Na wah!!
Monday, May 06, 2024
28 comments:
Hmmmmmm !!
ReplyDeleteMusa Mseleku the 2nd.
since you can carry the load
ReplyDeletenna, carry go
If you have money polygamus is good and sweet
ReplyDeleteMoney doesn’t solve the problems of polygamy
DeleteNor solve the problems of monogamy.
DeleteMoney stops nonsense...it is well with u shaaa
ReplyDeleteLet me not talk, but I have to drop subtle hints here.
ReplyDeleteThis mumu man married a lesbian couple and thinks he is practising polygamy.
In the second picture, the lady in pink is the "male" in the relationship.
Ask me how I know, and I will tell you to stop asking JAMB questions.
@Dr. colour blindness, none of the women is in pink. That colour is peach. Tankiu!
DeleteOga there is no pink in the second picture, look again!!!
DeleteIf he can still get them pregnant , it's a win for him. Imagine getting two lesbians pregnant. O boy, this is every man's fantasy.
DeleteSo it is every man's fantasy to impregnate lesbians? Na wa ooo.
DeleteLoL 😂
ReplyDeleteAs much as they're happy, congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteY aren’t they the ones making the announcement?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteLet them enjoy, it can never be me..
ReplyDeleteNo be women? Lol Trouble go still dey
So a woman carries wahala along with her? Learning.
DeleteIt's not about the man, it's all about the money..
ReplyDeleteMake dem enjoy tire. Their cup of tea .
ReplyDeleteHe will still cheat on them.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteExactly. He will still cheat on them.
DeleteCongratulations to e
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteMake them enjoy well well.
Money dey sha!
How does this information help the economy?
ReplyDeleteArrogant egotistical typical male display he is doing for the praise of other men
DeleteI wonder
DeleteOnly few men truly praise a polygamous married man. If women really know what some if not most monogamously married men think of marriage generally or marriage to them, they will be surprised.
DeleteGood for them