Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Male Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2024 In Eyecatching Outfits

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Male Celebrities Storm AMVCA 2024 In Eyecatching Outfits

The Africa magic viewers chioce awards held on Saturday May 11, 2024 and the Ladies did not disappoint...I cant seem to decide on whose outfit is my favourite.....

37 comments:

1. Why Kunle Remi dey plait hair? It doesn't suit him all.

Nwa!!! Ebuka always ATEing.

Laycon giving me great gatsby sihnals

I am not feeling this wide legged trousers of men. It gives gay vibes.

RMD looks royal in Emir vibes with a lirru Jagaban.

1. Rmd looks like Lagbaja too, I'm also of the opinion that Remi looked better with his low cut hair.

2. Yeah, he looks so perfect on it and the pattern too is good.
      They all look cool.

Licious babe

3. Love Etim, the huy sha loves his colours.

4. Elo is an angel! All look cute except stan nze, I do not like him at all with his strong lips, I dislike seeing him in movies!
      Very ugly guy

5. Trust Daniel Etim-Effiong to always come correct! I love his outfit...simplicity at its best. Then of course,Ebuka can't ever dissapoint. Alex too is looking lovely. Funny how I was never a fan of Alex's until Afamefuna,even though he played the villain. RMD...awon baba niyen.

6. @NK..Why taking this personal? why hating on your fellow human being ?

2. Them wan finish Neo for Socio Medium, guy was sweating like mad πŸ˜‚ Nigerians are brutal sha…

3. They are all looking good.
    BTW, these people spend a lot of money to prepare for this AMVCA yearly. Seems to me like they get monetary support from the organizers

4. Etim and Ebuka nailed theirs.

5. UTI is giving buju in this hairstyle
    They are look good

6. Chika(hello iya boys )12 May 2024 at 14:54

Elo looks like a bride o
    UTI with him macaroni hair style
    The Rest are cutie

7. It is RMD for me!

8. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 May 2024 at 15:16

Alex and RMD for me,
    Elozona you look like a spiritual husband,
    Laycon ogini na afio, you look like a magician.

1. Spiritual husband keπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol at spiritual husband 🀣 πŸ˜‚
      You don see one before

9. Tacha was stunning πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Mercy Eke was conspicuously absent. Cash constraints I guess."Clients" no gree drop. No moni for cloth🀣🀣🀣

1. Are you okay???

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 May 2024 at 17:50

Anon 17:28 dey play, Lambo is not the cause of your frustration.

3. Haba! I know you are joking,right?

4. Only a very poor person speaks like this. Very very poor in mind and in spirit.

10. RMD came with the royalty and I love it.

1. I love the way ladies have ignored kunle remi and stopped talking about him, let that his agbero wife know that no one is irreplaceable!

2. Jungle is definitely a tall glass of cold water on a hot day, but I didn’t like the hairdo for a formal event.

11. D wide legged trousers & Yeezy shoes are in vogue, though d fittings are never pleasing to my eyes. Nice show though.

12. Just waoh. RMD all the way.

13. I love Stan dress he looks like a real bad boy, Alex looks take away while laycon looks like a magician

14. Stan Nze never misses, my best dressed.

15. They all look good.

16. I still wonder what makes an adult male or father of someone think it is ok to braid or plait hair. There are things a man outgrows in a certain stage of his life.