unqualified.” Don’t believe those lies. There’s nothing the enemy would love more than for you to spend your life running: running from God’s call on your life, running from your fears, running from your hurts, running from your past. It’s time to stop running. The only way out is through. You can’t go around it. You can’t ignore it and it will go away. Time won’t cause it to disappear. But if you’ll confront it, you can conquer it.

Joel Osteen

14. Thank you for that prayer, Stella. May God multiply my hustle & that of everyone reading.

Happy birthday to those little cuties. May your days be long in the land of the living.

15. Awwwwwww, Candy dearie, thanks for reaching out. May God blessings never stop. Congratulations 🎊 to the recipient.

Oh my ovaries πŸ₯°, behold the cuties☺️. Belated happy birthday, Alvis. Happy birthday, Aragorn. Keep growing in the wisdom and knowledge. God blessings always.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

16. Good afternoon blogfam. Happy Birthday handsome boys. May you both live long to fufill destiny.
    Instead of Nigeria to encourage the using of poop as manure, we are busy using fertilizer that has negative effect on health and the environment. You will even see some govt. Official syphoning money through provision of fertilizer for farmers. May God help us not to use our hand destroy ourselves.

1. You are very correct with your point

2. I know of one farmer that pays people to poop on his farmland. You'll see school children lying up to πŸ’©

17. Raining day today.

God bless you Candy.

So I stumbled on a guy's tweet on X where he wrote; ''Another Owambe Saturday and it's not my wedding, but it's fine.'' 😍

A lady replied him with this comment;

''I attended a wedding today too and it wasn't mine. Go through my media in case you like me, ours might be the next.''

What a bold move!!!!

Some persons may not like that move, but then I think I will say, it's not wrong for a woman shooting her shot. It doesn't reduce anything from a woman showing interest of love on a man. I really applaud her bold move and if I were to be the guy, I will give it a thought.

The truth is that, not all men know how to woo a woman. Some feel intimidated maybe by the woman's status, eloquence, beauty or even appearance. Deep down they want her for a partner but that inferiority complex in them wouldn't let them make that move, rather they will leverage on complimenting her look to see if the green light will come. Fortunately, if it's a woman that has developed feelings already, she makes the move indirectly and a sharp guy will code the signal and take it up from there.

When it comes to relationship, I will say I have dated below twice and once to an older woman with few years difference. The older woman was better of in reasoning, understanding and handling of things compared to the younger ones I dated.

Will I still date an older woman for marriage?

Oh yes! Definitely, if I find genuine love, the connections and compatibility all there, then why not.

Marriage is a personal conviction and journey and not what someone else thinks or says and how they want it done for you.

1. Teejay, it's my earnest desire that you marry from this house (SDK blog). I'm still praying to God, and it's my wish that Teejay and Zaram marry and become a celebrity couple. Lord, let your will be done in their life.

2. I had one boss that was a shy guy but managed to use this shy guy scope to knack many female colleagues. Chop and clean mouth afterwards as if nothing happened.

3. Nice one Teejay.

The X lady’s approach was mature and cute. I wish her the best

4. Young man, continue your hard work and make money to make your married life meaningful and comfortable. Pls stop all these "coded/side kick" comments you are directing to the female BVs. Always portraying yourself to be handsome, hardworking, kind, understanding, etc. It is always about self - no wonder you are bashed regularly. Pls minimise writing about you and do more of general value-add comments. Haba!

5. Anon 15:08,

Each time I read your comment like this, I always smile. Zaram is a beautiful soul and zero worries. I haven't seen what she looks like but got a tip from two persons here that she's very hot as in pretty.😁😁😁 I wish I can have a glimpse of her. Those two persons can't lie and I believe them.

Sorry to disappoint you, there's nothing going on between Zaram and I for now. I'm still trying to build up myself and wealth at this point.

Thanks for the good wishes. Only God knows it all. So I will never rule out anything in this life.

6. 15:12, you are so on point. Those guys emπŸ˜‚

7. Anon 15:53,

What's the problem with you? Do I look like a kid to you? Why talk to me in that manner? How's my comment a coded kick for a bv here? Or you think I can't approach any female bv here if I want? Did any part of my comment states I was looking for a woman here? Even if I was looking, what's your business?

I hate how you people often come for me here when I express myself. This is all shade of wrong. Maybe it's time I just stick to myself and do more of reading. The disrespect is getting too much and unwarranted.

8. Yimu @17:19, na today? πŸ™„

9. Here we go…again! Abeg grow up joo

18. Good afternoon everyone
    Belated birthday to Alvis and Aragom
    Thank you so Candy, God bless you πŸ’—πŸ’—
    Thank you Stella 😘😘

19. Happy birthday boys, more greater year ahead. I love their eyes .

20. Candy Baby So nice of you God bless your beautiful heart

Hmmm na wa oh Them don invade BV Pola..Not cool

BV Excess3codes your boys are cute. I love all the pictures. Happy Birthday Cuties!

LRD Poster it is well..Thanks for sharing your story. I wish you well and please take good care of yourself

Good Afternoon everyone...First IHN of the week is very loaded

21. Beusy busy. ooo My !!
    Missed out on SP this Morning. Just wanna take a lil rest but No way ! Will be back to read more n comment.

22. Happy birthday boys, God bless you both.

23. Happy natal day to Alvis and Anagorn. The Lord will always be your shepherd all through your years on earth.

God bless you Candy...

24. Good afternoon Stella and wonderful people on this blog.

25. Thank you so much Stella❤️♥️God will continue blessing you for all you do.

God bless you Candy, may your pockets never run dry... Thank you so much!

GoldenTulip✍️πŸ•Š️

26. Good afternoon everyone

Bv Candy God bless youπŸ€—
    Happy birthday little pumpkins😍

27. About that BE YOURSELF meme Stellz has up there. Bad character certainly isn't included!

Great time of the day everyone.

1. Oga, how was the DNA test?

28. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Candy dear, you will never lack in Jesus name πŸ™. Where this is coming from, you will experience double upon double in Jesus name πŸ™

Labor room poster, May God bless your bundle of joy. And what you will use in training your children, our God will provide in Jesus name πŸ™

1. Amen. Thank you Big MamaπŸ€—

2. Happy birthday to your lovely children. May God protect them in Jesus name πŸ™

29. BVS, I broke my pinky Toe?

I had an X-RAY that confirmed fracture of the fifth metatarsal bone.

Please which is better: Orthopedics or Traditional Bone Healer?

My Leg is swollen and Painful.

Which one is the best?

BVS, Please I need suggestions

1. So sorry about that. People say traditional bone healers are the best.

2. Please go to the orthopedic.

30. They don come again. Going behind Stella's back to bug her friend Pola. Hardship? Yes. Hunger in the land? Yes. But make person dey respect himself or herself naa.

1. Exactly, they should respect themselves now haba! Bv Pola slso has her needs.

31. Happy birthday to Alvis and Aragorn πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰
    Good afternoon everyone

32. Someone mentioned something about being good here years back. I was among those that said that being good always put me in trouble at the end.
    The only time it favours me is when I meet a very good person. I used that word 'very' cos someone can suddenly change from good to bad when situation changes.

33. Good afternoon everyone. Please who has watched this Korean Movie "Haechi"? Is it a good movie or should i skip it,
    Thanks

1. You can check it out. It has good reviews online. I don't really like historical drama though.

34. Good afternoon guys. I have been stooling since morning because of this vegetable soup I ate God abeg o.

35. LRD poster, your original labour room post was more concentrated on you having only girls and how desperate you wanted a boy ( which I don’t blame you for, I want all boys too and a girl).

You didn’t see the need to buy baby things, because after all, na still girl. You didn’t see the need to go for antenatal and basic checks, because after all, e fit still be girl. Wo! Let me sha birth her anyhow I see. This was how your story sounded.

But thank God your dream came to pass♥️♥️

1. I dey tell you
      And yes, she would have resented the baby if it had turned out a girl.
      Very local mentality

36. I love the sign out message.

God bless you Bv Candy.

37. Happy birthday to this cuties. Continue to grow in God's grace πŸ™.
    Candy, may God continue to enrich your pockets.
    About to rain here, The weather was hot actually. Hunger in the Land doesn't mean we should forget our manners. How yall day going, mine is going smooth, I cant complain.

38. Happy birthday to the little cuties up there.

The proprietress of a school in my area is hardly liked by the parents. The parents say they put their children in her school because the teachers are nice, hardworking and really good at what they do.

39. Labour room Drama Queen

Abeg next time, when sending a post, add that I shouldn't comment so I'll pass..
    Let me just tell you point blank, you are very toxic, everything you explained on that post was toxic.. you better be appreciating that man for still loving you with all of these...
    There is a reason why the HolyBook states that men should love and women should submit, thats the only way marriage can work, cos if men no love Una which most of Una crap mentality and behaviour, e go just leave you bounce.. you better make sure you're submissive and respectful to that man moving forward..

NB: Abeg wetin be beautiful Pola handle make me sef go drop my complaint for small devé.. country hard 🚢🚢

40. Hello everyone. Please I need your advice. So the agent after I have finished doing janglova round and round, finally said he has found a place for me, he said the place is at Sabo Makoko, please is anyone living or working there? How is that area? Is it livable? No pictures/ no videos yet for me to even make any judgement.

Please advise. Is it a good area.

Also, the rent is 600k per year according to the agent. For a self contained apartment. Is that the usual price for places in that area.

1. Where exactly in Makoko are you talking about because Makoko is a big town. Although Makoko is a developing area.

2. That place is a local area o
      Its hausa people settlement no offense to the hausa tribe and old houses. And the rent is too much that agent want to cheat you.
      Are you new in Ibadan?

41. Haba Stella, why u come say these beautiful boys shoes ugly?
    Instead of u 2 laugh at Dem, make u buy 4 Dem now.
    U get mouth no be small.

42. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy birthday Bobos.

43. Good afternoon
    God bless you candy
    Happy birthday to Alvis and Aragorn,love the name Aragorn though,God bless you both

44. Happy birthday to the two cuties,May you both continue to grow in stature,wisdom, knowledge and understanding in Jesus name.your little baby looks just like my son,the same eyes,mouth and head infact this haircut is his style❤️.
    Goodafternoon everyone,the rain is doing anyhow this noon.

45. Labour room poster
    You said your marriage was Rocky because of the girls you had, you said your mother's marriage collapsed partly because she had only girls, so what are you denying again? The boy child saved your Rocky marriage.

As for your excuse for not attending antenatal classes, so you were poor yet gbenshing without protection or doing family planning? Now you have added to your financial burdens without proper planning. May God help you.
    Just train the boy well, don't spoil him o, so that he will not cause people's innocent daughters pain in Future.

46. Sunny 🌞 Monday afternoon
    We bless God for the breath of fresh air.
    Currently at the general hospital waiting to see a doctor.
    ✌️✨πŸ’•

47. Yimu to the Saturday labour room poster , I still stand by what I said ! You don’t know basic biology and your post was annoying! Glad your baby is healthy still doesn’t take away the fact you are in dysfunctional union and toxic !

48. Happy birthday dear cuties 😍πŸ₯°. You will grow and excel.
    Candy ❤️‍🩹
    Fidel sup, I dey watch Heeramandi small small 😁, how are your kids doing?
    Paris 😍I sorry for man u fans sha.

Blessings πŸ™

49. Happy birthday dear cuties 😍πŸ₯°. You will grow and excel.
    Candy ❤️‍🩹
    Fidel sup, I dey watch Heeramandi small small 😁, how are your kids doing?
    Paris 😍I sorry for man u fans sha.

Blessings πŸ™

50. Stella thank you so much ❤️

51. Welcome IHN,
    dear LRD poster I missed your post, read it the next day so I could post.
    After reading, what came out of my mouth was; "What a journey!"

I understand Bv's comments and you mustn't get angry nor feel bad about it. In all we give God the glory, even though it sounds like you went through a lot of uncertainty and challenges, but your perseverance and faith brought you through to the joy of welcoming your son into the world.

It's wonderful to hear about the love and support you received from unexpected places, like the nurse who remembered you and advocated for you. Congratulations on breaking the cycle and bringing such happiness to your family!

52. It's generous of Candy to offer this giveaway! Thank you.

53. Onichabor Christopher13 May 2024 at 17:45

Good day bvs

If you are a woman, you are a woman Chester, if you are a man, you are a Manchester , including all gender, you are a Manchester united.
    Enjoy your day

54. Happy Birthday Handsome Brothers with a beautiful eyes 😍 🀩..

55. Hello ihn 😘
    I greet you specially my people πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

God bless you my candilicious candy πŸ˜˜πŸ’• for reaching out,may God replenish your pocket in million folds up grant you all your heart's desiresπŸ™

Happy birthday cutiesπŸ˜˜πŸ’• continue to grow under God's guidance and protection.

Chai🀦 so sorry bv Pola. Please the bvs doing this should please stop. It's embarrassing.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

56. IHN
    Happy birthday to those handsome bobo 😘😘😘😘

God's blessings upon you Candy and congratulations to the giveaway recipients